Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Heaven In Our Home Personalized Deluxe Memorial Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Christmas Ornament - Heaven In Our Home - 16368
Average Customer Review: star rating (63 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Personalized ornament
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabrook, TX) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, fast shipping
Great Gift
By Tiniya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (round rock, TX) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament. I gave one to each of my siblings after our mother passed away on Christmas Eve 2020.
Perfect
By Gail C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - August 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my Husband's family, and one for my Niece for Christmas after he passed away. We have one here at home for my Father In Law and I thought what a perfect remembrence for them. Although I thought I ordered the round ones like a Christmas Ornament these are much better. My shipping only took a little less than a week, so I was very happy and receiving a notification that they had been delivered was a bonus. Highly reccomend using Personalization Mall.
Satisfied
By Becky C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, OH) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received our memorial ornament in good shape and displayed it for Christmas memory of my brother that passed. We still have it displayed and will keep it out throughout the year instead of just Christmas. Thank you
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUDLOW, MA) - January 12, 2021
I gave this as a gift to a friend who recently lost her father. She was so taken back with the gift. The gift was beautifully presented and well made.
Remembrance ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - January 5, 2021
Quality was better than expected. It is a good size. Love it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 19, 2020
A beautiful memory to honor my sister
Ordered before
By Elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - November 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this for another friend before. Return purchase and still pleased.
Christmas ornament
By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, WV) - December 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament exceeded my expectations. Very good quality.
Ornament
By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown , TX) - December 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most beautiful ornament I have seen to honor a departed love one. I order one for two different families and both families loved them. It will just put a smile on your face knowing they are celebrating in heaven.
Heaven in our Home ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Layton, UT) - December 10, 2019
This ornament was just perfect. It was given as a gift to my siblings, in remembrance of our mother who passed a year ago. Beautiful keepsake!
Personalized memorial ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 3, 2019
These were beautifully packaged ready for gift-giving! I love the red pouch they come in! It is a nice big size and the writing was very clear. I gave each of my four married children one at Thanksgiving in memory of their dad. They absolutely loved it!
Perfect
By Martha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell , CA) - December 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son and I purchased this beautiful ornament to put on our Christmas Tree this year.
Our First Christmas without our loved one. The size is perfect and sits beautifully on the tree.
Makes a perfect ornament
Beautiful memory ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - December 6, 2018
Very nice ornament
Memorial for Uncle
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - November 25, 2018
I purchased this for my son in law who just lost his Uncle who he was very close to. He was a avid deer hunter. My Granddaughter thought he needed a deer to go beside it.
Beautiful ornament
By Stephanie Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - November 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is just beautiful and of great quality. I bought 3 of these for me and my sisters since we lost our father recently. We will treasure this forever.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colton, SD) - October 30, 2018
I gave this ornament to a friend after she lost her mom. It did turn out beautiful and she was so happy to have a keepsake.
Rememberance ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 24, 2018
This was beautiful simple gift for my Aunts children and grand daughter. I couldn’t make the memorial but wanted to send a special gift
Couldn't ask for a better gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle beach, SC) - January 14, 2018
I gave this to my mom and my grand mother for Christmas and they were so happy to see this. They cried out of happiness. Just to see that you could make something like it!! It looks amazing
Memorial Ornament
By Sena R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent!
Exactly what I wanted
By Susie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - January 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament I ordered was very nice quality and exactly as pictured!
Beautiful!
By Leontyne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saltillo, MS) - December 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was heavier than expected which indicated good quality. It's an absolutely beautiful piece with a personal touch.
Wonderful place to shop
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moseley, VA) - December 28, 2017
Memories to our family these ornaments meant a lot to us to put them on our tree this year I got them in 2016 last year I just ordered 3 more for late family members because they was on sale for Christmas in 2018 tree.They are beautiful ornament and a great product.I have not every got any thing bad from this company yet..
Memorial Ornaments
By Katherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - December 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product exceeded my expectations. It's a little heavy for a tree branch but I hung them (I purchased 4) over my living room doorway with white lights and everyone complimented them. Absolutely beautiful.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrolltown, PA) - December 15, 2017
I bought this for my daughter who is still having a hard time after losing her grandmother a few years ago. It is very well made and I could not be happier!
Beautiful
By Regina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piedmont, SC) - December 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament.
Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 28, 2016
This was a perfect gift for myself and my mother to always have my father in our hearts and Christmas
Ornament
By April S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first one I received had a smear on the lettering. I called and explained what the ornament looked like and with no hesitation they had another one in the mail for me. NO hassles. Love this company.
Great gift
By Jennifer E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bremen, IN) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Great colors.
Beautiful ornament
By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Chute , WI) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this ornament last year as a gift and it is beautiful and meant a lot to us so when I was trying to do something thought full for a friend I ordered the same one.
Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minter, AL) - December 10, 2016
Beautiful
Love this ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forked River, NJ) - December 9, 2016
This ornament is beautiful and well made. I was so impressed when I saw it in person! Customer Service is fantastic as well! Highly recommend!
memories
By Jo-Anne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament.It will hang on the front of the tree where all the family can see it. A constant reminder of their dad and my husband.Our memories are very special this time of the year.
X
By Sheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out so nice! Brings moments of joy everyone I catch a glimpse of it on the tree. Such a great way to honor the memory of a loved one.
beautiful christmas ornaments
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester City, NJ) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these as christmas gifts for granddaughters to commemorate their grandfather who passed away recently. I know they'll love them.
Beautiful ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - November 28, 2016
I am very very happy I was able to find and ordered a memorial keepsake for my friend. I can't wait to see her and see her expression!! Very well made, size, and the message is beautiful.
Complete Satisfaction
By Judy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - November 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a wonderful gift I purchased for my brother and sisters as this will be our first Christmas since the passing of our mom this fall. This will be something we can cherish and remind us of our loving mother and how much she meant to us.
The letters were a little blurry but considering all the wording, it was understandable.
I Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Converse, TX) - November 1, 2016
This can be cherished not just for the holiday but displayed all year round. A reminder that my loved one is close in my heart.
I love it!
By tiffany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - October 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had twins(boy and girl) and lost my son at 4 months old. To preserve his memory (mostly for his twin) I find little trinkets. This one is great! One day, it'll belong to her so she can hang on her tree.
A Quality Memory
By Patsy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, NC) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I received my shipment of ornaments. They were printed perfectly on very nice quality, hefty globe ornaments and arrived when expected.
I will be doing future business with this company. Thank you for the wonderful quality ornaments that will be handed down to future generations and treasured.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice