Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Embroidered My First Mini Purse by Baby Gund® customer reviews

Personalized Girls First Toy Purse - Gund - 16372
Average Customer Review: star rating (232 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Adorable!!
By Dana V. (Brentwood, NY) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this little purse and order it for whoever has a baby girl and they absolutely love it!!!
Kami
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - November 12, 2022
Soooo soft and cute.
Atalee purse
By Linda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very excited. It's so cute
Adorable!
By Kathleen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet , IL) - October 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This purse and it’s contents are adorable!!! Perfect for a little girl to play dress up.
Perfect gift
By Amanda Joy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - August 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my newborn niece and best friends newborn baby girl. It is so sweet and soft! Every girl needs a first purse!
Too cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - August 17, 2022
Very cute I got this for my great granddaughter a little pricey but after all it is personalized
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - July 30, 2022
So cute! Great quality! Can’t wait to give a a gift.
Adorable 1st Purse Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - July 21, 2022
Soft purse set for granddaughter. Safe with no parts that could cause choking.
Frequent gift…always loved by recipient
By Margaret L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - June 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made, promo shipping. I have given these to several little girls and they have LOVED them. Highly recommend!
First Birthday Gift
By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - May 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a big hit at the birthday party for my 1 year old niece. She will not take it off her little arm! It really is a very unique gift!
Perfect Baby Shower gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jarrell, TX) - April 14, 2022
Love this gift for a business professional mommy. The baby girl will have her own take along purse.
Ready To Shop
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - March 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This purse is so cute and the perfect gift. It is well made and adding a name makes it even more special. The items inside are such a hoot, and everything is so soft. Great product!!
Too Cute!
By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - March 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cute purse contains the items shown. They are soft, with a crinkle sound in the keys and the credit card. The thread color for the embroidery was just as shown. I'm sure my great-granddaughter will enjoy hours of play and putting items in and out of the purse, too!
My First Mini Purse
By Deborah F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Arlington, NJ) - March 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift for my great niece's first birthday. It's so cute! Soft well made. I hope she likes it as much ad I do.
Too cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mckeesport, PA) - March 11, 2022
Perfect gift for a new baby. Little purse with her name on it and some soft accessories. Looks just like the picture. I got it in 5 days with regular shipping
Too cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mckeesport, PA) - March 11, 2022
Perfect gift for a new baby. Little purse with her name on it and some soft accessories. Looks just like the picture. I got it in 5 days with regular shipping
Wonderful! Very pleased ??
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Gables, FL) - March 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful! Very Pleased ??
Girl fun
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - March 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a young girl.
Cute gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 23, 2022
This is such a cute gift for a new born!
The parents were delighted with it??
Cute gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 23, 2022
This is such a cute gift for a new born!
The parents were delighted with it??
First baby purse
By Joycelyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, NJ) - February 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
super cute very soft
Sweetest Little 1st Purse for Baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - February 17, 2022
This purse and contents couldn't be any cuter! Love all the contents! The personalization makes it even more special. Great quality!
Perfect “First” Purse!
By Jane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Lake, MI) - February 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this while searching for something else on the web site. Can’t wait for my new granddaughters first birthday to give it to her! Very contemporary take with all cloth contents. Even a cell phone! It’s all soft and squishy, baby safe and oh so cute! The Gund quality I have come to expect!
My First Mini Purse Gund is appropriately named and perfect for 1 -2 year olds
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - January 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality on all items. Soft and plush for baby play
Love the personalization with baby name.
A great gift
Baby’s First Purse
By Pat P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TX) - January 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The purse is everything I expected and more. It’s excellent craftsmanship really impressed me. I’m very happy with all of it and know my granddaughter will enjoy it too.
First purse
By Lala G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product it was replaced without having to go through a hassle. So far the items I’ve purchased have been great the quality is amazing and I hope everyone enjoys their things when they purchase.
My granddaughter’s first purse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 2, 2022
For Christmas I bought this for my beautiful granddaughter Gianna who is my newest grandchild,she has 2 brothers and though I love my boys , I’m thrilled to shop for a little girl…It’s soft pretty very feminine its personal , it has her name and it’s soft and the baby loves it anybody who has a baby girl or a little girl I recommend this to anyone it’s a really nice gift purse,accesories a really nice memory for when someday Gia grows up
My granddaughter’s first purse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 2, 2022
For Christmas I bought this for my beautiful granddaughter Gianna who is my newest grandchild,she has 2 brothers and though I love my boys , I’m thrilled to shop for a little girl…It’s soft pretty very feminine its personal , it has her name and it’s soft and the baby loves it anybody who has a baby girl or a little girl I recommend this to anyone it’s a really nice gift purse,accesories a really nice memory for when someday Gia grows up
Best Baby Girl Gift Ever!
By norma B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cordova, TN) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 4th mini purse I've given as a gift. It is always the favorite gift to the receiver
First purse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge , LA) - December 29, 2021
Great purchase. I had one get canceled from another store and I needed it asap. Paid twice as much with monogram and shipping but worth it!
My first Mini purse
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley stream, NY) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super soft plush Excellent quality can’t wait for my granddaughter to be old enough to play with it
Purse
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oro Valley , AZ) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The purse is darling. Baby safe. My granddaughter is 15mos and carries it around. The cell phone also rings if you squeeze it.
Awesome personalization and quick arrival of product
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison , TX) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The embroidered My First Mini Purse came in quickly and the personalization was perfect. We know our granddaughter will love it! Ordering was easy, and the quickness of receiving our order was exceptional. Great job!
Always a big hit!
By Dena O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmdel, NJ) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for little baby girls. They love it! The cell phone rings, credit card crinkles, it is so cute!
My First Purse
By Anna Maria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union Beach, NJ) - December 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
1yr old little girl loved this- the biggest smile when she saw mirror like compact & loved talking phone - great gift & soft too
My First Purse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Sterling, KY) - December 22, 2021
I bought My First Purse as a Christmas gift for an one year old, I believe this gift will be one of her favorites.
Loved the Gift
By Lorenzo T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylacauga, AL) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a little concern I had my intentions of the whole purse is set. I only received the purse
Absolutely Adorable!
By Leah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, OH) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for our 6 month old grand daughter. Everything about this little purse is perfect. So soft and well made and the embroidery of her name was so well done. Thank you for the perfect "gift"!
I love it.
By monaysha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newburgh, NY) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s perfect for my 9 month sister & it has her name on it which makes it’s better !
Baby f1st purse
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nutley, NJ) - December 18, 2021
Love this purse can’t wait to give it to my great niece.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice