Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Family Love Rustic Personalized Photo Wall Calendar customer reviews

Personalized Photo Wall Calendar - Rustic - Family Love - 16374
Average Customer Review: star rating (39 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized calendar
By Lynne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sloan, NY) - January 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product came out great. Love it and so do the people I gave it to
Wonderful calendar, easy to create
By Matt M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff , AZ) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recived the calendar within days of ordering. It is printed on high quality card stock.The photos are crisp and clear. Adding photos to the calendar was super easy. We were able to crop and adjust the photos so they fit perfectly.
Gift
By Linhda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mims, FL) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price and quality.
Rustic Love personalized wall calendar
By Shopper (East Greenwich, RI) - December 5, 2022
This calendar came out so beautiful!! I ordered 5 for family members. The rustic design made the calendar so special.
Beautiful Calendar
By christine I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - March 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This calendar is exactly what I wanted. I had no trouble navigating the personalization of it. It arrived to my house quickly.
This was perfect
By Michael W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catonsville, MD) - January 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am amazed that I created a calendar on Tuesday before Christmas, ordered it in the afternoon and it was printed and delivered on Christmas Eve for a small amount extra considering the rush. The calendar turned out great and can't say enough on how fast this was turned around and delivered!
Special Family Calendar
By MARIA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW HYDE PARK, NY) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This calendar is perfect!! I’ve used other companies before but this one is so beautiful and professional. I love it, and I know our parents will love it also. It was so easy to put together and order. Thank you!! Merry Christmas ??
Christmas present for Mom will help with family memories
By Karla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was exactly as I created and portrayed very nicely. I wish more pictures could have been added rather than two each month. Mom's memory has failed so this will help her feel connected to family past and present. I can't wait for her to open this Christmas present. This was a very satisfying shopping experience.
Annual Christmas Calendars
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moses Lake, WA) - December 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shame on me for not doing this sooner, but I have been doing these for years and these calendars are tradition. The ease of making them and the quality deliverable is delightful year after year. I love making them for my family and they love getting them. Thank you for awesomely consistent Christmas musts!
Great gift
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELIZABETHTOWN, KY) - November 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This calendar is great quality. It is not flimsy like most. Thick nice paper is used and the quality of the pictures is great too. If on sale, it is super cheap for this calendar. Order one. Can't go wrong with this ad a personalized gift.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gordonsville, VA) - November 11, 2021
My personalized photo calendar came out perfectly. Each picture was bright and the 2 calendars only took 7 days to arrive. These calendars are Christmas gifts and always a hit. Wonderful!!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gordonsville, VA) - November 11, 2021
My personalized photo calendar came out perfectly. Each picture was bright and the 2 calendars only took 7 days to arrive. These calendars are Christmas gifts and always a hit. Wonderful!!
Personalized calendar
By Cassie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrington, ME) - November 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the best calendars I've ever had made, I've used other companies but never again!
Calendar
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roscoe, IL) - January 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality
Christmas gift
By Julia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk River, MN) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one for my in-laws and parents. Customized it for each of them. They all turned out amazing!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canon City, CO) - January 6, 2021
Always pleased with the product.
Excellent product & quality
By Jennifer Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, WI) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thinking it would be on regular paper. Was pleased at the thicker quality paper. Everything turned out great.
Beautiful Calendar
By Joanne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered several of these for my out of state relatives to enjoy seeing pictures of my grandbabies. Absolutely loved how they turned out.
Family Calendar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Bellmore, NY) - December 16, 2020
I love my new calendar with 2 pictures on each page. It was very easy to upload the photos. I did it from my phone. Good quality.
Great
By Kelly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chilton, WI) - October 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product. Easy to do. Will use again
Loved it
By Christine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - December 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had to upload 24 photos but overall I loved how the calendar came out. This is a gift for my mom, if she doesn’t like it then I’ll keep it.
Amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - December 12, 2019
I order this calendar every year and it is the best
Very happy with it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL 35235-3312, AL) - January 11, 2019
Creating the calendar was a pretty painless process. My only 2 suggestions might be to allow for more than 2 pictures, and to possibly give the creator an option of including pictures that aren't of particularly great quality. I was unable to include a picture of my Dad because all of the ones I had it showed weren't good enough quality. I didn't care that it be clear, I just wanted his picture in it. He passed away before the days of digital so my pictures are pictures of pictures. =( I appreciate the edit, but there should be an option to accept anyway if the creator chooses. Aside from that, I love my calendar! Personalization Mall is awesome.
Perfect
By Loretta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prosper, TX) - December 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is very good. Thick pages. Exactly what I ordered
Great Quality
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Geneva, WI) - November 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this calender, bought 1 for an xmas gift, loved it so much bought 2 more!! It is great quality, won't rip or tear.
2nd time purchase already
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onalaska, WI) - November 25, 2018
I purchased this calendar for my in-laws for Christmas couple years ago. o they love them. This time it's for my own kin. When I think of something special this calendar first came to mind. It's unique, neat and very easy to make too.
I'll purchase this again
Turned Out Wonderful
By JALISIA B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONTGOMERY, AL) - June 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this calendar for my boyfriend's mother for Mother's Day. I saw the final product a couple of weeks ago. It turned out very nice. I was speechless. It was well put together. No flaws!
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - June 2, 2018
Couldn't be any happier with this calendar. It's for a dear friend for his birthday....can't wait to see his face!! Thank you so much for the beautiful work, easy ordering process, and quick delivery.
Great product
By KIMBERLY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RONKONKOMA, NY) - December 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I get this for my mom for Christmas. The quality is amazing. Thick pages and clear pictures. She looks forward to getting it and saves them! Great product!
Even better than expected
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oldtown, MD) - December 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a Christmas gift for grandparents. This calendar is AMAZING!! Its made of a vinyl, plastic sort of material, heavy and durable. The pictures are beautiful and even after the calendar has been used, this will make a perfect keepsake. I highly recommend this for anyone considering that unusual yet extremely pleasing gift that can be used all year long. I'm a frequent to personalizationmall.com but this might be my favorite purchase ever!
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Provo, UT) - October 3, 2017
I wanted this for a family Christmas gift. Some of the pictures I wanted to use were old, so I was worried about my finished product. IT TURNED OUT GREAT!!! The quality is great, it arrived quickly, and I love it! Thank YOU!!
Loved this!
By Heidi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aiken, SC) - May 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The calendar turned out amazing, will be the perfect gift for Mother's Day.
Nice quality calendar
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Sioux City, NE) - January 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, great quality.
Great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Canaveral, FL) - December 13, 2016
This is the perfect gift for my grandmother! I am so impressed with the quality of the calendar. Very fast shipment as well!
Calendar
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring valley, CA) - November 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to do online, fast shipping and the product came out soo beautiful!
Love this calendar!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - November 1, 2016
I bought this one for my son, who is a single Dad, and must keep up with his son's activities. The picures will remind him of so many special moments. It seems high quality and arrived quickly. Great for the price!
Nice Birthday Surprise
By cliff F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - August 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birthday gift for my wife. The quality and presentation were excellent. All of the pictures I submitted came out top quality and the layout was better than I expected. Thank you for such a beautiful product. My wife was pleasantly surprised.
Calendar of love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanatoga, PA) - December 30, 2015
I almost didn't want to give my parents their calendar we made them. It was made with such quality! It's sure to last the year being sturdy. It's so well made. I was pleasantly surprised it exceeded my expectations. The only issue was 2 pictures were blurry and dark. I would have liked to have been notified ahead of the ones I chose wouldn't work. But the calendar is so nice it doesn't take away from it. Not to me anyways.
Calendar
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MN) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is awesome! I don't like that the holidays etc are not in the calendar and I really wish they were
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice