Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Santa Sleigh Self-Inking Stamp customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Self-Inking Stamp - Santa Sleigh - 16383
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Looks great!
By JP M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mamaroneck, NY) - November 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Works well. Just as described. Fast shipping. Great for holiday cards!
So cute
By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnton, NC) - November 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was determined I wasn't going to spend time writing our return address on 50 Christmas cards this year so I ordered this darling stamp. So cute and such a time saver! I'd never ordered from here before but since this turned out so well, I ordered some personalized Christmas ornaments as gifts. The 1st one has arrived and is so nice and heavy. VERY impressed with this store. You have a loyal customer!
Holiday Stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - November 5, 2019
Love adding a personal touch with the holiday address stamp
Great!
By Sherri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, GA) - November 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it for our Christmas cards which haven’t been done yet, but I did test it out a few times on paper and it looks great. Nice & clear, vibrant red color. I received it quickly too.
Here Comes Santa!
By Jackie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - December 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Inking Stamp is fun and easy to use. I wish there were more Christmas options for example, Snow Man, etc.
Superior Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenleaf, ID) - November 9, 2018
I ordered two self inking personalized stamps from this place. I ordered this Christmas one, and another stamp for everyday use, and they are both great, quality products. I have others that are noisy, and take more effort to push down to stamp. These use very little pressure to depress, and are less noisy. The impression is also spot on. Would highly recommend!
fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - January 8, 2018
Very cute and good quality.
Beautiful
By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - November 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, made my over 200 cards and letters easier to send
Yayyyyy!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LATHROP, CA) - January 17, 2016
Very happy with my purchase. Clean stamp, will be very helpful next season.
Self Stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arab, AL) - January 17, 2016
Loved this item - It was even more special when I received it with our own names on it. We have been stamping our Christmas cards for years and I was thrilled when I saw this one - Can't wait to start stamping our cards for Christmas with this extra special stamp - Thanks so much for a great product...
Love it
By Karuna and Steve S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland, FL) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome and thank you so much. This is exactly what we wanted. We can't wait to use for next Xmas.
Great product
By peter E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new hyde park, NY) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with stamp.
Stamper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Melbourne, FL) - October 28, 2022
Very festive. Can't wait to use.
Nice Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison City, PA) - February 19, 2016
Great addition to our Christmas cards!
Price is right for this stamper
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, CA) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will make my Christmas card sending so much easier this year! Bought this with red ink, is crisp and legible; perfect for what I need. Reasonably priced, cute design. If I could choose my font style I would have given it 5 stars.
Not great but not bad
By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland , NJ) - December 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the design of the stamp but it must not have a lot of ink in it. I have to press down really hard and have to make sure it gets pushed on each side for the stamp to show up on the envelope. I gave it a 3 because the design is great and production/shipping was fast but using it is unfortunately a pain :(
Cute, but....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NILES, MI) - January 21, 2017
This is really cute, but the O in my husbands name looks like an a... so it looks like I have my sons and my name on it... would have gone with mr and mrs... not sure if I'll be able to use it .
Not satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (everett, MA) - November 27, 2016
I was so excited to receive my product . I am not satisfied . When u stamp it it is not a solid stamp some part s do not stamp . Not happy
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice