Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Wedding Day Photo Personalized Deluxe Globe Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Day Photo Globe Christmas Ornament - 16386
Average Customer Review: star rating (93 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful personalized ornament
By Yvette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gifted the personalized ornament to my best friend who recently got married. She and her husband were surprised and loved it. I ordered the picture on ornament in black and white And it turned out beautifully. Delivery was on time for the Holiday!! Ornament was well wrapped and intact!
Beautiful’
By Christy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out perfectly. The personalization was exactly as I requested. It shipped and arrived quickly!
Perfect quality
By Brandy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, AR) - December 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament exceeded my expectations. It is solid and great quality that will last for many, many, MANY years to come.
Fun gift to give
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MERCER ISLAND, WA) - December 11, 2021
Very pleased. Quality was good. The picture I sent was not great and they did the best possible with the picture. Received in a timely manner. This is a fun gift to personalize and give to someone. I like these ornaments much better than flat, single dimensional ones. Even though it was advertised for a wedding day photo I used it with a nonwedding theme and thought it looked fine.
Or ament
By Kathleen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - November 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful ornament for my friends married a few weeks ago. They will love the quality and treasure this ornament forever.
Christmas Gift
By Susan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - January 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a wonderful product and well loved at Christmas.
First married Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - January 7, 2021
This ornament was absolutely beautiful! It turned out just like I had hoped it would. Came with a very padded, safe, secure wrapping, so that it wouldn’t break in transit, which I totally appreciated! There was a gift box inside and every thing I needed to wrap a beautiful gift! I am thrilled with the ornament and my daughter and her new husband were as well!!
BEAUTIFUL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MECHANICSVILLE, VA) - January 7, 2021
I ordered this ornament with my mom and dad’s wedding day picture and date on it for my siblings and mom for a Christmas surprise. We lost my dad 12 years ago. I could not have been more satisfied on how beautiful they were. The quality was amazing and everyone loved them!!
Memorable Christmas 2020
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RCHO SANTA FE, CA) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this done for my mom for this Christmas. She absolutely fell in love with the ornament had never seen anything like it. Quality of the finished product was excellent and the fast delivery was totally unexpected in lieu of all the interruptions and shipping services.
Christmas Gift
By Cathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament as a Christmas gift and it is absolutely beautiful with the picture I selected. I have ordered from Personalization Mall before and now with this gift and will in the future as the need arises. Their products are always nice and beautifully personalized
LOVE
By Sharon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - November 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great ornament for the newly weds! Gorgeous glass ornament.
Beautiful
By Kelli P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - November 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Topnotch ornament
Great Products and shoppers experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MN) - October 2, 2020
I have ordered multiple items from this company and always loved everything! The last ornament was a wedding gift and due to Covid, the couple had to change their wedding day! At the last minute, I called to see if they could send me a new one with the new date. Clayton, the customer service representative, was awesome!!! He made my day! He got me out a new ornament in time for the shower! Love this company and the service they provide!!! Thank you Clayton!!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HONOLULU, HI) - August 7, 2020
I having shopping around for a Christmas gift for the newlyweds. Last year I spend Christmas at their home and realized that they didn’t have a Christmas ornament of their wedding so I was was grateful for finding your website . I decided to order it from your site since. Love it.
Wedding ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - July 26, 2020
Absolutely beautiful! A little heavier than I expected, but it will be a keepsake forever on my daughter's tree. Thank you!
Awesome!
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered this item for two of my kids for the their stockings the year of their weddings! Very nicely done!
Gorgeous!
By Hyeona K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had to wait to get this ornament for a long time because of delivery issue. But personalizationmall figured out for us and sent it to us again. Second time delivery was super fast. the product is amazing quality and very gorgeous!
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINCOLN, NE) - December 26, 2019
Very pleased with the quality and excellent customer service
Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINCOLN, NE) - December 26, 2019
Very pleased with the quality and excellent customer service
Perfect
By Macie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Speedy delivery, beautiful photo, excellent packaging. Well worth the asking price.
A beautiful Christmas Gift to Remember.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (1Centreville, VA) - December 18, 2019
Very pleased will how this Christmas Ball turned out. I would highly recommend this company. I gave a 5 star rating but its a 10..
Pleasantly Surprised
By Kevin F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - December 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have used in the past a very high end company to produce ornaments for my grandchildren, but unfortunately a fire destroyed their operation.
Searched and found your site and felt these would be a good substitution.
To my surprise I really do like them and I am sure my grandchildren will treasure them.
Wedding day photo personalized deluxe globe ornament
By Merrily N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, IN) - December 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very classy photo ornament.
Awesome
By Teresa & Paul S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randleman, NC) - December 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a gift and they loved it.
Wedding deluxe personal ornament
By Myrta Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It more that expected it a perfect gift
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - December 14, 2019
The is a little larger than I imagined, but is well made and very pretty.
Beautiful! Love it!
By Sharon N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, NH) - December 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came out beautifully and we loved it as it's our first Married Christmas :))
It is beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 3, 2019
the ornament came out better than I thought it would.
My daughter loved it.
More than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue , NE) - November 15, 2019
This ornament was higher quality than I expected. Packaged well and arrived in good condition. Gift to my daughter memorializing her boxer who recently passed. Will be a treasured ornament for years to come. If your on the fence, jump down and purchase. You won’t be sorry.
Beautiful Personalized Ornament
By pamlea Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (butler, PA) - December 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I downloaded a picture of my son's wedding with his bride. It was super easy and the ornament looks fantastic! My son and daughter in law loved it!
Best Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sycamore, IL) - December 26, 2018
We bought a personalized ornament for our son and his wife who were just married a few months ago. When we saw the end product we were overjoyed!! We sent it to them and they loved it!!! What a beautiful keepsake memory of their special day and their first Christmas as husband and wife. I highly recommend buying from them!!!
My Order
By John C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, NJ) - December 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted. Great price. Timely shipping.
Stunning
By Karen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood, MD) - December 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what we were hoping for and turned out great!
Great Gift
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeler, IL) - December 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made a perfect gift for my new sister-in-law! Ornament arrived sooner than expected!
Perfect gift
By Joana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southbury , CT) - December 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several ornaments as thank you gifts this year and every one was perfect!
Personalized Christmas ornament
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Crescent, MN) - December 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for 2 of my kids that got married this year. Ornaments turned out beautiful! Very nice quality.
Amazing
By Rency G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Grange, IL) - December 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament and mind blown at the clarity of the picture. They did an outstanding job.
Perfect Holiday Ornament
By Jasmine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon, TX) - December 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't have been more happy with the beautiful new ornament to add to our tree for 2018.
Elegant Keepsake!
By Cathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ulysses, KS) - December 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the shape, being round, but flattened out to around 1¼" thick!! It's shiny and sort of glazed, ...just beautiful. I used this to create a memory of "Best Friends Forever" for a friend of mine, and got one for myself too. So, personalizing is unique to you!
Christmas Ornament
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - November 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ornament. Got them for family with picture of grandparents cottage. Purchased the wedding ornament as it is a little longer and so the entire cottage is pictured in the ornament. When I used regular Christmas ornament part of the cottage was getting cut off.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice