Recipients

Shop By Recipients

The Happy Couple Personalized Heart Deluxe Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Heart Wedding Ornament - Happy Couple - 16395
Average Customer Review: star rating (39 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
great gift
By Jean B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, CT) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament arrived as described and the recipient was very happy with the gift
Mr and Mrs Ornament
By Lenae G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - June 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament arrived in a timely manner and I am very pleased with the quality. I will be giving it to my daughter for a bridal shower gift.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seward, NE) - January 13, 2020
Awesome!
Great Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - October 20, 2019
Love this personalized gift as a sweet gift for Bride & Groom as a reminder of their special day. This is the 6th ornament I have ordered and they always impress!!
Subtle but pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hampton bays, NY) - December 21, 2018
Very pleased to send this to my grandson and his new wife...…. has a nice finish and a striking contrast
beautiful ornament
By marcia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilkesboro, NC) - December 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect ornament for a special couple
Mr & Mrs
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgerton, WI) - November 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely size, and weight. Purchased for newly married couple, but also appropriate as Anniversary gift.
Perfect 1st Christmas Married Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - October 22, 2018
This was a gift for my daughter and her new husband as a married couple. This will be a special Christmas tree ornament for them to look back on for many years to come with their wedding date inscribed.
Heart Ornament
By Debby S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Michigan City , IN) - September 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Ornament is beautiful and beautifully wrapped.
wedding ornament
By Pat P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - July 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
so happy with this ornament...nicer then the picture
Quality & the personal touch
By Martha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the personal wedding gift. Not cheazy and the velvet pouch is great for the overall look as well storage.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - March 30, 2018
Ornament very nice quality, personalized as ordered, very well packaged in a little keepsake storage velvet bag. Great gift.
Great
By Donald B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Markham, IL) - January 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great company
Perfect
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Island, NY) - December 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even prettier in person!
Love it
By Karrie Ann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx , NY) - December 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and great quality
pleasantly surprised
By Bryan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, LA) - December 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
high quality, sturdy with wonderful graphics
Great gift
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - January 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are really nice. Thick ceramic yet looks really delicate. Came just as described.
love it
By Ruby R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norcross, GA) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
the bride and groom will love this as a memory piece to hang on their tree every year.
beautiful ornament
By Carole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, ME) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one of these ornaments that I ordered. They were carefully packaged and came in a timely manner. Beautiful! Great job!
Perfect!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - December 27, 2016
Our daughter and son in law's first Christmas as Mr. & Mrs. The ornament looks just like the picture. It is a perfect gift that they will enjoy putting on their tree year after year.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - December 17, 2016
I searched for a first Christmas ornament all over. I settled on this one thinking it would be good enough. I was blown away by the craftmsnship and quality of this ornament when it arrived. It is front and center on my tree. Gorgeous!! Thank you for making it a favorite ornament in my collection. Love, love, love it!
Wedding gift
By Jeana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is exactly what I wanted. Turned out great.
Perfect little ornament
By Maygan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice little ornament in the middle of the tree
Love
By Breanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - September 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute and heavy duty
Very Happy
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fife, WA) - March 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping, good quality.
It turned out beautiful.
Very happy with my purchase.
Very pleased!
By Pam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - March 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased. Very nice and quick shipping.
Nicely made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - January 23, 2016
I ordered this for a friends wedding shower. It's very nicely made. Another great purchase from personalization mall. I would give 10 stars if I could!
Great personalized wedding gift!
By Michelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - January 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice personalized wedding gift - high quality and it actually looked much nicer than I expected it to!! The ornament is very, very nice!
Great for newlyweds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - January 15, 2016
I order this for my son for Xmas.
So nice I order for my daughter who's getting married in 2016.
Beautiful product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenduskeag, ME) - January 1, 2016
Fast shipping, nice product, beautifully created. Highly recommend.
Great Ornament for Newlyweds!
By Judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very simple Ornament that our Newlywed couple can leave out all year if they want to! Very pleased with price and quick shipping-just as promised!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 29, 2015
I was very happy with this item. I highly recommend it
Great Quality
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, OK) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleasantly surprised by just how great the quality was when I received the ornament. I would highly recommend this product! It was a great purchase!!!
Wedding ornament
By Cathy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Brought this for my son and girlfriend with their wedding date for next year!! Beautiful ornament and exceptional quality!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - December 21, 2015
I ordered 4 of these, personalized for my nieces and nephews who are newly married; they are beautiful. I've ordered many times from this company and am always pleased with the excellent quality of each item. Prices are always reasonable too.
Cute
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - December 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
4 stars because the M in Mrs isn't capitalized.
Happy Couple ornament
By TERRENCE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral Park, NY) - December 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as pictured. Good quality. Received in a timely manner in a secure package, pouch included as gift wrap. Have used this company before. Always pleased with results.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Myrtle Beach, SC) - December 31, 2015
My son and daughter in law loved this ornament.
Heart Ornament
By Shirley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - December 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was somewhat disappointed with this ornament, I didn't think it was as elegant as it could have been. The bold lettering was a bit strong.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice