Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Anniversary Wishes Personalized Deluxe Heart Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Heart Anniversary Christmas Ornament - Porcelain - 16396
Average Customer Review: star rating (150 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Love Them both
By Shopper (Gloucester, VA) - January 24, 2023
I ordered the 50th Anniversary for our Golden Anniversary this Friday (1/27). After receiving it today I ordered the 25th Anniversary to have both matching as we didn’t have anything for the 25th. They will hang side by side on a shelf with pegs. The ornament is very well done and I know I’ll love the 25th as much as the 50th.
happy anniversary
By Karla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH OLMSTED, OH) - January 19, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
It exceeded my expectations
Ornament
By Sue G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammond, IN) - January 8, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament. Lovely keepsake. Quality materials.
50th Anniversary ornament
By AXEL V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAREFREE, AZ) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament celebrates our sister and brother-in-law. Very nice!
Anniversary Ornament
By Ann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayes, VA) - October 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents loved this ornament as part of their 65th Anniversary Celebration.
Lovely ornament
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest City, NC) - October 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good and quick communication.
1st order had defects (uncentered print) which was promptly replaced with a 2nd ornament at no cost to me.
Recommend!
Beautiful
By HARRIET M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - August 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made
Product likings
By Hazel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mifflinburg, PA) - August 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this product. It looks real nice, and the couple I purchased it for their anniversary, loved it.
Perfect gift
By Tammy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - August 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks beautiful. Sister and brother in law loved it.
Great gift
By Dolores S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Hanover, NJ) - July 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item! Perfect anniversary gift
Anniversary ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uvalde, TX) - July 7, 2022
Very nice, quality looks good.i will be buying again. Wife loved it
Anniversary ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uvalde, TX) - July 7, 2022
Very nice, quality looks good.i will be buying again. Wife loved it
Anniversary ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uvalde, TX) - July 7, 2022
Very nice, quality looks good.i will be buying again. Wife loved it
Great ornament
By Tarrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, MN) - June 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size was just perfect and even nicer than I anticipated. It will look great on the Christmas tree.
Go-To Gift
By Margaret A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Absecon, NJ) - June 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am at the age when friends are celebrating 50th wedding anniversaries. I want to give something special without giving too much "Stuff. Most of us are trying to get rid of things. This heart is perfect. It is sturdy and lovely - not too delicate that it will break easily. I will use it as my go-to anniversary gift now.
Super Sweet Ornament
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Prospect, IL) - May 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The happy couple loved this wonderful ornament as a memory of their special day! They love Christmas and this gift brought them so much joy! It was perfectly wrapped in bubble wrap, and it brought so much joy to the happy couple that received it. Personalization Mall is always so good at sending their products fast, wrapping them beautifully so they arrive perfectly and their prices are great! I always shop here first before I go anywhere when looking for a special gift. You would love this ornament!
Unique keepsake gift
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, RI) - April 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
A unique keepsake that is truly one of a kind
valentine wedding anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARRISBURG, NC) - February 16, 2022
very pretty item, well packed nice presentation
Beautiful
By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ornament that will be enjoyed for years to come!
Thank You
Beautiful!
By Beverly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - February 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful 50th anniversary keepsake
40th Anniversary Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - January 13, 2022
I bought this ornament for my brother and sister-in-law who will be married 40 years in August. It will make a great momento of this occasion for their Christmas tree. Last year I bought a 25th Anniversary ornament for another family member. They were very happy with it. It looked great on their Christmas tree!
40th Anniversary Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elyria, OH) - January 13, 2022
I bought this ornament for my brother and sister-in-law who will be married 40 years in August. It will make a great momento of this occasion for their Christmas tree. Last year I bought a 25th Anniversary ornament for another family member. They were very happy with it. It looked great on their Christmas tree!
50th Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollis, OK) - January 6, 2022
I was very pleased with the 50th anniversary ornament. It was received in a timely manner and it was good quality for a great price.
Great Buy
By Edmund D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - January 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I both love it.
Thora
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 23, 2021
As advertised; delivered before expected date...... already hanging on the tree....excellent.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeland, PA) - December 22, 2021
A good remembrance of a special anniversary
Anniversary Ornament
By Sherri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, TX) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament looks amazing!! Will definitely be purchasing again. Shipping was faster than expected.
Beautiful keepsake ornament!
By Jason J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Park, CA) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed an ornament to remember our 25th wedding anniversary this year, and the The Anniversary Wishes Personalized Deluxe Heart Ornament was perfect for the occasion. It is classy looking, and iots simple beauty really makes it a nice addition to our tree. It is well made, and the personalization was perfect!
Anniversary ornament
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheswick, PA) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice clean style.
Thank you for this beautiful ornament...
By Donna M W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just received the ornament I ordered for my sister and brother-in-law's 40th anniversary. Its beautiful and they are going to love it!!!! The price was right, I received it very quickly. Very satisfied customer!!!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 11, 2021
Just what I thought it would look like. Ornament is a heavy glass heart. Very satisfied with product.
Perfect.
By ALISON M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galivants Ferry, SC) - December 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy when I opened the package and saw it. It's just perfect. And I love the quality of it. Your gift box was also very nice. I would highly recommend this personalized ornament. Thank you very much!
Anniversary Ornament
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament turned out beautiful! It’s nice to be able to personalize a special anniversary ornament.
Perfect 25th Anniversary Gift
By Colleen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ODENTON, MD) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lovely keepsake for a special anniversary and also a lovely Christmas Ornament. Both couples I bought this for just loved it!
Anniversary gift for Friends
By JANICE R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VERO BEACH, FL) - December 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Beautiful Ornament. My friends will love it for their Anniversary Party.
Beautiful and high quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Canton, OH) - December 1, 2021
Arrived quickly, was impressed with the quality. Love the velvet bag to store it in. Will be a life long keepsake.
50 years ornament
By Thomas F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - November 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made ..beautiful
Updated Review
By Tammy H. (Sequim, WA) - November 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an update of my previous review. My first order was a lovely ornament but was printed off-center. On two ornaments! Before I could reach out to the company they contacted me! Great customer service! My replacement ornaments are printed perfectly, and as I said before, they are excellent quality. They will make beautiful gifts.
PERFECT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullard, TX) - November 12, 2021
Absolutely beautiful personalized ornament. Came in a beautiful red bag and a box for great storage. Would highly recommend.
Beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUGAR LAND, TX) - November 7, 2021
Very elegant, a perfect anniversary gift for our friends.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice