Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Wonderful Life As Husband & Wife Photo Ornament customer reviews

Photo Christmas Ornaments - Wonderful Life As Husband and Wife - 16399
Average Customer Review: star rating (64 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
It’s A Wonderful Product
By Piper B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millersburg, OH) - January 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a grand highlight of the ornaments we ordered for Christmas treasures this year. Celebrating 30 yrs of marriage with a remembrance ornament. “It’s A Wonderful Life as Husband & Wife.” Metal, unbreakable, with a gloss two-sided finish. The Saying on one side with our initials and our picture on the other. Perfect. An Ornament to hand down from generation to generation. It will stand the test of time. Just like our wonderful life.
Great item!
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was beautifully done! What I forgot to consider- the date printed is in white with no alternatives. Just make sure you choose a photo with darker lower right corner so date will show against it! I chose a picture with subjects on a light-colored rock. Otherwise very pleased! I have included my finished product so you can see what I mean.
Valued Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo Beach, FL) - December 9, 2020
Perfectly done. Image is clear. Love the initals on the front side. So happy I bought two!
Love it
By Renee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesboro, PA) - November 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out just like the pictures. My husband loved it
BEAUTIFUL
By NOMI C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Seeing the finished product in person took my breath away! It was absolutely beautiful and better than what I expected!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLYWOOD, FL) - December 17, 2019
Beautiful ornament.
Outstanding quality
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - December 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is amazing. Really cute!
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale, NY) - January 6, 2019
I was hoping this ornament would be as beautiful as the preview but I can't even express the joy I had in my heart when the item arrived and I opened it. It is very well made, the photo is clear and it even had a velvet bag to placed the item in when not using. When my daughter and her husband opened the gift everyone wanted to see it and their reactions were priceless. I am so happy I ordered this ornament and the best is that they loved it so much they are going display it all year long.
Christmas shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somers, NY) - January 6, 2019
The quality of the photo ornament was very good. The personalization looked great. And, the recipients were very happy. A good stocking stuffer for sure.
Very cute
By Julia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - December 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made this ornament for my husband. He loved it.
Always awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las vegas, NV) - December 24, 2018
I order from here every year. And every year, it’s always awesome! Great quality and quick delivery. Deserving of the 5 stars for sure.
Wedding/Holiday Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foley, MN) - December 18, 2018
The quality of the ornaments were GREAT! I loved the user-friendly website and how easy it was to place my order! Shipped quickly also! Highly recommend!
Adorable
By Sue O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - December 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is sure to be loved for years!
Quick and flawless order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MO) - November 27, 2018
Came and looked EXACTLY how I previewed it. PERFECTION! And QUICK delivery!
Soo happy
By Sylvia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hicksville, NY) - November 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent. Nicer than I thought it would be. Fast delivery
perfect
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Wales, FL) - January 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved it and arrived on time
LOVE this ornament style!
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - January 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These aluminum ornaments produce the nicest photos! The weight is great, the look is lovely. Gave this as a present to my new daughter-in-law and she was so happy with it. It was the perfect way to capture a beautiful wedding photo for their 1st Christmas as a married couple!
Great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - December 27, 2017
This is my second time ordering a holiday ornament and I'm pleased with the product. The ornament is all I desired in size and quality. It's a perfect addition to my Christmas tree.
Wonderful Life Ornament
By Lori E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STRONGSVILLE, OH) - December 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast production. Delivery as expected. Nice ornament and quality. Was a Christmas gift and they loved it!!
Better then Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - December 22, 2017
I was extremely happy with how this turned out. Very cute
Well done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, NY) - December 21, 2017
lovely work-very professional
perfect
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford , NY) - December 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was so pleasantly suprised it was exactly what i was hoping.
Love!
By Kelsi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Chesterfield , VA) - December 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quaility, love it!
Gorgeous
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Azalea, OR) - December 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love persinalizationmall I use them every Christmas for our ordaments. Always perfect and always beautiful.
Beautiful! Looked just like the preview.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, MI) - December 15, 2017
Very durable with clear graphics & photo. My daughter & hubby will love it! Thank you.
Awesome
By Debra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, MI) - December 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the "Wonderful Life as Husband and Wife" ornament I ordered. It came out perfectly. Personalization Mall always does a nice job.
Christmas Ornament
By VICKI R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CATLETT, VA) - October 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created the ornament for my daughter and son-in-law to acknowledge their first Christmas as husband and wife. It turned out super cute. The theme of their wedding was "country" and the ornament was rustic....perfect.
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bloomington, IN) - January 29, 2017
These ornaments are of nice quality material and the process is so simple. The picture quality is good. Makes a nice gift!
Bride & Groom
By jamie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (edison, NJ) - January 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I usually make the "just married" couple a ornament to remember their special day and one that can be displayed at all times. That is what I did with this ornament ... it's perfect ...
Granddaughter & Husband
By Patricia Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surry, VA) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter and her husband loved the ornament. They said the picture put on it was their favorite from their wedding. She is in the Air Force and was visiting from California so did not have a lot of room to take things back and the ornament was perfect. It is something they can look at and remember their special day.
Very nice quality ornament!
By Ashley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of my husband's favorite movies is It's a Wonderful Life, so I decided to go with this ornament since it included that phrase. My husband is about 8 inches taller than me, so I had to play around with different pictures a bit because his head kept getting cropped off the ornament or the hole for the string would be right in the middle of his head, but eventually I found the perfect one! After playing around with different pictures trying to find the right one, I would recommend using a brighter picture instead of a dark one because it looks much better. The ornament itself is high quality, and it comes in a little bag which makes it a nice gift.
Great Ornament
By Peggy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockport, TX) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift. It is of high quality and the picture is I chose for the ornament is very clear. I would definitely order again.
Love it
By Tiffany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville , LA) - December 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this ornament much more then another one I ordered for my mom. Came out perfect for our first Christmas as husband and wife.
Love!!
By Marc M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's perfect Juat what I wanted!
Awesome
By Veronica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, IN) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornaments r perfect , very fast shipping
Perfect
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with the way it turned out. It's one of my husband's favorites now.
Unique Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KINGS PARK, NY) - December 17, 2016
So beautiful, don't hesitate to order this one! Great gift for the newlyweds!
Beautiful
By Becky D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait ti give this ornament to my brother and his wife! Very nice!
Everything was perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Custer, SD) - December 14, 2016
I have loved everything I've gotten.
Great gift
By Luann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful ornament
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice