Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Definition of My Dog Personalized Leash Hanger customer reviews

Personalized Leash Hanger - Definition Of My Dog - 16405
Average Customer Review: star rating (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nice Pet Hanger
By Tenille R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - July 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This leash hanger has very nice metal hooks, so they will hold you pets gear without any issues. I currently have 2 leashes, 3 collars, tags and doggy bag holder and everything has it's own spot. Some assemble is require as you'll need to add the hooks yourself, but this was really really easy. The holes are predrilled and it comes with the hooks and screws so you just need a small phillips head screw driver. You do not need power tools as that would be too strong. Definitely a great purchase to keep everything organized.
Parents love it
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland , FL) - May 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my parents, as they bought a summer home in the mountains and needed just about everything. They have two pups they absolutely adore, and they were thrilled to receive this. They liked it so much that they decided to hang their jackets on it near their kitchen door to the outside. Whatever makes them happy! :)
Totally love this product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - August 16, 2020
Super amazing product! Love the way it looks in my bedroom. Also, the hooks are excellent for collars/leashes. 5 Stars!
LOVE IT!
By Renee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ankeny, IA) - February 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm using this as a place to display our ribbons from competitions! So cute!
Jack
By Shopper (Willow Creek , CA) - June 11, 2017
I bought this for my son and his dog Jack. It is gorgeous. I love the way it is glossy and nice. I am upset they changed it. I wanted to buy a matching one for my daughter's new puppy, and now I cannot. My daughter is OCD and having a different sign would be a challenge for her. I wish they would go back to the way they were. I loved the older version.
Nice
By Charlotte M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - April 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great, useful custom sign for pet owners. I recommend. Bought as gift.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - March 20, 2017
I ordered this as a house warming gift for my sister. Her dog is her kid. I loved that I could personalize it. When i receive it, it turned out better than expected. It's adorable and well made. I recommend this product!!
Loved it!
By Courtney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville , NC) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my dad for Christmas so he could hang his two dogs leashes on it and he absolutely loved it. It has a beautiful glossy finish to it and came out amazing. I also ordered short notice and got it before Christmas Eve so that was a plus! He texted me that night to let me know he had already hung it on the wall.
Love it
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haven, CT) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute!
Love it!
By Staci D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestown, IN) - October 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a lot of things from PersonalizationMall.com and have never been disappointed. This is perfect to keep my dog leashes and collars in one place and it looks great. Everyone that's seen it has loved it.
So awesome
By Guy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - September 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely loved our personalized leash hanger! Fun, cool, different. High quality print on the plack. Highly recommended.
doggy grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Falls , WI) - February 29, 2016
The Leash hanger is cute and personal to my grand-doggy. Wish they would have had a beagle option but the paw prints work. Worth the money, quick service. Like it a lot.
Love, Love, Love this Lease Hanger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cathedral City, CA) - February 14, 2016
Every product that I have purchased at Personalization Mall has been exactly as described and shown as a picture.
I LOVE this unique lease holder and I have already received so many compliments from all who visit my home.
Excellent!
By Kiley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton, IL) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The leash hanger came in exactly as I had ordered it and it arrived in 3 days as well!--Unbelievably fast for a personalized product. I was extremely satisfied with the experience that I had and plan to purchase from this company again in the future.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stoughton , MA) - December 28, 2015
this was bought as a gift for my daughter, she absolutely loved it, i then bought another one for a friend and she loved it also,,,great gift very well made
Great Purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - December 27, 2015
I bought this for my sister in law and she loved it! The personalization was perfect and described her dog to a tee.
Cute but printing could have been better.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Elsinore, CA) - August 3, 2021
Cute item and reasonably priced. Printing had some over spray and the 5 front hooks come separately for you to install yourself.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice