Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Definition of My Dog Personalized Dog Food Mat customer reviews

Personalized Dog Food Mat - Definition Of My Dog - 16406
Average Customer Review: star rating (34 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Well Made and Pretty Too!
By Jackie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - December 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is well made and pretty also. Looks great!
Dog Food Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 16, 2021
This item was exactly what I anticipated. Love it.
Quality Dog Food Mat
By Peggy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'd been looking for a new mat for our dog's food dish and this is the most adorable I've ever seen! I couldn't believe the amount of personalization that was offered, too. When it arrived, I was pleasantly surprised. I expected just a thin mat; however, it has a thick foam backing, which should keep it in one place and not sliding around the floor. The personalization is perfect, too! I hope Lizzie loves it as much as I do!
Perfect
By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was just perfect and very quick delivery!!
Great quality mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - October 14, 2021
Love it! Looks and feels better in person. Nice weight and material with quality finish.
Personalized Mat
By Nazela N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always PM delivers! Love this mat! Exactly as described and best of all my picky pup loves it too!!
Allen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randallstown, MD) - January 6, 2021
This is a high quality mat that is very easy to clean. My dog loves it!!
Love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - December 18, 2020
This is a great mat and I was able to customize it to fit his personality.
An Original
By Beth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Black Mountain, NC) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this personalized with my dog Clementine's name. I set her water and food bowl on it. Keeps my floor clean and easy to clean up spills.
Love this!
By Tammi D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MO) - December 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product!!
Dog Food Mat Review
By Breana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - July 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat I ordered for my new puppy came out perfect! Smelled really weird but, after a few days aired out.
Wonderful item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - March 19, 2020
This mat quality stands the test of time and use-have had for several years and still looks great! The bottom prevents slipping and it was smart for the company to put a tag WITH their name on the bottom so I could reorder if needed! The personalization capability and capacity for characters is very good, too. Would DEFINITELY buy this or another product from personalizationmall.com again. Please keep prices as they are-the value is just right and it is discouraging to see competitors raise their prices too much. Great product
Really Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 29, 2019
I am pleasantly surprised at how great this turned out. Everything was exactly as I designed it. It is a higher quality and a better finished look than I was anticipating. It looks like a very nice custom made piece. Who knew a dog mat could be so nice?! Lol
Great gift idea for Christmas!
By Jess O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside , NY) - December 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my brother and sister in law's new puppy. Can't wait to give it to them. We purchased 2 last Christmas for our dogs. The quality is amazing, and I love adding the characteristics to personalize the gift even more!!! Highly recommend!!
Keep your dog feeding area clean
By Cindy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornwall, NY) - December 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality
Printing done to specifications
received in good time
Excellent
By Xavier O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - January 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product
Very Happy with product
By Maryann F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford, NH) - January 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered the mat for my new home ! Used breed name Papillon. It came out fantastic. Mat is of good quality and should last a long time. Loved that I could personalize the characteristics to suit my own pups.
Great Quality
By Vicki D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - December 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a very nice heavy duty mat!
Worth it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - December 8, 2018
These came out beautifully! I ordered 3 for my cats, and I love how I was able to customize them. A few friends have since bought them for their own pets or as gifts. I would’ve bought at full price but the holiday sale couldn’t be beat! My only negative comment would be it’d be nice to have an option for a cat version with a cat picture, but using the paw prints worked out just as well.
Too cute.
By Sheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stanwood, WA) - November 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered, shipped, and received all within a week. Super fast. especially for a personalized product!
Fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville , KY) - July 10, 2018
I love being able to include some cute actions about my fur baby.
Great Novelty for Pet Parents
By Beth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely made; easy to design using templates online; came out just as ordered
Perfect gift!
By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - December 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just adorable! Fast shipping. Awesome gift for my moms pup.
Food and water matt
By Starr W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wills Point, TX) - January 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product has been a lifesaver for my carpet for months now. It still looks brand I especially like how great everything turned out on the personalization of it. recommend anyone who has a dog to buy this product
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - October 24, 2016
I love the ability to personalize a product like this. I'm so happy with the out come that I will be getting a few as Christmas gifts.
Just what I expected!!
By Jodi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our entire family loves our personalized doggie food mat!! It's not flimsy and cleans up well. The best part is the personalization! I highly recommend it.
Just what I expected!!
By Jodi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our entire family loves our personalized doggie food mat!! It's not flimsy and cleans up well. The best part is the personalization! I highly recommend it.
Adorable and functional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - April 25, 2016
This meal mat is adorable! It is smaller than I had imagined which worked out better than I thought. We have a Pomeranian, so her bowls are not large. It's perfect for us, and I've already gotten lots of comments on how cute it is.
dog food mat
By karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ashland, OH) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this personalized mat for a gift and they loved it.
Great product
By Hawa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as expected !
I can't wait to offer it for Christmas
Really cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kennesaw, GA) - February 5, 2017
Love the Mat! Just wish that it was larger. No place to put their bowls without covering the cuteness!
Mat
By Jennifer Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, CA) - July 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute! But smaller than i thought would be.
Dog mat
By Nicole P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopatcong , NJ) - December 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is basically a large mouse pad that won’t actually absorb water. Cute but not practical.

I wouldn’t buy this again.
Pet food mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis Hills, MO) - October 1, 2020
This product arrived in a timely fashion. It does NOT wipe clean as advertised. My mat is set in with stains from the wet pet food. Ugh !
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice