Recipients

Shop By Recipients

You're All I Need Personalized Throw Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Throw Pillows - You're All I Need - 16412
Average Customer Review: star rating (36 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
She loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - February 14, 2022
It came out completely perfect and my wife loves it
Good gift
By Viktoriia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, NJ) - February 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!
Perfect product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - June 19, 2021
This was a gift for my wife and she loved it came in super fast and well packaged I would highly recommend this product
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALEM, OR) - January 25, 2021
It is absolutely beautiful. Will make a nice gift.
Love it!
By Lesley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - January 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product, well made!
Awesome!
By Laura B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Hill, NH) - January 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this!!!
If its a reaction you are looking for....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, PA) - January 14, 2021
I placed this on the bed while he was in the shower. I had left the room prior to him entering the bedroom. When I came back to the room he was holding the pillow with tears in his eyes. This pillow is one of the best gifts I have ever purchased.

The material is soft and the quality is better than I expected.
Super cute and soft pillow sheet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, CO) - September 25, 2020
Once opening my package and letting the air out of the packaging, the pillow and this adorable sheet likes perfect! I got the velvet material and it’s soft and very cozy. All the writing was super cute. I highly recommend it!
V day
By Rob F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - February 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for Vday for my wife. SHe loved it and it shipped very quick.
Pillow with verse ..
By Jeremy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - February 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow and verse made my fiancee cry
She loved it
Great quality,fast delivery
And im pleased with the purchase ...
You're All I need lumber pillow
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - February 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast service. Good quality.Always my go to gift center
my huggable pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, CA) - February 18, 2020
great size comfy and beautiful.
Your all I need
By Eman R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse , NY) - February 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well for one I absolutely loved it, but to see my husband's facial expression and how much he loved and appreciated it meant so much to me. I had ordered this product on a Thursday and it arrived by Monday which I was very pleased by, so yes I will be a returning customer. Thank you.
GREAT
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - February 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow came vacuum packed everything was put together so well. The pillow case was exactly what I expected! Perfect!
Fast shipping
By Justin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Waverly, IN) - February 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped very fast. First time my order came in, the lettering was blurred. I emailed them with a picture of the issue. I had a replacement sent to me within a week. Very satisfied. Great customer service.
She loves it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River , NJ) - October 29, 2018
Gave it to my girlfriend as a gift and she loves it. Adds that personal touch, showing you care.
Even Prettier in person
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TT) - March 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time ordering from personalization mall and I must say I do not regret it. This pillow was great and more than what I expected. The case for the pillow can be removed and washed and this way the product will last a great amount of time. I am a happy customer.I will continue to order from here.
Pleased customer
By Anissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh , NC) - March 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with my purchase. This was my first tome using this site and I will be purchasing items in the near future.
Beautiful
By Kathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orange, FL) - February 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I customized this pillow for a wedding shower gift for my granddaughter... It turned out absolutely beautiful and just as it was ordered. I love the fact that you can actually see what your design and pwrsonization will look like before ordering! I have ordered with this company befote and I am always very pleased!
Great gift idea!
By Dawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkins , SC) - February 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved the pillow! It looks just like the picture shows. Also a great price
Love it ??
By Johanny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - February 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for our first year anniversary. And we totally love it. Everything was perfect. From fabrics to lettering. Just perfect.
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 7, 2017
It's our Anniversary so I ordered this for my Husband. It's perfect! Absolutely love it. P.M. never lets me down. :)
Exceptional
By Jermaine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - May 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved the gift for Mothers Day
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, KY) - February 16, 2017
This pillow was beyond what I had in mind. Very satisified with my purchase. As always, very satisified with PM on all purchases I make from them! Thank You!
Makes the perfect gift
By Bri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key West , FL) - February 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very picky when it comes to ordering things, always looking at the reviews first. The pillow came in the mail on the exact date expected. Even though it's a pillow case with a pillow, it's just absolutely perfect. My boyfriend will surely love it! Totally recommend this for a gift.
Personalized throw pillow
By June H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, NE) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect! A good quality loved it very much. Will probably buy another.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - February 23, 2016
It was a awesome gift my boyfriend loved his gift for Valentine's Day!!
A gift for someone special
By Donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pillow for someone near and dear to me. It was so sweet and perfect. You can't go wrong with a throw pillow. It looks just like the photo. Wish I had one for myself.
Loved it
By Erin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo , NY) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is amazing and beautiful. It was more than I expected. Just love it
Loved it
By Tauney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Falls, WA) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was just as pictured! It seems to be good quality. It arrived on time and my wife loves it. I will definitely purchase from this site again.
Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, NY) - December 6, 2015
Very happy with it. Delivery was fast!
Personalizes Throw Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - February 6, 2021
I love it but its not as fluffy as i thought it would be.
Pleasantly Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 18, 2019
I'm very excited to give this to my daughter as a gift. I think she will love it as well.
Nice pillow
By Josiane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach, FL) - February 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nice due to the fact that you can write in your own language. Quality was ok.
Great pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ID) - December 20, 2017
The pillow cover is amazing looking and looks exactly how it did when I ordered it. The fabric is nice and not cheap, very decent quality. The pillow it comes with on the other hand is rather flat and lumpy, but is still usable which is the only reason I give this pillow a 4 star rating. Overall this was a great purchase and I would recommend!
Great Valentine's Day Gift!!
By deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - February 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very please with the "Your ALL I Need" personalized pillow. The product quality was very good, especially the personalized message. My finace loved it!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice