Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Pet Memorial Personalized Heart Pocket Token customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Heart Pocket Token - 16422
Average Customer Review: star rating (86 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Loved the engraving & quality of the coins plus velvet bags for coins to give as
By Dana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Landisville, PA) - October 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lots of compliments on the coins.
Everyone said how Special they felt when
they received their gift.
Sweet memorial for my granddaughter's pet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - September 28, 2022
I ordered this as a gift for my granddaughter who lost her pet. She is 5 and she has struggled with her loss, but this gift made her so happy. She loves the special gift pouch and she takes it wherever she goes.
Pocket Token
By Martha Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Hts, OH) - August 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this token for a friend who two weeks ago lost her beloved service/protection dog. The token in a little black velvet bag was just what I wanted for her. It arrived very quickly and was packaged nicely in a box with tissue paper. I’m very happy with this purchase and upon reading what the token said, my friend was moved to tears.
Perfect gift
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, AR) - February 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Close friend of mine recently lost her dog and is very grateful for this reminder of their bond!
Excellent
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hales Corners, WI) - May 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the pet memorial token. It was for my daughter that lost her dog. Now he is still always by her side! Thank you so much!
Pet Memorial Personalized Heart Pocket Token
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, IL) - January 30, 2021
Perfect!
Great Family Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, MD) - January 27, 2021
these tokens make for a great and meaningful gift that allows memories to always be remembered. The package got to its destination right on schedule. Extraordinary product would shop again.
Memento of lost pet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - January 8, 2021
It's a good little memento for a lost pet. A friend gave me one 3 years ago when I lost my first kitty. Ive ordered for other friends pets in the past and it felt right to order one for my last kitty.
Great Token Of Remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado, KS) - January 6, 2021
Great work, on sale, received in timely manner.
Pet Token
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - December 8, 2020
Love this! My daughter's dog just recently passed. I got her one last year when her other dog passed.
Valuable coin
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - November 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The most valuable coin I will ever carry in my pocket. Thank you. It’s beautiful!
Brought tears to my girlfriend's eyes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SURPRISE, AZ) - November 13, 2020
This product was exactly what I thought it was in the photo. When my girlfriend and her son opened the token it instantly brought tears to their eyes and they loved it!!
Pocket Token
By Cathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - October 26, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These little pocket tokens are a wonderful reminder of our sweet fur baby that’s no longer with us. Wonderful memories of her flood our minds when we see our token.
So Special
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLINTON, LA) - October 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift to remember a beloved pet
Absolutely Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor on the Lake, OH) - September 5, 2020
Just as ordered and beautiful!!!
purchased for use as pocket angel for kids to carry in memory of recent loss of
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadillac, MI) - July 31, 2020
Very pleased with this product.. never disappointed..
Pet memory
By Ruth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - July 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely magnificent on my key chain - ??
Pet memory
By Ruth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - July 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely magnificent on my key chain - ??
Good for child
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - March 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a friend’s 9 year old boy who lost their dog unexpectedly. He seemed to really like the token.
Great Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge , LA) - February 24, 2020
I ordered a token for each of my dogs. They came in promptly. They are a great weight for my pocket. I’ve left them in the drawstring bag that comes with them to avoid scratches. Great way to carry happy memories of my dogs with me!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, WV) - February 14, 2020
Small and pocket sized. Can also be put on a sturdy chain as a necklace. Fast shipping.
Tokens
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MURRELLS INLET, SC) - February 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome and delivered quickly
Great Memorial Coin
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - February 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality made to last, at a good price.
Great Memorial Coin
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 24, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy, well made coin with beautiful engraving, at an awesome price. Repeat buyer of this item. I have been a customer for years, and will continue.
Perfect memorial coin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnesville, PA) - December 13, 2019
This is my third purchase of this item, sadly, as yet another of my beloved dogs crossed the Rainbow Bridge. I keep these little coins with me to remind me of the good times my best friend & I shared. The quality and durability is outstanding as mine have been in my wallet, in pockets and, currently adorning the rear view mirror in my truck where I see them every day. They still look like the day I received them!
Perfect gift for grieving pet parent
By Teri D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shoreview , MN) - October 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this token for a friend and it is beautifully made. Perfect size to slip into pocket or purse. I love it.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 12, 2019
Losing our first pet as a family was not easy in any way. As many of you know that have gone through this. This coin was the perfect subtle way to remember him. Having him by our side always. Thank you, for the quick response, for the quick delivery and for caring about all customers grieving or not.
Great for Children
By Brenda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - August 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered one of these tokens for my daughter for each pet we've lost. She collects coins and these have been such a great way for her to remember her fur family.
caring token
By Betty D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ST PAUL, MN) - July 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something to send my dear friend to be a comfort when she lost her beloved dog. I found this 'coin' in your website, and decided that was just right as a remembrance that she didn't
have to take care of or take up room. and yet a reminder she was loved and thought about. I was so glad when she commented favorably as it is quite small (size of a quarter), but that was what
she liked. Then I bought a second one which has not been delivered yet for another friend that lost her beloved dog, Charlie.
Wonderful keepsake!
By Shannon M P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yulee, FL) - June 27, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've had to order two of these in two years for my husband. We've lost two dogs, and this is a way for my husband to keep them close to him at all times. It came exactly as described. It is a great quality keepsake. He keeps both of them in his wallet. Thank you so much.
Beautiful Memorial Token
By Paulette J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga Falls, OH) - June 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have seven of these tokens for my precious kitties that have gone to Heaven. I keep them on a chain and they are symbolic of my precious little ones that are not with me anymore but also a reminder that I will be reunited with them some day. They are engraved very clearly with the names of my beloved kitties. I hope I won't have to order any more : ( But if you have lost a dear pet these tokens are a very beautiful way to honor and remember them.
Angel Pendent
By edward B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burgaw, NC) - May 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it !!!!!!. Great job, ladies and gentlemen.
Most memorable choice
By Lan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque , NM) - December 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister in law recently lost her first dog due to his age, that’s why I chose this as her Christmas gift. She cried when she opened the gift. It was the best choice and the best gift she’d ever received.
Great gift
By Cathryn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLINGHAM, WA) - December 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loves this and wears it everyday! Great customer service!
Pocket Token
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - November 18, 2018
Purchased this for a friend who had lost her "Buddy" Get to preview what it will look like before purchasing. Love the final results.
Heart Pocket Tohen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - September 9, 2018
I love it, it still amazes me the beautiful work thus company does
Beautifully Inscribed Pet Memorial
By Lucinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenleaf, ID) - August 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the medallion was a bit smaller than I'd expected, it was beautifully inscribed with a lovely sentiment and my pet's name. The medallion was encased in a wonderful, velvety drawstring bag.
Each year, since my pet's passing, I have looked for small memorials to signify her importance in my life over the 13 years that I had her and this medallion is one of the most beautiful in my collection.
I will definitely shop at Personalization Mall again.
Caring memory
By PAMELA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARTINEZ, CA) - June 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this twice for friend and the loved the memory. No disappointment
In memory of our little dog
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, MS) - May 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Along with a memory box, I ordered two of these little coins, after the death of our little dog Prissy. One is for my husband to carry in his pocket and the other is for me to keep in my car on a little chain...she loved riding in the car with me. I have ordered some of these coins for other occasions and they make nice little keepsakes.
A beautiful little reminder
By Jeanette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maricopa , AZ) - May 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heavy quality. Nice for chain, bracket or keychain.
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice