Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Pet Initials Personalized Pet Food Mat customer reviews

Personalized Pet Food Mat - Pet Initials - 16423
Average Customer Review: star rating (78 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Cute pet mats
By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (granite bay, CA) - October 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 4 of these for part of my grand dogs’ Xmas gifts. Love the personalization. Arrived quickly.
Dog mat
By AnnMarie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, NH) - July 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our dog mat is better than we thought it would be.. when we get our little Baja it will be great thank you.
Cute and Durable
By Stacey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - July 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd matt I've purchased. They are good quality and last a long time!
Re Life
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestview, FL) - July 7, 2022
Perfect for our RV traveling! Easy clean and not too big!
LOVE IT
By Sonia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - June 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered for my 3 Maltese and they loved it. Very comfortable on their paws, I got lots of compliments
Great Mat!
By John H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Hayne, NC) - June 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
We liked the choice of colors and the personalization. Took a while to figure out how to choose the paw print, heart etc. After a few trial and errors, figured it out. Hint, Hint - Personalization Mall - give your future customers a little narrative on how to choose the different icons. That is: ""Input a ">" for Paw Print, input a "=" for heart, etc."" Don't remember the exact characters but you get the idea.
Shopper
By Nancy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - March 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sault Sainte Marie, MI) - January 9, 2022
It’s so cute! It’s like a computer mousepad type material. My cat is a super messy eater and this doesn’t absorb any of the mess and doesn’t stain, just wipes clean. It’s a great size for my kitty and look so good in his little area
Great quality
By Grace L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffern, NY) - November 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! So pretty, great quality and bigger than i thought it was.
Personalized mats 3
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - October 23, 2021
I have purchased 3 of these mats and I love them they are good quality and I received them in a timely matter. Thank you so much. I highly recommend this company and look forward to shopping with them in the future
Dog mat
By Sue T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - August 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and so cute!!
Pet food mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - July 8, 2021
Nice mat for the ceramic bowls I bought for my new dog Remy.
Love it!!
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - May 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second mat I have bought it’s great!!!
Great quality
By Nicole R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - March 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is great. Colors are vibrant. Well made product!!
Great Mat!
By Kim K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington , IL) - March 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this two years ago for our little rescue. She is a messy, but gentle eater. This mat cleans up really well. The print of her name has not faded or worn away with repeated cleaning. I also like that it doesn't slide around on our flooring. I would definitely recommend!
Lucy's mat
By Tammy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - February 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mat looks great and very well made.
Happy!!
By Nichole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, KY) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks just like the pic. Very happy!!
Beautiful and arrived timely
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmaus, PA) - December 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were very nice. My friend got a new puppy and this was her welcome gift. She really liked them.
Trear mat for pups
By Judith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Hills, IL) - December 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out great. Keeps slobber off the floor
Beautiful product
By Janet N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton , CO) - December 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mat was very well made. The color and text were vibrant. I was very pleased overall
Pet food mat
By Shawn C J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is great. As described, durable, and inexpensive. Definitely worth the money
Shuri Loves it
By Erroll W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my daughters new puppy . They both seem to Love it ....keeps the
floor of dogs eating and drinking area clean, and the person touch of customization make it a great accent piece. Worth every penny.
High Quality Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 21, 2020
This mat is nice and thick. The color is as pictured and the printing is clear and precise. Love this mat.
Great product
By Misty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel Springs, NC) - November 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleasing to the eye and looks to be very sturdy.
easy to clean
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - September 20, 2020
easy to clean
Nice!
By Katherine A. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - August 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalized mat. Order came quick and is good quality.
Pet mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton , MA) - August 18, 2020
Great product
dog mat
By kimberly U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas,, NV) - August 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, looks just like picture, very happy with purchase, I bought two
Perfect!
By Lindsey Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Senoia , GA) - August 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mat as a birthday gift for my sister & their family pet. She absolutely loved it! Shipping was fast & the product came exactly as expected.
Great product!
By Ritesh S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for something for my doggo that would organize some of his things and thought this mat would be nice to add some personalization. Love the color and look. The construction is sturdy and the letters are well imprinted on the product. The mat cleans easy without removing any of the lettering. Overall happy with my order!
Pet Food Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg , VA) - July 27, 2020
Just as shown. Very pleased! My cat likes it as well
Pet Personalized Food Mat
By Veronica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - July 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mat! It’s so cute and works great for my dogs bowls. Perfect size for my kitchen. Shipped very quickly!
Great
By Fred J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach , FL) - July 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice
Quality pet food mat
By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocoee, FL) - July 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this purchase. The personalization was very well done and the mat is of good quality. I feel it will last a long time.
Dog mat
By Sherry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Salisbury, IN) - March 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this mat. It looks great easy to clean. Great price and fast delivery
Great quality !
By Kyle F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - February 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased at the weight of the item -very sturdy, wipeable,
great size for food and water bowls. Pets aren't able to shuffle
it around. Very pleased I got one for the cat, one for the dog :)
Great quality fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - January 28, 2020
Great quality product, thick mat, nice printing. looked great against oak floors. Fast delivery. This was a housewarming gift for my nephew, he opened it, smiled broadly and immediately placed it under his dog's dishes
Pet Food Mat
By Angie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumann, AR) - January 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect for putting my dog bowl on this mat. It is good quality and slip resistant. Had my pets name put on here. It turned out awesome!
My Pet's Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Beach, NY) - December 31, 2019
This mat is great..... practical and pretty...keeps my kitchen clean! My dog likes it too.
Great Pet Mats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Millsboro, PA) - September 29, 2019
Love the pet mats. They keep the girls food area need. The mats have a rubberized backing so the stay in place. So happy with the purchase
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice