Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Pet Initials Personalized Pet Bowls customer reviews

Personalized Pet Bowls - Pet Initials - 16424
Average Customer Review: star rating (64 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 11, 2022
As always- great work!This is the 2nd time we've purchased from them and we are SO pleased!
Lettering is large and clear and exactly what I wanted!
By Joyce H P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - November 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Christmas gift for my daughter’s cat. Bowl is just the right size
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Superior, WI) - September 15, 2022
My cat Minnie enjoy her small personalized pet initials bowls.
Great Pet Dish
By Tenille R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero, NY) - July 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprise that this dish has a little weight to it so it is not easily more around when my pet is eating unlike a stainless steel or everyday ceramic bowl. The personalize was done very well the letters and paw print as very clear, easy to read and pop on the white bowl. I purchased the large size 7" bowl and this will hold plenty of food. My 40 lbs boxer get 3 to 3 1/2 cups of food and there is plenty of room for more. I would estimate this would hold about 6 easily. This would be great as gift or for a new pet owner.
Ceramic dog bowl
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dexter, ME) - March 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love these bowls I ordered two for my new puppy and one crack and they replaced it at no charge to me they are amazing!
Love these pet bowls!
By Carrie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - March 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love these pet bowls. I have them for both of my dogs and just received one for our new kitty, which arrived quickly, within a week. They are great quality, hold up after many washings and the printing and designs are so cute. I love that you can customize with different colors and decorations. They will last for years to come - highly recommend!
Exactly what I was looking for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, GA) - February 21, 2022
I wanted to find the perfect bowl for my dog and I found it at Personalization Mall! I looked at many different sites but decided on this bowl because it's big, well made and I was able to personalize it with the font and graphics I was looking for. It's perfect!
Pet Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - January 9, 2022
It arrived quickly. It was beautifully made. The quality of the product will last a long time. Our fur baby loves her new bowl.
Personalized cat bowl
By Terese J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bowl was exactly as I ordered it, and came quicker than I expected! Excellent quality product
Personalized pet bowls
By Debra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maxwell, IN) - November 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice pet food bowls! They are everything I expected. The shipping was faster than I thought it would be. I have ordered a bowl for each of my 3 dogs and they are perfect!!!
High quality bowl !
By Sue N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S. Lyon, MI) - October 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bowl has a lot of weight to it and should be great for my new grand pups ! Turned out better than I expected. The lettering is very cute. Would definitely buy this again especially if on sale and free shipping.
Repeat customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner Robins, GA) - October 13, 2021
Always excellent products and service
Perfect
By Theresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - August 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for.a friend loved it.
BEAUTIFUL!!!
By sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (merrick, NY) - July 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
BOWLS ARE BEAUTIFUL! WELL MADE AND THE PERFECT SIZE. PRINTED ON BOTH SIDES OF THE BOWL! THAT WAS A NICE SURPRISE!
Perfect
By Theresa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - July 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift for.a friend loved it.
Dog bowls personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, PA) - July 8, 2021
These bowls are awesome. Made really well. Goes good on the personalized mat I purchased
Dog name bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LIVONIA, MI) - May 22, 2021
Nice size and colors to choose from and fonts it is so cute and nice thickness of bowl as well
Dog bowl
By Maureen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield, NJ) - April 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the bowl large
Letters
Displaying the dogs name easy to
Clean attractive in display
Good quality, nice lettering
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruther Glen, VA) - March 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this bowl for my daughters pup a couple years ago and wanted to get a matching one for their second puppy. It was unavailable at Christmas so I searched for another personalized bowl. Nothing compared to this one so I waited a few months until this was available again. We love it!
Such a cute bowl!
By Nazela N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love anything personalized and this was the perfect bowl for my spoiled pup! PM always delivers! All around great product!
Lucy's food and water bowls
By Tammy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - February 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice dog food bowls they are bigger than I expected and look great with Lucy's mat.
Lucy's food and water dish
By Tammy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - February 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these food and water bowls very well made they are larger than I expected.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - November 20, 2020
I had gotten 2 of the large ones. I love it and its heavy that my dog can't throw around!
Dog bowl personalized
By Beate M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - September 6, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love these bowls. They have the perfect size and help us to give the right bowl to the right dog. Very helpful, when you have multiple dogs that require medication. Easy to clean and very pretty. Shipping was super-fast.
Love these Personalized Pet Bowls
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Demotte, IN) - August 15, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pet bowls are all so cute. I couldn't decide so I bought 2 different kinds.
Love the little graphics; paw print, dog bone, hearts. So Cute!
I will be back for more items!
Nice dog bowls
By Martina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - June 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bowls are well made and perfect size. The personalization is good quality.
High quality, would order again
By Jaime D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Pleasant , SC) - January 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two bowls, one as a gift and one for myself. The first one was such high quality I wanted one for myself and my dog. The bowl is well made and heavy and the personalization looks great.
great dog boel
By David P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - December 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
classy looking and good quality
Dog bowls
By BARBARA J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PIONEER, CA) - December 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these dog bowls! They're exactly what I wanted. And they're easy to wash!
Amazing
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotia, NY) - December 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product looks awesome and got to me very quickly would order again
Excellent quality
By Kris S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, PA) - November 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pet bowl was delivered in a timely manner and personalized exactly as requested. The bowl is of high quality and dishwasher safe.
Pet bowls
By Diane V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylmar, CA) - October 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
They are beautiful. I’m extremely happy with product and the price was great as well. Shipping , I was elated they came so quickly. I’m a regular customer and will continue to order from them
Amazing Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EMMAUS, PA) - May 14, 2019
Absolutely looove this bowl! I should buy one for myself?? Excellent quality, sturdy a great buy.
Super high quality
By Robert C E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KING CITY, OR) - February 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 bowls - great quality - good height to avoid food and water spills - nice and heavy that our dog does not push around - super service - Thanks Bob
WATER/FOOD BOWL
By MELISSA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - February 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
GOOD SIZED HEAVY DUTY BOWLS. ORDERED FOR CAT AND DOG AND THEY WERE PERFECT FOR BOTH. ORDER WAS ON TIME AND CORRECT AND WAS ABSOLUTELY PERFECT.
Personalized Cat Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - February 2, 2019
Mookie loves his bowl (now). At first he was afraid of it (he’s afraid of everything). Nice an wide to fit his whiskers and plenty of room for him to drop his toys in! We love it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Garden, FL) - September 17, 2018
I Love Personalized Mall, they have never failed in any product Ive received.
It is very well done and the ceramic bowl is strong and well made. Cant wait to give it for Christmas.
Super bowl
By Richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - September 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the dog bowl a couple of weeks ago and 65lb Charlie loves it. I have a special recipe to make for him in it. It's not too small, yet not too large to mix his food in. I think the paw print and bone features are so cute. You could use this bowl for a water dish as well.
Attractive and well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dedham , MA) - August 16, 2018
Looks great and is sturdy enough so that our puppy doesn’t knock it over!
Sturdy & Great Looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston-Salem, NC) - June 25, 2018
Love this ceramic bowl. Production quality is great and it's a great size for my 100 lb Golden. Love it!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice