Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Love Birds Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Custom Personalized Suncatcher - Love Birds - 16430
Average Customer Review: star rating (46 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very nice!
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MI) - October 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect anniversary gift, well made and looks very nice hanging in a window.
Personalized love birds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pewaukee, WI) - February 8, 2022
Very nice, the initials in the tree branch are perfect. Thanks
Present for My Love
By carl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (willoughby hills, OH) - October 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very elegant and well made. Looks Great in a sunny window!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moneta, VA) - October 12, 2020
Sometimes simple is so classy. That would be this.
Birds of a feather
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased this suncatcher for my husband and myself earlier in the year. After seeing it, I ordered one for each of our children to enjoy in their homes. The message that is etched may be a simple one but it has deep meaning.
Perfect Suncatcher Gift
By Helena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburndale, FL) - September 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a charming keepsake gift ... very appreciated & highly recommended!
Wedding gift
By Joan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester , NY) - July 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this suncatcher as part of a wedding gift for two close friends. They absolutely loved it!! They commented that houseguests also thought it was beautiful. I would definitely buy this again

Love Birds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm harbor, FL) - July 3, 2020
Very cute, pretty & sentimental. Love it.
Anniversary
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King, NC) - March 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent for anniversary gift
Perfect
By Marianne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield Center, NY) - December 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for a 50th anniversary. The couple stated "no" gifts but I found this and had to buy it. They loved it. It was a big hit with everyone.
Perfect
By Marianne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield Center, NY) - December 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for a 50th anniversary. The couple stated "no" gifts but I found this and had to buy it. They loved it. It was a big hit with everyone.
Just lovely!
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paxton, FL) - November 11, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is exactly as described. I love it, and I know my daughter will too!
Satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swansea, IL) - May 13, 2019
I have ordered 5 of these in the last year. It makes an excellent anniversary gift, as well as for a wedding shower or the wedding itself. The glass is beautiful, more so in person because then you can see how it
reflects in the light.
Heartfelt
By CLAIRE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - November 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This will be given with a specially written poem and a treasure box to relatives for Xmas. We love the saying and is a nice reminder of keeping the love alive.
Beautiful
By Bonnie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - October 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful
Perfect Suncatcher??
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - September 16, 2018
The Suncatcher was really lovely and my husband loved it, thank you.
Beautiful as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, TN) - September 16, 2018
Bought as a housewarming gift for my daughter and son-in-law. Wanted something small yet personal and this was perfect. Beautiful lovebirds suncatcher for the newlywed lovebirds. Well made and looks wonderful in their window.
Little Momento
By Sharon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, MI) - August 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my world traveling nephew and his bride.
Gift for new home
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, MS) - May 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter and son-in-law recently moved to a new home in Colorado...and celebrated their 23rd Anniversary. This little suncatcher was one of the gifts we sent them.
Love Birds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - May 28, 2018
My Brother and Sister in Law LOVEit?????? Sent me a pic of it hanging in their window!TY
Love this!
By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (douglas, MA) - May 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this suncatcher for an engagement... love it! Not too big and well made! They will love their initals on the tree!
So pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST ISLIP, NY) - February 11, 2018
;) looks exactly as shown with your added personal initials. Ordered it for my son to give to his first girlfriend for valentines day! Teresa
sun catcher
By peggy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scottsburg, IN) - November 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am totally satisfied with the Love Birds Suncatcher. It was exactly the way I wanted and arrived in a timely manner. Thank you, Peggy S
Nice little gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DEFUNIAK SPRINGS, FL) - August 19, 2017
Cute
beautiful suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsville, PA) - July 21, 2017
Very beautiful when light catches it . very affordable
Beautiful endearing gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Conway , NH) - July 14, 2017
I purchased this beautiful endearing gift for two weddings and prob again I will for an anniversary coming up . I received both and once again Stunning and can I say for the quality of these items definitely reasonably priced which is nice to see. I just can't say enough good things no negative here and I've purchased alot and every time just beautiful
For Lovebirds
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALZELL, SC) - June 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simple, elegant way to capture memories for two people in love!
Satisfied customer
By Kelly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, PA) - February 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as part of an anniversary gift and was satisfied with the quality. Very nice.
Great Anniversary Gift
By Bette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Wells, TX) - January 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received product earlier than expected. Great gift for my brother's anniversary. Exceeded my expectation.
Lovebiirds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 19, 2016
The persons who received the window sun catcher were very pleased.
No Color
By Libby S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Julian, NC) - August 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this for a gift for my daughter and son in law. I really do like to look of the item. However, where it shows color around the edges the one I have received I can barely see any color (just clear) holding it in my hand. When I hold it up to the light all of that disappears and it's just clear looking. Wish color was more prominent, as shown in the picture I ordered from.
Very Cute
By Lenore B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - December 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute item, though a little hard to read in certain angles. A nice gift for two lovebirds.
Sweet little gift
By Leah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - March 27, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame shimmers in the sun. It’s a great piece, a tiny bit small than what I was expecting.
Suncatcher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, NY) - February 16, 2018
Very pretty and unique.
Cute, but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WAYCROSS, GA) - January 17, 2018
It's really cute, but also pretty small. Wish it was just a little bigger.
Makes a very nice gift
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - November 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very well done. The initials on the tree could have been a bit clearer but all in all a nice product.
Suncatcher
By ELIZABETH C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton township, MI) - October 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice but very small for the price. i did think this product would be larger than the tiny suncatcher that arrived
Cute Gift
By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - August 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the love birds suncatcher although it is smaller than I thought it would be. I would recommend it as a nice shower or bridal gift.
Smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngtown, AZ) - May 27, 2017
I was under the impression that this item was bigger than it was. Item super cute tho. Perfect small unexpected wedding gift
Small but cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branson, MO) - October 30, 2015
Item delivered quickly. Will make a nice sun catcher for a relatively small window. It would be nice to be able to put more than just 2 initials on it.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice