Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Inspirational Employee Personalized Premium Crystal Award customer reviews

Personalized Premium Crystal Award - Inspirational Employee - 16440
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
The Award
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - March 31, 2022
Awesome Look - Very pleased with results
Personalized plaque
By Eduardo G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - October 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can be personalized with title and small messages. Overall, not too large round edging. Not too heavy also and customizable. Fits anywhere a smaller sized item. A++Rating.
Great Gift for Boss
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 12, 2018
Ordered this on behalf of my team for our boss who was promoted to an EVP, it came out beautiful and was a nice size!
Great product
By Nolymar O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ortiz, FL) - September 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mentor absolutely loved this! Highly recommend this business. It was shipped fast without issues.
personalized Crystal Award
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRBORN, OH) - July 11, 2017
A beautiful product, but I was disappointed with the fuzziness of the engraved or etched words on one of the two items. Perhaps too many words on that one, I don't know but overall at all angles the words were hard to read, but still a very nice product and still well received.
My wife's award
By David G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - January 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife really liked this,it's her reward for raising 4 kids....
Just what I was expecting. The wording is etched bold enough to show very well.
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - November 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Impressive!
Very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - September 23, 2016
I purchased this gift for my Lead and he loved it. The Leading by Example logo made me choose this gift. Fits perfectly!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice