Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Coach of the Year Personalized Premium Crystal Award customer reviews

Personalized Premium Crystal Award - Coach Of The Year - 16441
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Well done!
By Bonnie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Grand Forks, MN) - August 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the tenth year our org bought this. We are pleased every time.
Accomplished!
By Leisha A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - July 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The award is rewarding to say thank you for the hard work. Would purchase again!
Such a great little gift for our long term employees!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MI) - December 17, 2021
We are a 10 year old organization, but some of our legacy employees have been with the work for 20 years or more. We wanted to honor their commitment and this was the perfect way to do that, and celebrate our 10 year anniversary by lifting them up.
Amazing Employee of the Year Award
By Krysten W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, TX) - November 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these every year for my employee of the year. I’m never disappointed. I highly recommend.
PERFECT
By Marilyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati , OH) - August 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 4 plaques and they were perfect and beautiful all the parents from the swim team pitched in to purchase them and everyone was super pleased and the coaches were grateful. Embroidery was perfect, easy to clean, and of nice quality.
Coaches gift
By Laura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINDSOR, CT) - June 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized paperweight is great for the money beautifully done heavy I looks like it’s worth more than what it cost
It was very well done
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 11, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
All of the wording was very well done. I am glad to give it to the person that I had in mind.
Thank you
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, NY) - April 30, 2018
I was totally empressed with the overall quality of the plaques I ordered. If I have a issue that would be with the name line, I wish the name would be more pronounced. I find that the name does not stand out as much as I thought it would. I would order this product again.
Quality piece but smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLGATE, WI) - March 22, 2018
We needed to find a perfect gift for the coach that had mentored our sons's basketball team for the last 4 years and had made a tremendous impact on the entire team. This was just that gift. The size was smaller than we expected but it was definitely a quality piece. The inscription was well done and easy to read. We were able to express our sentiments and it will be piece that Coach will be able to look back at to remember the team's deep appreciation. When the gift was opened, the team of 8th grade boys, the coach and parents were all brought to tears. Very impressed with the quality and speed of delivery.
Awesome!
By Sarah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mckee, KY) - February 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for academic team coaches, and they loved it! The only thing is that it’s quite a bit smaller than we realized.
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach , VA) - January 8, 2017
This product did exactly what we wanted it to do and then some. I know i made the right decision going with this company!
OUTSTANDING SERVICE
By James G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - August 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely WONDERFUL Personalized Crystal Award Keepsake. I am so amazed on the Quality of the crystal and the precision, accuracy of work and quick turn-around delivery. WoW! Just blown Away. Thank You 115%. We will certainly return Again.
Clean Up
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - February 12, 2018
The crystal had some spots on it and I had to clean it up before it was presented. I didn't have to do this with the previous order.
Nice Presentation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolcott, CT) - May 7, 2016
This is a little on the small side, but it is nicely done. Between the engraving and fact that it is crystal and comes gift boxed, it does make a nice presentation -- the right size for one's desk. Only one drawback.... We wanted to keep these in the boxes when handing them out, but it became next to impossible to read the inscriptions (white against white). Either gold, silver or black tissue paper would be ideal, but not white tissue paper. I had to cut out a colored background so the award was readable. It worked, but it was time I would rather have spent more productively. Please, Personalization Mall, consider changing the color of your tissue paper for this boxed item. Other than that, very nice! And super prompt delivery!! Everything arrived when promised and in excellent condition!!! Thank you, Personalization Mall.
Award
By michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hooksett, NH) - January 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality but did nt realize hw small it was
Coach of the Year
By Nyna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino , CA) - December 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It could be a little bigger because the writing gets very small at the bottom slightly blurred and smoother on the back where the engraving is
Would order it again, but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waunakee, WI) - May 15, 2017
We loved the look and quality of the award but the font size on the very bottom text is almost unreadable, super small. Knowing that now I would rearrange how I worded the award on the next order. Fits in your hand.
Size Matters it is very small fits in the palm of your hands
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - November 7, 2016
It was too small for the price. The words was small and hardly visible. It needs more body.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice