Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Our Life Together Personalized Oversized Greeting Card customer reviews

Our Life Together Personalized Greeting Card  - 16452
Average Customer Review: star rating (60 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Better in person!
By Leticia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boerne, TX) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, I missed the part that said “oversized”! Haha! It turned out so nice we’re going to have it framed. Wish I would’ve realized it; would’ve made a better anniversary gift instead of Valentine’s.
Perfect personalized anniversary card
By Joyce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - October 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was perfect way for me to personalize a card for my husband for our 32nd anniversary. The size was perfect and gave me plenty of room also to write a long handwritten message to him on top of the personal message I was able to write inside the card. Only thing that was a little bland was the font for the message inside the card. It would have been nice to have been able to chose a nicer font to write such a personal message inside the card, which was why I went back to write a message.
Perfect Anniversary card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 22, 2021
I am very glad I ordered this card for my parents anniversary! I was able to customize it with all of our names. Very pleasantly surprised at how big the card is! My parents loved it! Thanks for the quick delivery too!
Oversized greeting card
By Tosha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pagosa springs, CO) - March 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this. Very personal and can be romantic gift. I bought two of these
BEST EVER
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this card for my husband. He keeps it on display in “the shrine.” A priceless way to commemorate the special moments, memories and love we share.
Great custom card
By Marcus P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folsom, CA) - February 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wife loved this for Valentine's day.
Personalized Greeting Card
By KIM H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - December 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased to find this site and product, definitely recommend it. Unique and amazing item, easy ordering, and fast shipping.
Great for an Anniversary
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, CA) - September 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card is oversized so it stands out. The couple loved it so much they framed it!
Great Anniversary Gift
By Christine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this card for my husband for our 20th wedding anniversary. I love that I was able to personalize it with special dates and events that were special to us. Needless to say he loved the card and he even framed it to preserve it.
A work of art in itself!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - February 15, 2020
My husband lived this and he immediately found a place to display it. One of the coolest things I’ve ever done for a card!
Great Card to Cherish
By Wendy L Keich K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMAQUA, PA) - February 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 3rd year with same card. I put all of our travel and special events on each one and plan on framing together
Privlce worthy and cute for expressing love ..
By Aneesha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - October 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality of print and size .really price worthy gift for expressing feelings ..
Our life together oversized greeting card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INDIANAPOLIS, IN) - April 27, 2019
I really love the card I got for my husband for our anniversary. It brought back memories to create it. It was just like I wanted it and my husband loved it.
Perfect
By Marilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala , FL) - March 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is a perfect anniversary greeting card. It tells my son and daughter-in-law’s sto.
Anniversary card
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottsboro, TX) - March 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Making a personal anniversary card vs just one you buy at the store is unique and really special. Thanks for having this available to put with the yard flag gift.
Greeting card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLOOMINGTON, IL) - September 4, 2018
I really love it. Looks just as pictured.
Anniversary Card was very neat
By Rob N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - May 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much larger than I expected. Almost 8x11" in size, not a small card like a "normal" hallmark type card (probably says size in card specifications, but i didn't notice it). My wife says she's going to frame it.
since its highly personalized, I am not going to share a photo of it but it looked exactly like the preview online.
only bad thing was that the shipping charges were more than the card cost and UPS was delayed so it didn't arrive on time to take on vacation with me. not personalizationmall's fault. I should have ordered a few days earlier. not like I didn't know my 10 year Anniversary date...

card
By Jeremy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ely, MN) - February 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice size, great personalzation and presentation
Perfect addition
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muscatine, IA) - February 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband really loved this personalized card and we plan to frame it and hang it. It was like a second gift. Considering the price of cards this personalized oversized card it was a steal!
He loved it!
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, IL) - February 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loved it, and that’s all that matters!! I’ll be ordering again...
Perfect
By Adair S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - February 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think that this is the perfect way to celebrate our love on Valentine's Day because it is PERSONAL & not someone else's words!
Personalized V-Day Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huber Heights, OH) - February 2, 2018
OMG I love the card but didn't realize it was so big ha ha. And I didn't double check my words inside the card, aghhhhh, I have my husband's name in there twice and I'm so mad I screwed this beautiful card up. But its a great purchase just double check spelling ha ha!
Card
By malinda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dakota city, NE) - January 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping very beautiful
Perfect Greeting Card Gift for All
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - August 21, 2017
Absolutely Loved this !!! :) What a Perfect, Personal present for our 16th Wedding Anniversary this was. My husband was not only surprised, but very impressed. :) Quality was incredible & the price, beyond reasonable. Excellent Product, this is the one Greeting Card that will be kept forever, not thrown away. :)
Oversized Greeting/Anniversary Card
By Joanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another Amazing One Of A Kind Gift From PersonalizationMall.com...I Love This "Anniversary" Card...Excited To Give It To A Very Special Couple On Their Anniversary...They Are Gonna Love This Card... Thanks Personalization Mall For Your Beautiful One Of A Kind Gifts...
Oversized Personalized Card
By Joanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Love This One Of A Kind, Personalized Card...Will Be Giving It To A Special Couple For Their Anniversary...I Know They Are Gonna Love It ...Personalizationmall Gifts Are Amazing...
Fun to Make, Fun to Give
By Karen A M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Point, NY) - March 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Finished product looks terrific! If you take the time to edit and rearrange personalized text via the preview mode, dates fall in line with correct events and are enhanced by stock text. Card itself is rather large as advertised, paper quality suitable for purpose and overall a great way to show you really care.
Oversized greeting card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - February 21, 2017
I loooove my card!! It's beautiful, just like my blanket I had made. Thanks again!!
Personal
By Amarachi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas , NV) - February 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created a blanket for my husband kind of like this card so I thought how cool would it be to create a card like the blanket! He said it is by far the best card he has ever gotten!!!
Amazing Card for Valentines
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevenson, AL) - February 17, 2017
What an awesome card...we'll made and truly unique!
The Perfect Card
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleview, FL) - February 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my husband with all of our unique dates, places, and times which was overwhelming to him. He absolutely love it. What a perfect card and so unique.
Nice personal keepsake
By Laura N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - February 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a nice way to remember where you've been together and celebrate you're love.
Beautiful Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morehead, KY) - February 8, 2017
I absolutely love this card. It's more beautiful than I expected and its much bigger than I expected also!!!??
Valentine Card
By Rebecca K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - February 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved this card. It was a good size ( larger then I thought it would be for the price) High quality.
Excellend 1st Wedding Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - September 25, 2016
Card came quickly and was beautiful. It looked just as ordered. It was a great way to remember our special dates during our first year. Thanks so much!
So special
By Christy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Liverpool, OH) - August 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves this card. He has kept it displayed on his dresser. It's very personal and very nice quality.
Ruby Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, CA) - June 23, 2016
Perfect for the occasion!
More gift than greeting card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - March 19, 2016
Ordered 2 recently: for a 50th anniversary & for friends moving away. Recipients seem thrilled, touched, & amazed. Listing their interests, meaningful dates/places, & special qualities plus "in joke" references created unique time capsules. Cost very low for a suitable-for-framing keepsake. The burgundy background is most impressive, but the purple was best choice for die hard TCU sports fans.
Love
By elizabeth F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, NY) - February 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves this personalized card. I gave it to him for our 16th Anniversary. It was a perfect gift.
Love It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpine, CA) - February 21, 2016
It was so perfect for my husband for Valentine's Day, I ordered one for someone else for their anniversary! We are going to frame ours.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice