Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Striped Monogram Personalized Canvas Tote Bags customer reviews

Personalized Tote Bags - Striped Monogram - 16453
Average Customer Review: star rating (55 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Monogrammed Canvas Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewater, NJ) - May 25, 2022
Love the tote. Exactly what I was looking for, for special gifts. Good quality and fits everything I wanted it for.
Love
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing personalised bsg aa usual. My friend loved it.
Thick material, sturdy and large!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Neches, TX) - January 12, 2022
This bag is awesome. I got my nieces and daughter each one for Christmas and once I received them and saw what great quality they were I bought me and a friend one as well!
roomy bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 9, 2021
lots of room. heavy fabric.
Striped Monogram Personalized Canvas Tote Bag
By Christie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangevale, CA) - October 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this tote bag! It’s top quality and the perfect size. The canvas is the perfect thickness and the printing is perfect as well!!!
Loved it!
By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - September 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect! Exactly what I ordered and expected.
Totes to go with tumblers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn, OH) - August 12, 2021
Look great! Arrived in a timely manner. Ordered the smaller of the 2 choices and glad I did they are quite roomy and now have to go buy more fillers ?? also got these for my bridesmaids to go along with the tumblers. Overall great experience!
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, AL) - August 11, 2021
This monogrammed canvas bag is perfect. Very sturdy and a nice size.
The monogram was just like pictured. Came nicely packaged and I will order again.
This place does an excellent job.
Cute Gift For A Friend!
By Kathylyn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gary, IN) - July 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this tote bag for a friend.Her birthday is in august & she goes to her daughters a lot to babysit & I know the tote bag will be perfect to pack her belongings!!! I know she’ll love it since it’s personalized!!!
Monogrammed Tote
By Serece S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesville, LA) - June 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted. My daughter in law will love this!
Well Made
By Cathy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomson, GA) - May 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized canvas bag is very well made with machine tacking at stress points. Personalization looks nice, is evenly centered on the bag.
Very pleased with this purchase.
A1
By Serece S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesville, LA) - May 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, but I initially spelled the name wrong. Have to order another with the correct spelling!
PERFECT GIFT FOR LITTLE ONES
By Amy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twp, MI) - January 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have four nieces and nephews in the 5-9 age range. They have everything and needed a creative idea for them for Christmas. I ordered them each one of these bags and they LOVED them!
Exactly what I ordered
By Stacy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - December 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made very nice lots of room.
Exactly what I ordered
By Stacy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - December 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made very nice lots of room.
Gift for friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREEPORT, PA) - October 30, 2020
Nice gift for a friend, teacher, etc. Add some little fun items for inside.
Perfect for Girls Weekend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - October 26, 2020
Nice quality canvas bag. Arrives as pictured.
totebag
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, OH) - August 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 10 year old granddaughter for a back to school gift. Filled it with notebooks and such and she absolutely loved it!!!! I was happy with the good quality of the bag and the print.
Canvas Bags
By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvington, KY) - December 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I rec'd (4) canvas bags for co-workers. These are very nice and well quality. My friends love their new bag.
Well satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, NC) - July 31, 2019
I was beyond pleased as the product arrived in excellent condition and exceeded expectations!
Perfect
By Debby C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - July 13, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for a birthday present for a co-worker. It is quality work! Thank you!
Perfect gift bag for a bridal shower gift!!
By Christina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canfield, OH) - June 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bag for my niece. She’s getting married and had her bridal shower this weekend. Rather than spend money on gift wrap or a gift bag, I had a bag made with her new last name on it. It was a hit! She loved it! She said she will take it on her honeymoon and get a lot of use out of it. Great gift idea!
My son's teacher LOVED it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - December 23, 2018
I bought this for my son's 4th grade teacher. She absolutely loved it! It is very well made and has plenty of room. I would purchase again!
She loved it
By m S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, CT) - May 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my student teacher and she loved it! I’ve also bought these as Christmas gifts for colleagues. They’ve held up beautifully! Excellent quality
Perfect Daycare Bag!
By Katie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Connellsville, PA) - March 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this bag to send with my daughter to daycare. It’s the perfect size and holds all the daycare essentials.
Nice size tote, sturdy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belleville, NJ) - February 23, 2018
Great size and quality fantastic prices, always happy with all the products I order and the recipients are always happy to receive such great gifts too!
Ro
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mt. vernon, NY) - February 21, 2018
Perfect size, looks great, fits plenty. We use it as a travel "back and forth" bag for my son when he goes to grandma's.
Beautiful Handbag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - January 27, 2018
Very well made and good quality. This will be a perfect gift for my granddaughter for hanging out at the beach or to use for college.
Nice personalized bag
By Joanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milpitas, CA) - January 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift. The recipient of the gift said that they can use it as a medium size grocery bag or to carry their joga things. The bag I was happy was as pictured.
Nice gift!
By Caitlin O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, KY) - January 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag is pretty big and great for those who travel a bit. I gave this to my boyfriend's mother and it was nice but not too super personal. Great quality and pretty product!
Monogram tote
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - January 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. Very well made. Extremely satisfied. Delivery was exceptional!
Better then expected
By Renay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerpark , NY) - December 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this tote and it was well made, bigger and the color was just as shown...I have been very happy with all my purchases from Personal Zation mall .com.....
Monogram tote
By Elaine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon , TN) - November 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order these every year for grandkids teachers. They love them.
Perfect
By Cynosa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - September 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the striped monogram tote! I can't wait to carry it to my next meeting:)
The tote is bigger than I expected, which is a pleasant surprise and added bonus.
Awesome gift
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Attleboro, MA) - June 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very impressed with the quality of the bag. My son's teacher loved it!
Great buy!
By m S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookfield, CT) - April 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a present for teacher friends and TA for Christmas. They LOVED them! So I just purchased another one for my student teacher.??.

It's well made and the ones from December are holding up beautifully. The handles are attached fairly strongly and are longer than an average tote bag. Highly recommend!!!!!!
Nice
By Trapeta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was for the flower girl in my wedding and I stuffed it with goodies. It is a nice size, durable and cute.
Monogram tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MS) - February 17, 2017
First time to order the striped monogram tote and I love it. It is a heavy canvas material and will hold even the heaviest of things.
Personal Tote
By Donna L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington , NJ) - January 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it's roomy size
gift bag for
By NANCY N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DESERT HOT SPRINGS, CA) - January 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!! amazing bag, good quality the packaging is great and the lettering is great work. !! just as expected and even better . this is a great gift for any age you can use it to carry anything and it works great!! my mother in law loves it.!! A MUST BUY ITEM
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice