Recipients

Shop By Recipients

You Name It! Personalized Fleece Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Fleece Blankets - Two Lines Custom Text - 16457
Average Customer Review: star rating (391 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, OH) - January 25, 2023
Was purchased for a gift. Person did like it
Great gift
By Maria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - January 22, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality fleece blanket. I have ordered 2 for different occasions, in different color and writing style, both looking very nice.
wonderful soft blanket
By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SMITHTOWN, NY) - January 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was ordered as a gift for my sister. She loved it. It is soft and cozy and she loved the personalization. I also loved the stitching for the lettering. Would recommend
Quality
By RICKY K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope, AR) - December 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great looking blanket and my daughter loves it , It is a good quality product and the text looks great. I would recommend this website and their products to everyone!!
Customize blanket
By Trish K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. Blanket is soft and not a cheap thin fleece. Very happy!
Christmas Gift
By Diana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, NJ) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful blanket and beautiful engraving!
Best gift ever
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palestine, TX) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandchildren absolutely loved them!
Had them put an extra twist on them “HANDS OFF “ . They thought that was awesome! Nobody can use their blanket ??
Fleece Blanket/throw
By Deb E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KAUKAUNA, WI) - December 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so much better than I expected! So soft and cozy. Giving this to my best friend of 40 years and I KNOW she will love this! Thank you for offering such quality items at a reasonable price! Will definitely order from this company in the future!! GREAT JOB!! Thank you again!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, AL) - December 5, 2022
I purchased these for 7 men on our list, who are always a challenge to choose for, and for one pre-teen girl. They really are lovely, and I cannot wait to give them. A soft blue, would have been a welcome option.
Fleece blanket
By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenbank, WA) - December 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized blanket for my grandson (15 year’s old) for Christmas was a perfect gift. Soft, cuddly grey blanket, with his name and below his name , Hands Off! Cute and appropriate for a teen that is difficult to buy for.
Soft blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasantville, IA) - November 29, 2022
I had these made for a surprise for my daughter and her roommate for state dance. They turned out awesome and super soft. They will love them!! Shipping was super quick too!! Thanks!
Personalized bkankets
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - November 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second throw that Pmall has made for me and I absolutely love them. These are Christmas presents for friends and I can't wait to give them to each friend. Thank you Pmall for beautiful work.
Soft ,Cozy and Personalized Throw
By Juliana T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N Las Vegas, NV) - November 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had ordered 3 blankets, each for a different granddaughter, with different sayings on each. Very nice looking, good quality. The stitching looks great. Super fast turn around. 10 days total from time ordered, to my door. Awesome. I highly recommend these if you are looking for something special for that special person.
Personalized Fleece Blanket
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmen, WI) - November 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my husband as he has to sit for the next two months and he loves it! He is 6 foot tall and when he lays on the couch it covers him perfectly and is so soft. He loves it!!
blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - November 9, 2022
super comfty blanket, it's a throw blanket but oh so soft
Fleece Blanket
By Janis L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized fleece blanket as a gift. It turned out beautiful, and was delivered super quick !!! Will definitely order again.
Amazing quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stilwell , OK) - October 25, 2022
Fab <3
Mz Lnda
By Belinda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - October 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the merchandise, good quality
Personalized blanket
By Ophelia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, DE) - October 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift and she loved it.
Blanket
By Pam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Imperial, MO) - September 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket and stitching are very good quality! The quick turnaround was incredible too!
Perfect
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - August 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered things through you guys numerous times custom made and never had any problems. The only issues I have ever come across are the people I'm buying it for and then somehow ruining the friendship or whatever type of relationship we have before the gift arrives so then it's no longer valid and a waste of my time and money but that is not something you can do something about. So in general always please but very rarely get to see my gifts as the people I buy them for tend to fall off my friend train very fast as I am very ill and not able to do much and I tried to be nice to all my friends and they all let me down somehow
Wedding gift
By Claire E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - July 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a wedding gift for my god daughter that was personal and meaningful to her. I had bought one for my nieces wedding last year, and liked it so much, I bought one for myself. They were finished and shipped so quickly, I knew this was a good go to, for my present need. I always double check the date, to make sure I got it right, and they turn out absolutely beautiful! This will be my go to for weddding wedding gifts from now on. Great quality as well.
One of the best gifts
By Christopher M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beebe, AR) - July 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this fleece blanket as a gift for my wife. She simply loves it. Softest material, perfect size, and beautifully warm anytime you feel chilly.
Personalized Fleece Blankets
By Carolyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing product. Accurate lettering. Fast shipping. Reasonably priced.
Administrator
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menomonie, WI) - May 25, 2022
High quality and the production/shipping time was amazing! We ordered it one day and it was delivered the NEXT day! Amazing customer service!
So comfy!
By Judy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESANING, MI) - May 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very comfortable and simple design with just a touch of personalization. Simple, soft and sweet.
IDEAL GIFT FOR ANY OCCASION
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - March 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 blankets, one for my daughter and another for my granddaughter, both in pink. They are soft and warm.
I love being able to personalize my gifts. The suggestions are helpful. Ever since my first orders of 2 patriotic door mats, I have returned. The quality is good; the shipping is fast, and the selections meet my needs.
Beautiful
By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater , FL) - February 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this blanket! Super soft and cuddly. I will be buying more.
So comfy
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Wildwood, NJ) - February 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised how soft and warm this blanket was, also the personalization was perfect!!
Softest blanket EVER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, MD) - February 15, 2022
This blanket was a great gift for my husband who loves to nap on the couch. Between our pets and the kids, it seems that every time he wants to recline on the couch, the blankets we keep there are either missing or too full of fur to be useable. He loved the idea that there would (in theory) be a blanket just for him. The product description says this blanket is soft, but that doesn't do it justice. This blanket is soooooo soft you will want to sink into it as soon as you open the package. On a scale of 1 - 10, this is a 10+.
Beautiful
By Erika M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It exceeded higher than my expectations. It was SO soft & it came super fast. I will definitely order again.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OKLAHOMA CITY, OK) - February 11, 2022
It perfect my husband loves it it's soft and is the same size of a full size blanket
Absolutely Love!
By Taylor W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - February 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these blankets for my cohort at work as a gift for us finishing a six week program. I am so happy with how they turned out. The quality is great and the size is also good.
Personalized Fleece Blanket
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent , OH) - February 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful! Thank you so much for your expertise!

Great Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvest, AL) - January 27, 2022
The blanket is very soft and the colors are nice. I could not get the full name on blanket because of limited spaces on each line. Item was shipped very quickly.
Soft and Cuddly
By Dorothy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wasilla, AK) - January 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
That is exactly what these fleece blankets are! We have given them as gifts this Christmas, as well as ordering for ourselves. Great for stopping the chill or just to cuddle up for TV watching... you cannot go wrong... and the extra plus? Is having them personalized! Thank you Personalization Mall for such awesome colors as well in these fleece blankets!
Cozy blanket
By JAMIE LEE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
He loves this blanket
Especially when it’s so Cold outside
His name on it made a Great Gift
Highly recommend
Throw
By Ina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - December 31, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and the gift was well received
looks great
By Beverly Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - December 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft and looks great.
Great blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - December 28, 2021
Purchased this for my mother in law to use while sitting and watching tv, etc. She absolutely loved it, constantly saying how soft it was. She also loved the personalization because it let everyone know this was HER blanket.
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice