Recipients

Shop By Recipients

The Graduate Personalized Fleece Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Fleece Blanket - The Graduate - 16458
Average Customer Review: star rating (241 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
High School Grad - Off to College
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - June 15, 2022
I gave this gift to a High School Grad and she loved it. She said she would definitely bring it with her off to college. I got her the 68 X 80 size blanket.
Beautiful Blanket
By Stephanie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - June 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift for my niece she loves it, soft and warm.
I’ve orders these for YEARS
By Andrea K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go-to graduation gift and it is always a hit!
Lovely blanket
By Linda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appomattox, VA) - June 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a thick cozy blanket! My granddaughter loved it for graduating! Great quality and well worth the price!
Graduate personalized 50x60 Fleece Blanket
By Leila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden, NJ) - May 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love it color was beautiful very soft and just as described
Plush, soft, cozy gift
By Karin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - May 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the soft feel and size of the blanket. Grad gift for my son. He said it was perfect!
Grad blanket
By Sherry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHINO, CA) - May 10, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow so nice! Can't wait for my grand daugher to see it!
very nice
By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - April 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great!
College Grad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Grove, NY) - April 13, 2022
Perfect loved it 0.15
Perfect gift for your special grad!
By Rosalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chilhowie, VA) - April 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give this personalized blanket to highschool grads each year....I use their own individual school colors, threads.....

This blanket wraps the graduate with warm memories of their high school years....
Love It!
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - March 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's perfect! I'm so glad I could get it in her school colors. Thank you--I love it!
Love these blankets!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Soto, IL) - March 2, 2022
This is the fourth blanket I've ordered for grandkids graduations. The quality of the fabric is good...very soft. The larger size works well for young people and the beautiful embroidery work makes a lasting, useful keepsake. I would recommend this highly!
So soft
By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - August 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughters love them
Grad Blanket
By Faith T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent and soft
Loved it
By Dawn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - June 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my niece for graduation and she fell in love with it
Graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, WA) - June 4, 2021
This is for my graduate. She is my blanket user and she will love it.
PERFECT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floresville, TX) - May 30, 2021
I have ordered this blanket for two different graduation years! I’ve ordered 18 of them total for graduation gifts and the recipients have all loved it!!!
The quality is amazing; soft, fluffy & makes a great memory!
Beautiful craftsmanship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - May 27, 2021
The blanket is beautiful. The stitching is well done. It's not too bulky. I bought for my cousin and he was happy with the personalization of it.
Graduation throw
By Rosalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chilhowie, VA) - May 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always order this personalized throw for High School Grads....It is beautiful with school colors, a "hug" for the special occasion!
Personalized fleece blanket
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tunnel Hill, IL) - May 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Appears to be of good quality
Excellent
By Sharlyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - April 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent
Graduate blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARNER SPRINGS, CA) - April 23, 2021
This is my third graduate blanket I have ordered and have been very please with all of them. They arrived so quickly. All my graduates loved them! They are so soft and the lettering is beautiful.
Fleece Graduation Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - April 8, 2021
I love this gift I have purchased these blankets for the last 3-4 years and they are always a hit with the graduates. The blanket is soft and the embroidery looks great.
It is for our grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kearney, NE) - April 2, 2021
It is great love it you did a great job
Personalized Graduate Blanket
By Amy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Forest, NC) - October 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was it easy for ordering (and changing the order - I changed my mind about the script versus block lettering half way through the process), when the blanket came I was thrilled. It is SUPER soft and looks exactly like it did when I ordered online. The seafoam colored thread is perfect and I'm so excited for my daughter to get this in June!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galena, IL) - September 5, 2020
I purchased one of these blankets for my college graduate granddaughter this year and After I gave it to her, her sister , who graduates in two years said she wants one just like it. I didn’t want to take a chance of it being discontinued at some point so I ordered hers now! These are just perfect! Super soft and the embroidery is beautiful! The quality is amazing.
Best gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waddington , NY) - August 8, 2020
Have bought several of these blankets as gifts. Very good quality. Soft and liked by all receivers.
Graduation throws
By Leila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linden , NJ) - July 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone loved them
Grad Blanket
By Cathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Candor, NY) - July 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of the blanket, so soft and comfy! I purchased the larger blanket because my son is 6'5"...he loves it! The personalization is easy to read.
Graduate
By Jo Ann E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Wilson, MN) - July 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a good looking item.
Graduate personalized blanket
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Puente, CA) - July 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not see the actual blanket since it was a gift for my niece & shipped directly to her. But I did see a picture of it & was very pleased with it and my niece loved it!
Just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, OH) - July 12, 2020
This blanket arrived just as I ordered. Good quality.
Beautiful item
By Mita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - July 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this item 5 times and everybody has loved it.
Amazing!!
By Tonia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - July 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Graduation gift for my daughter!! Super fluffy! She absolutely loved it!! Very reasonable priced! Would recommend!!
Fleece blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linton, IN) - July 7, 2020
Turned out perfect! Always shop here! Never disappointed!
Graduation blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 24, 2020
The person I give to the the graduation bike into she said that she loved it and the quality of blank it was very good
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe , TX) - June 18, 2020
Love the material and quality of all your products
Fleece blankey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salisbury, NC) - June 6, 2020
Thrilled with the purchase of the fleece blanket for our granddaughter in Japan. She just loves it, size, color and monogramming were perfect.
Thank you!
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, CA) - June 1, 2020
A beautiful blanket - thick and bigger then I expected. The letters were perfect on it couldn’t have asked for a better gift for my granddaughter.
Beautiful blanket
By LoriAnn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - May 30, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality absolutely beautiful looks like picture
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice