Recipients

Shop By Recipients

The Warmth of Love Personalized Fleece Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Couples Fleece Blanket - Warmth of Love - 16460
Average Customer Review: star rating (73 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Blankets
By Daronda V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PARAGOULD, AR) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It’s absolutely beautiful and perfect!! Very soft! My friend will love it!
wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgway, PA) - September 16, 2022
This is my go-to wedding gift for acquaintances. It is so soft. And the wording on the side is just enough of a personalization. Nothing too bold and showy. It can be used on couch, bed, etc.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (thornwood, NY) - August 12, 2021
Blanket came in quickly and was exactly what was promised. Great quality and blanket is so soft. Would definitely order again.
Plush heart blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 26, 2020
It’s perfect. Very soft. They will love it!
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blountville, TN) - October 8, 2020
I am very pleased with this item.
good quality
By Cathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - October 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful work as always
Great blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Front Royal, VA) - August 31, 2020
Super soft and cozy. The personalized stitching is excellent. Wife loves her new blanket!
So soft!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - July 30, 2020
Beautiful and as soft as it gets!
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washougal, WA) - November 25, 2019
Wanted to give my son and his fiancée something fun for Christmas. Will continue ordering from here. Very pleased with this and other products ordered.
Warmth of Love
By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staunton, VA) - September 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the blanket. It is super soft and a really pretty color. The stitching is nice. I wish it would have gotten here a little sooner but that’s okay.
16460 L
By David M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Cove Springs , FL) - July 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loves it!
Superior Quality
By Joan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NJ) - February 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a Navy Blue blanket for a new baby and had his name embroidered. The blanket was so soft, high quality and the perfect gift.
As expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - December 2, 2018
The blanket looks exactly like the preview picture and the texture is great. Doesn’t feel cheap. Ordered for a friend & can’t wait for her to see it!
awesome blanket
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharptown, MD) - November 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this blanket! It turned out really nice. I highly recommend personalizationmall.com to anyone who wants to give a gift with heart.
Very Nice
By Jo Ann E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, DE) - November 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tickled with this pretty soft blanket, personalization looked great. Looking forward to giving to my friends for Christmas
Absolutely Beautiful
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - July 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These blankets are large, soft, and the embroidery is beautifully done. The one I chose was the cream/ivory blanket. I had my neighbor's name embroidered with the metallic silver thread, which is a very nice combination. Just enough shimmer. Very bridal, too, for anyone with family/friends getting married. Anyhow, she just loved it! She got a little choked up. And then she went home and texted me that she was taking a nap....with her new blanket! :) One more thing I would like to add, these blankets wash and dry very well. I have washed mine several times and it looks as great as the day I received it.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - July 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These blankets are large, soft, and the embroidery is beautifully done. The one I chose was the cream/ivory blanket. I had my neighbor's name embroidered with the metallic silver thread, which is a very nice combination. Just enough shimmer. Very bridal, too, for anyone with family/friends getting married. Anyhow, she just loved it! She got a little choked up. And then she went home and texted me that she was taking a nap....with her new blanket! :) One more thing I would like to add, these blankets wash and dry very well. I have washed mine several times and it looks as great as the day I received it.
Snuggling Soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit, WI) - March 10, 2018
This is my 3rd throw that I have purchased and personalized. Each one has come in a great looking color and has been snuggling soft! Love having the color options.
Quality
By Tasha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Creek, TX) - March 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a wedding gift and they love it. Very warm, soft and excellent qaulity.
Blanket
By Tyler B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington , SC) - March 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket itself is perfect. I paid more for shipping and it took two weeks to get here, That would be UPS fault but other than that I'm impressed with this company. Great quality!
Great Christmas present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galliano, LA) - February 24, 2018
Great to give family members
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Russellville, KY) - February 19, 2018
This blanket is incredibly soft and the personalization was done perfectly. My boyfriend loves really soft blanets, and he loved this blanket as a Valentine's gift. It was a great buy!
SHE LOVED IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROSEVILLE, CA) - February 19, 2018
SIMPLE BUT THOUGHTFUL GIFTS ON THIS SITE!! I WILL RETURN.
Great Quality
By Ashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Signal Mountain , TN) - February 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came fast and just as ordered! The quality was great and beautifully embroidered! It also is very soft!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - February 13, 2018
Loved it
Perfect gift!!
By Barbara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - February 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this aa a gift for my Pastor and his wife and they loved it! I loved it when i opened the package and examined it. It's very soft. I was well pleased and satisfied with my purchase.
Love!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford, MI) - February 1, 2018
It’s unbelievably soft???? Definitely bigger than I thought it was, great for snuggling with someone. Came well before expected, took only 2 days to come. Bought it for my boyfriend for our anniversary. It came so early I have to wait to give it to him, very excited!!
LOVE LOVE LOVE
By Shopper (milwaukee, WI) - January 30, 2018
I'm SO HAPPY I decided to buy this blanket. I love that the design is so simple yet so cute! I can't wait to give it to my boyfriend for Valentines Day. It's super soft and really warm. The names are embroidered very nicely. Shipping was fast. My items arrived securely packaged with lots of tissue paper! I have no complaints :)
Cozy
By Lorette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg , IL) - January 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my niece and she loves it. I will get more for the other kids. Good quality and fast shipping
My review of personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, TN) - December 18, 2017
I don't really know how I stubbled upon this website but I am so glad I did.I absolutely love this blanket. Every yearI usually have a gift for someone that I am excited about Well this year I am excited about this particular gift It is gorgeous and I was very pleased with the size and quality of our blanket. Ordering was simple ,Shipping was quick and I was able to track my order easily. I am so happy and pleased with this gift I will definitely order again.Thank you for the beautiful blanket.
Beautiful Throw
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, SC) - December 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with the quality of this throw. Bought it for a Christmas present and was very happy.
Very Soft and Plush
By Beth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves this blanket. We purchased it for her car, who also loves it! I chose the same color thread as the blanket and it looks as if embossed. It is super soft, perfectly square; the seams are straight and I am expecting it to last a long time
Love it
By Melissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, SC) - November 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love this product so far. It’s so warm and comfy. Would recommend this product.
Fantastic!
By Sydney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, IN) - November 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was great, and my boyfriend loved the anniversary present. The blanket was super soft, plus it arrived super quickly!!
Blissfully comforting blanket
By Lynda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, MS) - November 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully personalized as the gold metallic thread really pops on the red blanket. What a unique gift and the material is super soft. A perfectly cozy wrap for a cold night.
Soft and Cushy
By Joyce F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft, luxurious blanket. The embroidery was written beautifully. Gorgeous pink color for my granddaughter.
Personalized Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 7, 2017
Item came as pictured. Very pleased with the item and service.
Lovely fleece blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 21, 2017
The blanket is so soft and the monogram is perfectly placed.
Perfect blanket for a small child/toddler
By april F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kernersville, NC) - June 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have had these for a year or so. My 2 year old (with sensory issues) will not sleep without it. My 6 year old also loves her blanket and has it each night. I would say this is best for a child. We loved them so much we bought them for friends adopting. Our youngest is adopted, and it was so special when we ordered his blanket with his new name on it. Like it somehow made it official :).
Customized blanket review 16460
By JEANINE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WAYNE, IN) - May 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the blanket and engraving was wonderful. Great value. My only suggestion would be to make a 2nd line of engraving available for a date. I ordered this as a wedding gift and would have liked to add the wedding date.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice