Recipients

Shop By Recipients

All About Me Personalized Fleece Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Fleece Blanket - All About Me - 16461
Average Customer Review: star rating (1135 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 29 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Plush blanket
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelsea, MI) - January 29, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful!! Soft but yet warm. Embroidery perfect! Love it’nnn
Plush blanket
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelsea, MI) - January 28, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful!! Soft but yet warm. Embroidery perfect! Love it’nnn
Blanket
By Sheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Branch, MI) - January 28, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for an elderly friend. He really likes it, would purchase again.
Loved throw
By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - January 22, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the throw as a gift. My friend loved it and the monogramming was done so good ! Not my first purchase and won’t be my last.
Quality-Quality-Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek, CA) - January 19, 2023
These blankets turned out perfect. Great quality and the embroidery looks very sharp. Perfection.
Very nice and soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - January 12, 2023
Very nice and soft. This is my third blanket purchase. A great buy. I have bought 2 as gifts over time. The monogram is visible and a nice size. The blanket doesn’t pile or collect lint, and holds up like new after several washes. A great buy. Review will not upload my photo to show; however, the blanket is just like the preview photo.
Personalized Fleece Throw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise , FL) - January 10, 2023
Ordered two personalized fleece throws and they’re both just perfect. The quality and material are both wonderful. I highly recommend this item!
Quality plus beauty
By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, KY) - January 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket is excellent quality....monogram wasbeautiful....The price was afforable! Amazing present with great quality..
Product looks
By BERTHA V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ARCADIA, CA) - January 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son loves his new blanket!! Soft and warm
So comfy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oxford, CT) - December 29, 2022
I purchased 7 blankets to give as Christmas gifts for my great nephews. The kids fell in love with them.
Looks
By RICKY K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hope, AR) - December 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a good looking blanket and a quality product at a great price and was delivered very fast.
60x80 Fleece Blanket
By Kathryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corcoran, CA) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 11th personalized blanket I have ordered! The quality is excellent, and the size is perfect to wrap up in! I appreciate the wide selection of colors available, including the stitching colors, also. Thank you! :)
The gift was likd
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebring , FL) - December 26, 2022
It was a Christmas gift and they really liked it.
I loved them
By Pippa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, OH) - December 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 personalized blankets a week before Christmas and they were delivered a few days before and the quality was great. Would definitely use them again.
The gift was likd
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebring , FL) - December 25, 2022
It was a Christmas gift and they really liked it.
Very Good
By Ronald H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waldorf, MD) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got exactly what I expected - Thanks
Amazing Blankets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordsville, IN) - December 22, 2022
These blankets are SO soft and they arrived in perfect timing for Christmas! A few of the font colors are slightly different in person, but the personalized names on the blankets were all correct. I would definitely purchase through this company again.
Soft
By Cashaina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cascilla, MS) - December 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! And it shipped fast!
Personalized Blankets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - December 19, 2022
I ordered 6 and they looked amazing plus the fleece is soft as a baby’s skin!!
Blanket
By Janice V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KAPLAN, LA) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. Luxurious. Ordering to received 2 days. Customer service excellent and quick to respond. Very helpful.
Being able to see what you are purchasing before you add to cart. And blankets a
By Jeanette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MYRTLE, MS) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't say enough about the products quality and how beautiful monogram is. Bought for residents at nursing home.
Excellent Quality Blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 18, 2022
This was a gift, and she loved it, because she uses it to cover herself while watching TV all snuggled up. The monogram adds a personal touch. Very soft, comfortable and warm on those cooler nights.Thumbs up!
Monogrammed Fleece Blankrts
By Catherine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blanco, TX) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is so soft and just the right size. This is a Christmas present for my stepson and he’s going to love it
Top Quality
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, LA) - December 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not the first blanket I have ordered from this company. They are all top quality. The people I have given them to have loved them. All of their blankets are definitely a bargain! I will continue to purchase from Personalization Mall!
Top Quality
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl River, LA) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not the first blanket I have ordered from this company. They are all top quality. The people I have given them to have loved them. All of their blankets are definitely a bargain! I will continue to purchase from Personalization Mall!
The perfect gift.
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Candor, NC) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson loves red and this soft, cuddly, blanket will not disappoint! His second favorite color is blue, so that was option for his name and I couldn't be happier with the contrast.
Practically Perfect!
By Nancy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Candor, NC) - December 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Last Christmas, I gifted family members with a personalized blanket, which was loved by everyone! This year I decided to 'cover' the other members. The monogramming is perfect, I only wish they offered a peach option for thread color.
NEVER DISAPPOINTED
By Joy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scottsdale, AZ) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
AGAIN, AS USUAL, AS ALWAYS, EVERTHING I'VE EVER ORDERED FROM YOU HAS BEEN PERFECT.
The perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - December 13, 2022
I gave one to my daughter, my son in law and their kids. All has their names on it. They were happier to get this than they were with Christmas Jammie’s. Great product and gift idea! Love this soo much!
Blanket
By stacey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (piggott, AR) - December 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got for my granddaughter love it!!
Perfect for the littles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ENGLEWOOD. FL 34224, FL) - December 10, 2022
Perfect for my littles!
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, NC) - December 9, 2022
The blanket is a gift for our 9 year old grandson! It looks very nice and cozy! We think he will love and enjoy it!
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, NC) - December 9, 2022
The blanket is a gift for our 9 year old grandson! It looks very nice and cozy! We think he will love and enjoy it!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salado , TX) - December 9, 2022
Bought this for my grandson who loves snuggy blankets. Wasn't expecting the quality to be that good but because it was personalized I thought he's love it. Much to my surprise the blanket is awesome! The quality was much better than I anticipated. Can't wait to give it to him!
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgeon Bay, WI) - December 9, 2022
Recipient was very pleased, said it was like velvet and loved the monogram/name. Very good response.
Quality
By Patricia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 3 of these blankets. Well made, soft, absolutely beautiful. A must buy for sure.
Very soft blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North andover, MA) - December 3, 2022
The time from placing order to receiving blankets is incredibly quick. I was afraid the personalization wasn’t going to be very good but it is really nicely done! Blanket is on the thinner Side so can be used most seasons. I ordered 6 blankets on Thanksgiving day and received all of them the following week. Very pleased with all of the blankets & with this company!!
Beautiful personalization!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North andover, MA) - December 3, 2022
The blankets are very soft & cuddly! On the thinner side so could be used for most seasons. The names & initials are really nicely done. The time frame from order date to arrival date is incredibly quick!
Perfect!
By Rose Marie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Giddings, TX) - December 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift. The blanket is as advertised. The Embroidery is beautiful. I have ordered 8 more for family for christmas gifts.
Initial name blankets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 30, 2022
Bought 4 of these for my grandchildren. They have unusual names with odd spellings. This makes finding things with their names hard. I turn to personalization mall and can find fun and unique gifts here. They are always good quality. Very fast shipping too.
Page 1 of 29 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice