Recipients

Shop By Recipients

All About Baby Boy Personalized Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Photo Baby Blankets - All About Baby Boy - 16485
Average Customer Review: star rating (215 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Blanket is adorable
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - January 25, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grandson who is four years old. He loves anything with his name on it. I had his birthdate placed but left off the rest of the baby statistics. I uploaded a current picture of him.
It is absolutely adorable and he will love it. The personalization and picture on to the blanket is beautifully done. I bought the 50x60 plush so he can place it on top of his bed covers. The grey looks so nice. My only negative is that the blanket is very lightweight and thinner than I anticipated. The plus is that it seems good quality and I could not be any more pleased with the personalization. I will definitely order this again in the future.
Happy
By Pearl Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - January 21, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket was printed perfectly
Baby Boy Personalized 50x60 Plush Fleece Photo Blanket
By Shereen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my baby cousin’s first Christmas gift and both his parents and I looooove it, the quality is amazing and sooo soft and it came way earlier than I expected. I would definitely recommend this product.
Adorable
By Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHOENIX, AZ) - December 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was made very nicely. The friends I gave it to as a gift absolutely love it. I've ordered quite a few for different people and have always received the same overjoyed response.
Love the blanket
By gary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PISCATAWAY, NJ) - December 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellebt blanket and fast shipping!
Personalized baby blankets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, NJ) - November 30, 2022
I like the material, the sizes and I’m in love with them ????
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHOENIX, AZ) - November 6, 2022
This is absolutely adorable I gave it as a gift and the recipients just love it ??
Baby planket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bear, DE) - October 8, 2022
I had this sent to my nephew for his son. As soon as he got it he let me know how beautiful and thoughtful of a gift it was. He loved it.
Baby blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New castle, CO) - August 20, 2022
Love this blanket had it Mayed for my first grand baby and I love it and so those my daughter and grandson thank you so much
Baby Boy Photo Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - June 7, 2022
This blanket was a big hit! I gave this as a gift to close friends using one of the first photos of their newborn baby, and they loved it! I have purchased numerous gifts from Personalization Mall and have always been satisfied with everything. Do not hesitate if you are considering buying this beautiful, soft and very personal item, either as a gift or for yourself!
Adorable Blanket
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - May 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a call last night from the recipient and they love it. We ordered the same one for his older brother 2 years ago so now they have matching blankets. He said it was really soft.
Baby fleece photo blanket
By beth Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (loganville, GA) - April 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love It! Soooo soft & cuddly, a perfect gift! I will always treasure it.
beautiful
By marsha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (avondale, AZ) - April 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
my family simply loved the quilt.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forked River, NJ) - April 12, 2022
Sent this directly to baby’s parents. They were thrilled with the quality of the blanket. Personalization was perfect
Simply Beautiful
By Pam B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - March 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering was very easy and I received this in less than a week. It is beautiful and I know the little guy getting this will be thrilled.
Cute Blanket
By William M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - March 31, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute blanket, but wished I shopped for something just a little bigger. Overall very pleased with the purchase.
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheboygan, WI) - March 24, 2022
I love the blanket
Absolutely love everything about this blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - February 17, 2022
This blanket is everything I wanted and more
Baby Charlie
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, OH) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the forth time purchasing this blanket for the new souls in my family. Every mommy and infant were pleased with the quality of the gift. I’ll be ordering # 5 soon!
Gift for new baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Audubon, NJ) - February 15, 2022
Blanket ordered on a Sunday and shipped out on Monday.
Recipient was very happy with the picture as well as the quality of the blanket.
Very impressed with the purchase and price.
Excellent quality!
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - January 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This baby blanket was a gift and my niece loved it! I previously purchased one for her daughter and she reminded me her son did not have one. I love the quality!
Adorable
By CHEVONNE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - December 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item arrived quickly and in great condition. Soft sherpa and image is clearm
Jonah’s blanket
By Jacquelyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter absolutely loved this personalized blanket when I saw it I was elated and when she saw it she cried, Oh My God it is absolutely beautiful
Beautiful
By Jozlyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket is beautiful and wonderfully made. It looks exactly the same as what’s advertised.
Baby Boy Personalized Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - November 26, 2021
I love these blankets! We use them as a gift at work and every time I order, I am happy with the outcome. The pictures look great and the blanket is super soft!
Baby boy blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archbald, PA) - September 17, 2021
Love love love the blanket! My sister cried lol and my nephew loves it already!
Amazing!
By Kristy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - August 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a photo baby blanket for as part of a baby gift, and it came out amazing! It truly is something that the family can cherish for a lifetime. Such a keepsake! Highly recommend!
Blown away
By Warren E D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - August 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were blown away with the quality of this product
All about baby 50x60 Sherpa blanket.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - June 29, 2021
This was a gift for newborn boy. Mom and dad love it. Nice size to put on the floor for baby to exercise.

Beautiful Baby Blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland Park, NJ) - June 21, 2021
I purchased this blanket for a co-worker who just had a baby. He and his wife loved the blanket SO MUCH!! They sent me a picture of it and it was just beautiful. I was so happy that I purchased it for them!
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - June 15, 2021
This is my go to purchase and the best gift ever!
Perfect baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette Hill, PA) - June 5, 2021
I got this for a new baby in the family and Mom loved it! Bright colors, so soft and the photos and print make it a wonderful keepsake.
Beautiful man
By Patricia J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - May 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered two of these blankets now, they're absolutely beautiful. A treasure for a life time.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Jeannette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - May 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson's parents loved the blanket. I love the feel of the blanket and it's huge.
Beautiful blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardsley, PA) - April 22, 2021
The blanket is very soft and beautiful and my daughter and her husband love it.
Beautiful blanket
By Ruth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - April 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of this blanket was thrilled to say the least!
Beautiful blanket
By Ruth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - April 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of this blanket was thrilled to say the least!
Baby Blanket
By Shaniya P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - March 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product and I have ordered two of these for my friends and their babies. They loved it! Highly recommend!
Newborn Joy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hempstead, NY) - March 2, 2021
The new parents loved the cozy and colorful blanket for their precious newborn.
Adorable!
By Lori L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The new parents absolutely loved their personalized baby boy blanket. They sent me a photo and it looks adorable. Very happy with this purchase.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice