Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Picture Perfect Personalized Fleece Photo Blankets customer reviews

Picture Perfect Personalized Fleece Blankets - 16486
Average Customer Review: star rating (4745 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 119 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Blanket
By Marcia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Stevens, WA, WA) - February 2, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item came quickly and is beautiful, the plush blanket is so soft.
I would definitely recommend this company to my friends.
Awesome gift for Grammy
By Marie K. (Scott township, PA) - February 2, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
All grandkids caught in one sitting was perfect time to snap a pic! Even better to put it on beautiful blanket with such amazing photo clarity. Thank you!!!
My gift to my wife
By Wanda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - February 2, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
We lost one of our dogs and I got this blanket for Valentine's day. I had them put all three on it. She was so happy she cried. I felt bad at first but she thanked me for such a thoughtful gift. So no dog house for me. Thank you all for doing this for her.
Blanket
By Jodeane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, IN) - February 2, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the blanket pictures were bright everything was as I expected.
Great quality
By Ryoko M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - February 1, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I picked 5 photo blanket and used good quality and not so good quality pictures from Google photo so I was worried if it would be turned uneven but came out a well balanced art piece! The background color (I picked purple) came out better in real than what the sample shows. I will def order again.
Great gift
By Angela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - January 30, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket is soft and picture quality was great. Shipping was fast
excellent
By kirk C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, WI) - January 30, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent blanket, excellent photos, my girlfriend absolutely loves it!
Picture Blanket
By Brittany W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersburg, IN) - January 29, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is so soft! Pictures look great and it arrived quick. We will be purchasing more!
For Family members
By Ann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield , KY) - January 29, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was totally satisfied. Throw was very soft, good quality and photos were very clear. Love it!!!
Valentine's Day Gift
By Ivana W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 28, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always an amazing gift idea to display photo memories of love-ones especially Moms I know she's going to be surprised on Valentine's Day!
Blanket
By Crystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - January 27, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mom for Christmas and is a wonderful gift!
Birthday Gift
By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton , OH) - January 26, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)

Exactly as I ordered it's beautiful
Great gift idea.
By Mary Kay D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - January 26, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast service! The blanket looks beautiful and the photos look amazing. It’s very soft. A bit lightweight, but that’s ok.
Simply beautiful!
By Regina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - January 25, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandson's 3rd birthday,because I don't get to see him as often as I'd like and now he can see grandma daily. And he opted to sleep with it every night.
great picture quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - January 25, 2023
The blanket turned out amazing
Personalized blanket
By George K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - January 24, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great. You’ll love it
Birthday gift
By Crystal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna , LA) - January 23, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is awesome. The quality is great, the pictures were clear and in the right place. It arrived on time and the birthday girl loves her gift.
In memory
By Misty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doniphan, MO) - January 23, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you! They loved the blanket it arrived earlier than scheduled and was there for her memorial service.Her kids(younger) grabbed it immediately to use.
perfect
By Dori A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INWOOD, WV) - January 23, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow...very fast shipping, great quality, the pictures look amazing! it's not very thick or fleecy, but as a memento throw blanket for my moms 70th birthday, it's the perfect thing!!! Very pleased!
Fab 50th Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - January 22, 2023
OMG! I bought this blanket as a 50th birthday gift for my BFF. I haven't gave it to her as of yet but I absolutely love it. Fast shipping
Beautiful
By Shari S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Park, NY) - January 22, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket came out perfect! Pictures were nice and clear!
Early Valentine's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lathrup Village, MI) - January 22, 2023
My Husband loves it. He asked where did you get the idea from? I said I wanted to do something a little different this year and embrace on a few memories. Our friends loved it as well.
Nicely done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings , MO) - January 20, 2023
Very nicely done and received it quickly. Thank you!
Plush Photo Blanket - a Big Hit
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashville, AL) - January 20, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
These blankets are a beautiful gift. The quality was great and the photos turned out very nice on the blankets.
Personalized Blanket
By Vianey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byers, CO) - January 19, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Pictures are the same as the original!
satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - January 19, 2023
The blanket is beautiful, nicer than I expected
Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belleville, IL) - January 19, 2023
It was perfect! Great quality. Everything exactly the way I wanted it.
Personalized Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carteret , NJ) - January 19, 2023
I made two personalized purchases and I'm happy and very satisfied with them both especially seeing the faces on the person face I gifted them to.
Awesome
By Darlene V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, FL) - January 19, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The throw that I bought was so nice and clear, we loved it.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, WI) - January 17, 2023
Outstanding photos on an outstanding blanket! Very happy customer!
Quality product & quick timetable
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - January 17, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The website is very user friendly & easy to navigate. Turnaround time was great with several options. End product is very well done, very satisfied with this purchase!
Mom Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard, WI) - January 16, 2023
This is the 7th I have ordered over a few years. 6 blankets, and one pillow. All personalized with photos. All turned out great. and still wash and don't fade. And site is easy to navigate. Every person I have done these for love them.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Craig, CO) - January 15, 2023
I love my blanket so much! You guys did a wonderful job!
Perfect!!!
By Marianna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, TN) - January 15, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
I opened the box and I cried it was so beautifully made and printed. My son is getting engaged next month and I ordered a pillow and blanket different pictures. I just these are going to be the best gifts.
Beautiful!
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA) - January 14, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft absolutely beautiful blanket pictures ckear it’s like getting a hug from Ripley every time it’s used
60x80 blanket
By Carrie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spirit Lake, IA) - January 14, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures I chose for the blanket turned out way better than I anticipated. The blanket itself is very soft. I’m extremely happy with it.
So Pleased with my personal throw blankets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - January 13, 2023
I ordered 5 personal fleece blankets with photos, which are so beautiful. I know that this surprise gift to my Boyz will melt their hearts. Thanks.
Christmas gift
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, OH) - January 13, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered a picture blanket from another company never recieved it. Reordered from this company received the picture blanket in a timely manner and of better quality for a lower price.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, CO) - January 12, 2023
This photo blanket will make the perfect gift for my Mom's 80th birthday! She will enjoy the photos of our family while using it to keep the chill away! She will also enjoy showing it of to other family and friends!
Birthday Gift
By Cekori A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - January 12, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend bought this for my birthday and I absolutely love it! Very soft and pictures show great! If you're worried it won't show good don't be they show great!!!
Page 1 of 119 Next PageLast Page
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice