Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Picture Perfect Personalized Premium Sherpa Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Photo Premium Sherpa Blanket - Picture Perfect - 16487
Average Customer Review: star rating (218 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Coziest Blanket Around
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - January 18, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The sherpa blankets are so cozy that everyone ends up fighting for them. The personalization is the icing on the top of the cake.
Beautiful product
By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - January 9, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my granddaughter and her fiancee. They were absolutely thrilled and said the quality was amazing. Loved it!!!
Photo blanket
By Patti V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rifle, CO) - January 4, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful lightweight blanket. Very soft and cuddly Pictures printed beautiful
Great product
By Francisco A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Blanket looked great, the photos were printed very well. The blanket was also good quality.
Fabulous Blanket!
By Rose M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful workmanship as always. So pleased with my purchase. Cannot wait to give to my grandson for Christmas!
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - December 18, 2022
Even more awesome than I thought it would be.
Fantastic quality
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - December 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with the quality of the blanket and the print. The blanket is so soft and the pictures turned out great. I wasn’t sure of the resolution of one of my photos but sent it anyway, the end result did not disappoint. I would highly recommend and would order again from this company!
Photo Blanket Gift for my BFF of her grandchildren
By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - December 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was truly amazed when I received this photo blanket to give to my BFF for Christmas. The photos turned out wonderful, better than I expected and the quality material in it was soft and cozy. I know she is going to love it. Plus, we received it in a matter of days. Thanks again Personalization Mall for another great job and satisfied customer!
BEAUTIFUL PERSONALIZED BLANKET
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wolfeboro, NH) - June 16, 2022
We are so pleased with the blanket we recently purchased for our granddaughter's high school graduation gift. The pictures came out so clear and the blanket color and its' soft texture were perfect. If anyone is looking for a personal & heartfelt gift, look no further. Personalization Mall did a fantastic job and the personalized blanket meant so much to our granddaughter. Happy tears were shed by the entire family. Very quick turnaround time as well. Thank You for doing such a great job!
Beautiful and soft…3rd blanket purchase! We love personalized mail!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wisconsin Rapids, WI) - May 28, 2022
Got this as a gift for my husband for Father’s Day, and I love it! It was even more beautiful than I thought it would be. Pictures are clear and crisp. Very soft! This is my 3rd blanket I have purchased and they are all beautiful and hold up in the wash.
Great picture quality
By Cindy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLDEN, MA) - May 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for anyone! The blanket is comfortable, and the pictures came out very clear!
Amazing
By Tanya G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culleoka, TN) - April 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
??
Thick, great quality.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - December 31, 2021
Loved it
Christmas Gift
By Melinda Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallkill, NY) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my daughter in law for Christmas. She loved it. I was very pleased with the end result too.
Christmas Gift
By Melinda Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallkill, NY) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my daughter in law for Christmas. She lived it. I was very pleased with the end result too.
Blanket
By Cassandra K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARREN, OH) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality was a beautiful item would recommend getting
Beautiful keep sake
By teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fontana, CA) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave as a Christmas gift and came out beautiful she was really touched and emotional by the beauty of it
Sweet Roadrunner blanket
By Jared L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown , OH) - December 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks awesome! My Dad will love it!
Turned out PERFECT!!! SO SATISFIED!
By Sarah P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - December 24, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were so IMPRESSED WITH THE QUALITY OF THE BLANKET!! The pictures turned out PERFECT! The blanket is SO COZY, & EXTREMELY SOFT!! The writing , & placement of the pictures super exceeded our expectations!!! So glad we KEEP / WILL CONTINUE TO SHOP HERE!!! LOVE , LOVE THE QUALITY!!
50x60 personalized blanket
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartland, VT) - December 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a fantastic choice. quality is excellent and pictures came out awesome.
Sherpa photo blanket
By Sarah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful and excellent quality pictures!!
Personalized-Photo-Premium-Sherpa-Blanket-Picture-Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dugspur, VA) - December 15, 2021
I absolutely love this blanket, as I have all the other blankets that I have ordered. The blankets are very soft, cozy and warm. I have given several as presents and everyone has loved them. I have always been pleased with the quick turnaround time. I would highly recommend this product and this site for all your personalized items. ??????????
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durand , WI) - December 9, 2021
I love how the photo premium Sherpa blanket throw turned out. Purchased as a gift and I know the recipient is goning to love it. My only complaint is one of the photos has some shadowing but I’m sure that is the fault of the photo I submitted.
Absolutely stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White haven, PA) - December 4, 2021
The pictures came out so clear and the blanket itself is more beautiful in person than the picture.
AMAZING
By Jasmin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - November 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket was a bit smaller than I expected, however the personalization was PERFECT, the pictures were super clear! I cant wait gift this item!!
Family
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robeline, LA) - November 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5, A different one for each family and they are all exactly what I wanted. We love them
Definitely picture perfect
By Tabitha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wailuku, HI) - October 21, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am absolutely thrilled with this blanket. My daughter was so happy to receive it. The blanket is so soft and snuggly. The pictures were perfectly clear and had no pixelation.
Beautiful blanket
By Sherri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manistee, MI) - October 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several blankets and have never been disappointed. They make lovely gifts and everyone loves them!!! Such a personal gift
Great gift
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - June 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my son and his fiance. They both loved it.
Perfect Gift
By MeShay S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - June 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a Father’s Day gift, the quality is really nice. Pictures came out great! Can’t wait for him to open it!
Simply Beautiful
By Kevin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham , NC) - May 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was a Mother’s Day gift for my wife. I really didn’t know what to expect. When my wife opened the package, she was elated and I was also. The quality of the product and the picture that was transposed onto the blanket was very detailed and it had great color. It look just like the picture I submitted. I also purchased the gift box which brought some elegance to the gift. I am very pleased and would order from this company again.
Totally worth the price.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - May 6, 2021
My friend loved it! It made her teary-eyed. Thank you!
Mothers Day blanket
By Michele M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dadeville, AL) - March 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is probably the 20th blanket I have ordered from PersonalizationMall.com. They have always been a great gift and never had a problem with any of them.
Customer for life
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRDALE, KY) - January 14, 2021
Thank you so much for creating this beautiful blanket. It meant alot not only to me but to my husband as it was made for him in remembrance of his mother who had passed summer of 2020 due to covid-19. You will always have a customer for life...thank you again did an amazing job!!!
Gift blankets
By Eddie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Village, CA) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really soft feel and nice reproduction of the photos
Photo Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brimfield, MA) - January 12, 2021
My son loved his Sherpa Blanket. He has two small sons and their pictures are phenomenal. It was his most treasured Christmas gift.
Cozy
By Yuriria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stroudsburg, PA) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality product. My mom was so happy to have received such a good gift with pictures of her family
Beautiful Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - January 10, 2021
This was a Christmas gift for my nephew and his wife. They absolutely loved it! I had also ordered one for my mum. She is able to see her great grandchildren every day!!
CHRISTMAS PRESENT FOR MY DAUGHTER AND HUSBAND
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED A 60 X 80 SHERPA BLANKET WITH MY NEW GRANDDAUGHTER FOR HER MOM AND DAD. THE PHOTOS CAME OUT PERFECT ON THE BLANKET. THEY ARE SO CLEAR AND JUST LIKE THE PHOTO. IT ARRIVED JUST IN TIME FOR CHRISTMAS. IT IS SO NICE AND SOFT. THEY LOVED IT SO MUCH. THANK YOU FOR SUCH GREAT QUAILTY AND AND EXACTLY WHAT I WAS HOPING FOR. IT'S BEAUTIFUL
Absolutely Beautiful
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CARSON CITY, NV) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother in remembrance of her 90th birthday. She absolutely loved it. It is well made and the pictures turned out very vibrant in color. Beautiful!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice