Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Our Loving Family Personalized Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Family Blankets - Our Loving Family - 16488
Average Customer Review: star rating (117 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great gift!
By Jason K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton , OH) - December 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well, they love it! What more can I say. Great gift for family!
Happiness for my Grandson
By Glenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Springfield, VA) - November 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 11 yr.old Grandson loved the blanket I had bought them about 4 yr's ago. Had it with him most of the time. They had a house fire and the family and pet's were all able to get out in time including their pets. He was not able to get that blanket. So I decided to buy another one, just like the one I'd already bought, adding their dog & cats names. My daughter said he was absolutely thrilled when he saw it and has it with him wherever he is, most of the time. He is so happy and it came to him at a great time after the trama they'd been thru.
Sherpa family blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa monica, CA) - May 22, 2021
Great gift
The recipients were extremely happy.
Good Product
By Joy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My client enjoyed!
Great personalized blanket
By James C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OVERLAND PARK, KS) - January 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nana loves the personalized plush blanket with all the grandkids names. Her new favorite
Family blanket
By Shannon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - January 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft and a beautiful gift! A bit thin! My sister loved it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - January 7, 2021
Turned out better than expected
Faamily Blanket
By Brenda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift that was loved by the couple receiving it!! Arrived quickly & will be cherished for years to come!! Highly recommend!!
Personalized plush blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - December 11, 2020
Beautiful gift for the person who has everything. Softest blanket I ever felt.
soft and comfy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (franklin, NJ) - December 8, 2020
Ordered this for a family gift. The quality of the blanket is great. Is soft and not heavy.
Family Fleece Blanket
By Chrissy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 29, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I this blanket came out perfect! The fleece material is amazing, and it was delivered extremely fast!
Definitely would buy again
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - November 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for that hard to buy for some one. Super warm, easy to snuggle with. I received this blanket as a gift. I have purchased several, and have recommended it to friends. You won’t be disappointed.
Fleece blanket
By Michelle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor Twp, NJ) - November 20, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket is gorgeous...I am very pleased and can't wait to give it to my daughter for Christmas
Loving Family Fleece Throw
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - October 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my fleece throw in a timely manner. It was folded neatly in a gift box which I purchased. The material is so soft and the personalized names that where put on it were really beautiful. The fleece throw is a gift for a family member that is just going to love it.
Softest Blanket EVER
By TERESA N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lumberton, NC) - March 2, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a wedding gift and the couple LOVE it! The names are beautifully done. the blanket is so soft and inviting. Perfect size to snuggle under.
Sister's Birthday
By Sharetta T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shiloh, IL) - February 8, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the blanket for my sister who has everything already. It was the perfect gift! Even arrived a day earlier than expected.
Beautiful as always :)
By WILLIAM C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - January 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The best gift ever
Product was very soft
By Kayla D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludlow , KY) - January 5, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother in law loved the gift. We changed the middle to saw We Love You then added all the grandkids names. The blanket was very soft!
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - December 26, 2019
We had this blanket made up for the grandparents this Christmas and it totally exceeded my expectations and is so soft, beautifully made right down to the different fonts they used for all the kid's names! My parents LOVED it and so do I!!! My sister had one already for her family, so when I saw this and suggested it to her, she was all for it since she loves hers! Well, she surprised me and got one for my family as well, so now the 3 of us have one and couldn't be happier! Definitely recommend this and what a really nice gift!!!
Love
By Shannon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batesville, AR) - December 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this! Turn out so good and perfect size!
BEST GIFT EVER!!!
By Roxanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun city, AZ) - December 18, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this blanket to my daughter and her family for Christmas and she just absolutely LOVED it!! Soooo silky soft and loved how all their names were all over and in different fonts. This was a big hit that brought huge joy to my daughter!
Love this personalized blanket
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - December 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! I brought three for different families and they love it. Recommend
Perfect
By Cassie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinston , NC) - December 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Soft, high quality
The perfect gift
Blanket
By pamela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - February 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and quality
Love it!!
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg , PA) - January 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out beautiful!!! Super fast shipping too!!
Perfect Blanket
By Milad C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone , NY) - January 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most perfect blanket for yourself or as a gift. It’s very soft and light. The writing is elegant. The blanket is great to have on the couch for everyone in the family to use when cold!
The Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullica Hill, NJ) - December 31, 2018
The Blanket was beautiful!! The friends that received were very very pleased. I will be ordeeing again from you!
Family Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - December 28, 2018
This photo of this item does not do it justice. It is absolutely beautiful and so so soft. Highly recommend!
Fleece blankets
By Terri N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRIENDSWOOD, TX) - December 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extra wonderful
Our Loving Family Blanket
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead , MD) - December 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
5 stars for sure! I’m pretty sure it only took a week for me to get this. It is gorgeous. The colors are great. The blanket is SO soft. I highly recommend not only this blanket, but this whole site.
It's beautiful, large and soft!
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MEDINA, OH) - December 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift, but I had to open to inspect. The detail is amazing and beautiful and it's unbelievably soft. I got the larger size to allow for an adult to cuddle.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pueblo west, CO) - December 15, 2018
This personalize blanket is to unique. Awesome.
K
Happy with purchase!
By Tim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with purchase , it is beautiful! Delivery was freaky fast! And we will use this website again absolutely!
Great job
By Stacy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andrews, TX) - December 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it and arrived very quickly
Great Blanket
By Angela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ennis, TX) - November 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The group purchased this as a going away present. We put our work group name and surrounded it with the individual names. It was great quality, super soft and accurate.
Beautiful
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Columbia, SC) - November 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket is beautiful. I love the personalization and it is so soft.
Family Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fisherville, KY) - August 24, 2018
I have a Family Fleece Blanket of my own and I loved it so much I wanted a
special friend to have one to enjoy. It is a precious family remembrance.
Good Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PANAMA CITY, FL) - August 22, 2018
Love this blanket!
Love this blanket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - July 3, 2018
I’ve ordered 3 of these blankets over the years because they are great! They’re so soft and snuggly - the perfect throw blanket for reading or taking a nap!
Beautiful
By Syreeta L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - May 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my mother-in-law. She absolutely loved it!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice