Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Preppy Chic Personalized Mini Journals-Set of 2 customer reviews

Personalized Mini Notebook Set - Preppy Chic - 16495
Average Customer Review: star rating (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - November 8, 2022
My granddaughter is going to love it!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Hook, CT) - June 18, 2021
Small notebook. Perfect for purse. They did a good job!
Peri Size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - November 14, 2019
This item was purchased as a holiday gift. The size is perfect fit for any purse. My friend absolutely loves the notebook.
Love this item
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift and very reasonable!! Great colors and patterns!!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldorado , TX) - February 15, 2018
Purchased as a gift for my teaching team and they loved them! Super cute and a great value. I do wish the front and back covers were a little thicker/harder material but overall a great product!
Pretty neat!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs , WY) - December 7, 2017
My kids love drawing in notebooks and I know they are going to feel so special to have their own personalized Mini Notebooks. They were delivered quickly and look exactly as the preview showed they would. Very pleased!
Love It
By Patricia Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - April 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not as much paper as I hoped for but otherwise super cute
Chic Journal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - January 11, 2021
Very nice and made a great gift.
Helpful Review
By Cori F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heyworth, IL) - September 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very cute but just smaller than I had expected.
Small pads
By Misty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amory, MS) - May 24, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I should have checked the size. These are not standard size notebooks. They are mini size.
Journals
By Shannan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forks, WA) - January 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the colors and style of journal.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice