Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Mahogany Wood Coaster Holder customer reviews

Mahogany Wood Coaster Holder - 16497
Average Customer Review: star rating (82 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful finish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - December 26, 2022
These coasters are very good quality and have a beautiful finish.
Love this coaster holder!
By Linda E S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, PA) - August 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought coasters and I really like the holder!
Holder
By Jean L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GILBERT, AZ) - August 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
great product
Great Gift
By Mary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (District Heights, MD) - July 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were ordered for my sister and it matches her decor in her dining room perfectly. She really loves it!!!!
great with coasters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - June 15, 2022
We ordered this to go with the coasters we ordered and it is perfect with them.
Perfect to Display
By Robin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pauls Valley, OK) - May 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice Mahogany wood to display awesome coasters!
Bar coasters
By Jay N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mchenry, IL) - April 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered some personalized barcoasters, came out fantastic quality is there worth every penny would definitely buy again thanks so much
SECRET
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 11, 2022
We have been using this site for special gifts for family and friends for many years. Gifts are expertly made and finished. They provide the memories that cannot be spoken with words. Pictures are worth everything and are always beautiful.
Coaster
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino , CA) - December 22, 2021
I love my coasters and holder I will be ordering more
Mahogany coaster holder
By JANET S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GETTYSBURG, PA) - July 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is very useful as a holder and a display.
Mahogany wood coaster holder
By Luvi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conshohoken, PA) - June 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a set of coasters! Good quality .
Muy bueno
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - June 22, 2021
Muy bonito,se ve elegante
Un regalo perfecto me encanta
Awesome!
By Amber C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yulee, FL) - May 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This holder is great - It really displays the custom coasters so nice, much better than just laying on the table. Love it!
Review
By Rosemary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - April 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product
Perfect Accessory
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - March 25, 2021
This is a great accessory for PM's personalized pub coasters. I ordered two of them (for my eight coasters), and they really add to the beauty of the coasters by displaying them perfectly. Well made and reasonably priced.
Nicole
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUNCETON, MO) - March 17, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, well packaged!
Very nice
By M. Ann B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice to have a place to put our coasters
Sleek storage for coasters
By Jack W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well-crafter, sleek and efficient in its use of space. Very pleased.
Picture Perfect
By Brandie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this with glass coasters and it works perfect as it shows on the picture
Photo coasters
By Teri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - December 7, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and the sharpness of the photo and the color quality is excellent!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - October 8, 2020
Great quality for the price.
These are AWSUME
By Bernice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - March 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are AWSUME,much more than expected.They look great on the holder which I also bought .
Customer Coastera
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Bay , FL) - February 18, 2020
The quality was excellent and has a nice shine on top of a very clear picture. Engraving was perfect.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - December 27, 2019
I love the way these turned out and will purchase more!
Functional and pretty
By Misty T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Floral, AR) - December 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Functional and nice to look at. Bought many sets as gifts
Bar Coasters for us
By Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - November 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The finish on the cover of the 4 coasters seems ready to take on the condensation of a cold glass of beer or other beverage, although we haven't had an opportunity to test them yet. It was a preparatory gift, for my husband, to the bar being created. We are several months from it's completion. I am very pleased they have the cork back to keep from scratching the table. The Coaster Holder is doing a fine job and was an additional item suggested for this item and so it was ordered and paid for separately.

The website is easy to use and it was not the first time I've used it. This is the 4th item I've purchased. I've ordered a shirt, some higher quality coasters as a gift and some stemless wine glasses in the past. I keep going back because they've never made a mistake. The items have been shipped and have arrived as stated and are packed for well for protection.
Mahogany Wood Coaster Holder
By Judith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbiana , OH) - October 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice holder for the coasters.
Accessories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - June 21, 2019
They have all you need to complete your order!! This place rocks!!
Personalized Coaster Holder
By Kelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (`, WI) - May 28, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
the item was beyond my expectations. quality was more than what I expected.
Wood coasters
By Mary Ann W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - March 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, and you don’t have to be afraid to use them!! So well put together!!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Boston, MA) - January 7, 2019
Very small and convenient. Nothing too big
Great
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - December 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is better than I expected! I love the glossy finish on top. The pictures that were printed are very clear and are great quality.
Great Extra for Coaster Gifts
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - December 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this wood coaster holder exceeded my expecations - mahogany wood looks rich and is the perfect way to display the custom coasters!
Great producy
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings , MN) - December 12, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality and finish.
Nice touch
By alisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was glad that I purchased the coaster holder to go along with my personalized coasters. They sit up nicely on my kitchen counter.
Great
By Melanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prairieville, LA) - November 25, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was exactly what I expected
Nice for the money
By ELISHIA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANTIOCH, TN) - September 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice for the money
Why not?
By Mesha V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH OGDEN, UT) - September 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good addition to the gift basket. Good quality.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 26, 2018
Purchased for a family event as giveaways. They are perfect.
Coaster Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 24, 2018
Mahagony wood, just beautiful. Not too small but not too large. Holds all four coaster purchased. Sturdy....love it!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice