Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Hugs & Kisses Personalized Treat Bucket customer reviews

Personalized Mini Candy Bucket - Hugs & Kisses - 16510
Average Customer Review: star rating (289 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Cute
By Beth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - January 19, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this bucket small and cute
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, OH) - January 18, 2023
Gift for daughter fighting breast cancer!
Great gift
By Shopper (Burr Ridge, IL) - January 16, 2023
very cool
Hugs and Kisses mini bucket
By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - June 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this mini bucket. I filled it with 2 of my boyfriends favorite chocolate candy for Father's Day. He loved it and liked the thoughtful gift. This is my second gift that I bought and am quite pleased with the quality of my gifts and the personalization.
Happiness
By Clee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - February 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend is single so I wanted to send her something to make her feel special on Valentine’s day!

This personalized Hugs & Kisses mini treat bucket was a hit! She loved it and felt special.
Highly Satisfied
By Robin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henricp, VA) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with the size of the bucket. I was able to fill with lots of candy. My granddaughter loved it.
Satisfied in Newberry
By Alisha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberry, SC) - February 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was totally satisfied with the entire experience from the beginning to end. Easy ordering process and prompt delivery.
Cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 9, 2022
This bucket is small but very cute.
Very Cute Bucket
By Kristi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - January 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bucket turned our really cute. My granddaughter has a February birthday so it was personalized for her birthday. Turned out really cute. Going to put her birthday gifts in it for this year. It's mostly jewelry items so they will fit nicely. Always happy with the items I order. This one did not disappoint.
Nice
By nena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodville, TX) - January 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came exactly how I ordered it.
Absolutely love these
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 27, 2022
These came out absolutely perfect for my nieces. I can’t wait to fill them with goodies.
Hugs and Kisses mini bucket
By Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wentzville, MO) - January 27, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this cute personalized valentines bucket.
Sharon M
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlesex, NC) - January 26, 2022
The hugs & kisses bucket was so adorable ??
Adorable! Exactly what the picture shows.
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumee , OH) - January 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute! I still do valentines for my teenager, this is perfect to fill with kisses and gift cards! And the personalization is the perfect touch!
Gift for my daughter
By regina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNION, NJ) - January 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, my daughter will love this gift
Gift for my daughter
By regina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (UNION, NJ) - January 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it, a lot larger than I thought it would be.
Hugs and Kisses Mini Buckets
By Delia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Gables, FL) - January 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized mini treat buckets are soooo cute. I gave them to my nieces when their baby brother was born. I filled them with heart shaped lollipops and they loved them. Since then, I have refilled them with crayons, cookies, and candies whenever they come to visit me.
Cute treat bucket for Valentin’s Day??
By Christine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 3 for my grandsons for Valentine’s Day. Will fill with candy & treats and I am sure they will love them! Can be used as a little bucket for crayons, matchbox cars or whatever, when the treats are gone!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thurmont, MD) - November 3, 2021
The Hugs & Kisses mini bucket is perfect for my nephew.
Valentine’s day
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - September 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It seems appropriate for a young toddler - just have to fill it up on 2/14.
My grandson 1st Valentines
By Taneschia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleana, LA) - June 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for him although the was only 1 month old I wanted something he can treasure and remember, as well as play with as he gets older. Love ?? it
????
By Jodi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hiawassee, GA) - April 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful and perfect for any occasion! True to size
Good product!
By Kim W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - February 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the price is a little high, I was pleasantly surprised that this bucket was a bit larger than expected. Great quality and seems to be durable. I would recommend this product.
Love this
By DENISE H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JOLON, CA) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter love this bright red bucket of sweet chocolate with her name on it. She was very happy.
Buckets of treats
By Russell M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Kensington, PA) - February 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent 3 of them and everyone loved them!!!!
Kids loved them
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - February 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got my four grandchildren these for Valentine’s and filled with favorite candy and snacks. They loved them.
Valentine’s Day pail
By Alicia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - February 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my grandchildren and they loved them!
Valentine treat bucket
By Larry R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belen, NM) - February 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute product!
Another hit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, CA) - February 16, 2021
I ordered these for our grandkids for Valentine’s Day. They are so cute. The small ones are the perfect size for putting small treats in
Kids loved them
By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - February 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got my four grandchildren these for Valentine’s and filled with favorite candy and snacks. They loved them.
Hugs & Kisses treat bucket
By Ann Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - February 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 3rd one my grandchildren loved them??
Absolutely Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangeburg, SC) - February 13, 2021
These were the cutest Valentine's Day gift.
Perfect
By Yvonne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Crane, NY) - February 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made ., and super cute!
Valentine’s
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANCASTER, SC) - February 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our 3 year old will love it!
Valentines Day bucket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth City, NC) - February 10, 2021
I love it! It’s the perfect size for small treats for my granddaughter! I can’t wait for her to see it!!
Perfect Bucket!
By meryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - February 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect, sturdy, little personalized bucket! Order & delivery time were very quick. Very happy with finished product!!
So Very Cute
By Vicki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLUMBIA, SC) - February 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the buckets. Perfect for Valentine's gift giving!!!
mini bucket
By Sybil A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent for gift
Cute Bucket
By Laurel G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter , FL) - February 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was exactly what I pictured. So cute and just the right size for some Valentine treats. The turnaround was quick and I definitely got my money's worth.
Grandchild’s valentines.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ridgeville, OH) - February 9, 2021
Perfect gift for my grandchildren.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice