Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Expo® Fine Point Dry Erase Marker customer reviews

Expo Fine Point Dry Erase Marker - 16514
Average Customer Review: star rating (16 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
It works
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Adams, MA) - April 20, 2022
Works great and perfect to use on the dry erase boards.
Sharp point and doesn't skip
By nadine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - March 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My purchasing experience was flawless. The item is exactly as described and works perfectly for my needs.
Sharpie For Erasable Baby Month and Size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - November 16, 2020
This Expo Fine Point Dry Erase Marker worked perfectly on the Erase Board for our 1st Great Granddaughter's Message Board to display the Dry Erase Board for Birth Week and size of baby.
Good Quality
By Joy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - August 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Markers were great. Excellent NEW condition
Lifetime of memories
By Tracy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Mills, NJ) - December 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got one of these for each of my grandchildren to take their first day of school pics. Perfect amount of topics to remember all the details through the years, like teacher's name, school, grade, likes, etc. These are definitely much nicer than the generic ones you get in local stores since these are personalized!
Perfect
By Jessica I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indiana, PA) - August 26, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Works perfect!
very useful
By Tom P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockport, TX) - December 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this pen to go with the personalized clipboard and it works great and is very useful.
Great
By LaVada A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxon Hill, MD) - December 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Does exactly what we want it to do for our Family Christmas Countdown board!!
2nd Time Purchased These Items & Won't Be My Last--LOVED THEM!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, WV) - June 13, 2018
I HAVE BOUGHT THINGS FROM PERSONALIZATIONS MALL.COM FOR YEARS FOR BIRTHDAYS, WEDDINGS, GRADUATIONS,CHRISTMAS,ANNIVERSARIES,PERSONAL,ETC. AND I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ONE THING THAT I WAS NOT PLEASED WITH. EVERYONE THAT HAS EVER RECEIVED A GIFT FROM ME L.O.V.E.S.THEM-I like to give gifts that are different and cherish-able and will be around those I give them to for years even after I'm gone=So they'll have a meaning....And I find that In my purchases with personalizationmall.com I appreciate the fact that you can call the 800 number and place your order with no problems at all as I DO NOT/WILL NOT DO ON LINE PURCHASES! Their staff has ALWAYS been so pleasant to deal with and very helpful in Many Ways. I have received my items promptly and never damaged. They pack items Very Good!
Shout Out & Keep Up The Good Work personalizationmall.com.........!
great marker
By JUDITH C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOBART, IN) - May 31, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
works great
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helotes, TX) - September 26, 2017
It did its job and I didn't have to go out and search for the right marker.
Great attachment for gift
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - July 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glad this is fine point and not a chunky one. Excited to see what my grandniece writes on it every year!!!!
No complaints.
By Kenia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (charlotte, NC) - September 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's an expo marker.
It's a marker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 24, 2016
I was asked to review this so I will. It's a marker, does its job. You can buy them anywhere but the option came with my purchase of something else so I bought it.
Nice
By Melvine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - April 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a sharpie, it writes on white boards nicely as expected.
Writes good
By Adesuwa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this in conjunction with the milestone baby Board. I’m sure it writes well, just wish it was a little thicker.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice