Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Posh Floral Welcome Personalized Magnetic Garden Sign customer reviews

Personalized Welcome Yard Stake - Posh Floral - 16517
Average Customer Review: star rating (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Garden sign
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (USA) - October 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with my sign. It arrived on time and all the writing was centered perfectly. It is a beautiful sign.
Loved it!
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City, AZ) - August 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, nicer than I expected!!
Nice!
By Jeannette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - August 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the sign
Mother's Day gift
By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazleton, PA) - May 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Colorful and product exactly as advertised.
Want more for different seasons!
By Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - February 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! The flags blow in the wind, and shred, this is solid and magnetic. It is low to the ground so I would like it taller, and would love to get a taller one if they would make one
Welcome sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - January 17, 2021
Love it, great addition to our front yard.
Perfect when folks are looking for our home.
Magnetic Garden Sign
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, GA) - January 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my sign. I placed it near my mailbox. It makes it so much easier for my delivery people to find me.
Magnet garden sign
By Marilda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson, , NJ) - July 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just fell in love with my sign cant wait to put it up.
Eye Catching Yard Sign
By Tamara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muskegon, MI) - June 16, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
These signs are heavy duty and hold up well in any kind of weather. They do not fade and so many styles are available.
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tompkinsville, KY) - January 28, 2019
I ordered these as a wedding gift for some friends and they absolutely loved them. They were a little expensive but I was able to get them on sale. My friends loved that they could be interchangeable and the awesome quality that they were.
Love this product!
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South St Paul , MN) - December 11, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these, each a different name, and I loved all of them. They look hand painted which makes them look unique. I also order the stakes, which are sturdy and solid! I'm going to order 1 for me after the holidays! A+
Yard Sign
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Island Lake, IL) - April 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! We love this in our front yard for the walkway up to our front door.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STOCKTON, CA) - March 4, 2018
This sign looks so nice as you walk up to our home. It welcomes our guest. I got a lot of compliments on it.
Garden Magnetic Sign
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, NY) - December 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great selection with many styles to choose from depending on what your preference is. I love the classy look it gives to the landscape.
love it
By kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (norfolk, NE) - December 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from you guys in the past and have never been disappointed. great shipping and fast and great products!!!!!!
Looks great!
By Ardine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Saybrook, CT) - October 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Classic look. Works great with the metal sign. Perfect cottage fit.
Yard sign
By linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (largo, FL) - August 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yard sign
I have purchased several yard signs over the years I have not been disappointed. In fact I'm still using the same magnets that is probably at least 10 years old so I would recommend .
Awesome Product!
By Rabie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - June 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product quality was clear and precise as expected. Product met all expectations and even exceeded in some areas. I am very pleased.
Awesome quality!
By Holly A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray Hawk, KY) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for a Christmas gift and loved it so much I ordered another one for myself! Sturdy metal quality and adorable design! If you like it online, you will love it in person!
Welcome Sign
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - September 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this sign. Made nicely and good quality. Adds a nice welcome to anyone visiting our home.
Elegant
By Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, FL) - September 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I have replaced just the magnet. After one and a half yrs, the stand is still in great shape. This style looks bright and elegant welcoming guests to our Tuscan style Townhomes. It was delivered right on time, took one second to install, and is exactly as pictured.
A great gift
By Jody H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauconda, IL) - April 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a Realtor gifts like these are perfect. Nice quality and the ability to change out for the seasons is a gift that keeps on going.
Teri
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Islip, NY) - April 22, 2016
I purchased the frame and magnet for Easter and love being able to change the magnet for each season. This design looks great.
Beautiful & Elegant
By Beverly M. (Foley, AL) - April 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of these signs for my daughter's wedding. They arrived very quickly. They are very sturdy and elegant. Added a beautiful touch to the reception while directing guests to the festivities. I love that we were able to order different magnets for use in our yards afterwards.
Very nice yard stake
By Elaine V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snow Hill , NC) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've looked for a yard stake of good quality and this one definitely is the best and to have it personalized is an added bonus! Great customer service!
Pattie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seven Hills, OH) - February 7, 2016
Son and daughter in law love the sign
Very Regal
By Phyllis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trooper, PA) - January 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this Yard Stake. The personalized magnet was so pretty and I can purchase other ones for all the seasons. Great gift to myself!
yard sign
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gladewater, TX) - January 11, 2016
Wish sign was larger. I do like the quality of the metal construction.
Looks nice
By Sheila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, NC) - June 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the item but the surface is cloudy with whitish look
Something went wrong
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
A white film and smudges that will not clean off covered the writing on this sign. Disappointed.
I have ordered several signs for myself, family and friends, this is the only one not satisfied with. Wanted capital G not lower case g. No way distinguish. Too bad loved appearance of sign , not so actual product that arrived.
Very disappointed
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northville, MI) - July 26, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I ordered this sign for myself and my friend for her birthday, I didn't realize that there would be gray smears all over the face of the sign. I am so disappointed! Quality Control wrote me and said it was manufactured correctly. Make sure you are okay with the smears before ordering!
This is my 3rd one - Pretty... but they don't last :(
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FRANKLIN SQUARE, NY) - July 21, 2017
I really should find an alternative but they are very cute. They just don't hold up very long. When they go...THEY GO! The entire face flakes and curls off. It's a same. But I do keep coming back for more as they are not terribly expensive with a coupon.
Finger prints
By Brenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, NJ) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It arrived with what appeared to be fingerprints on the face of the decal. You can see the cloudiness in the picture below.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice