Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Initially Yours Personalized Acrylic Pen & Pencil Holder customer reviews

Personalized Acrylic Pen & Pencil Holder - Initially Yours - 16519
Average Customer Review: star rating (289 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Very pleased with this product. This is a gift got my sister & she can use it to
By Lyndia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - January 21, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent
Stunning Pen Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - December 26, 2022
Beautiful Holder & Personalization
Exactly as advertised
By Paul S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Station, NY) - December 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both products were exactly what was described and made beautiful additions.
Beautiful Product
By Marilyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Pen & Pencil holders came in record time. All info correct. Employees liked them very much.
Acrylic Pen & Pencil Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - December 8, 2022
Love it! High quality. Fast delivery. Well packaged.
Just what I was looking for!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dawsonville, GA) - December 7, 2022
I ordered these as a gift for our faculty and staff, and they turned out perfectly! I like that they appear glass-like but are really more sturdy and acrylic. The customization process was easy, and they shipped very quickly for being so close to Christmas.
Pencil holder
By Donna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inman, SC) - December 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our principal at school. She is going to love it.
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 20, 2022
Quality material and cut. Highly recommend it as both a personal or business related gift.
Very nice!
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - November 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Pen/Pencil holder was nicer than expected! It’s very professional looking, good quality and the Personalization looks beautiful. Can’t wait to give it to my niece for her desk at work.
Pen holdet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - October 26, 2022
The pen holder is beautiful. The etching is excellent. Love it. Bought it for a gift.
Perfect for Boss's Day!
By Julie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillsburg, PA) - October 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this holder. It was great quality and, although I placed my order late I received it quickly and in plenty of time to give to my boss. Will definitely order from this company again!
Boss day
By Tracey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - September 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchases this item for boss day. Very cute. I order 2. Love them.
Personalized Acrylic Pen & Pencil Holder
By Jackie L. C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, IL) - September 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is beautiful. It’s high quality and looks awesome on my desk.
Excellent
By Carmen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruskin, FL) - June 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was perfectly fine.
Very nice
By Ayanna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - June 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loves this pencil holder with his name on it.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette,, IN) - June 15, 2022
the recipient is pleased with the gift.
Exactly as Pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crosby, TX) - June 3, 2022
The Pen & Pencil holder was exactly as pictured. Very nice product and I received my package when shipping intended.
Pen holder
By Yolanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - May 26, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was just as described. I thought a pen came with it, but that's a separate item. Very happy with my purchase.
Pen and pencil holder
By Carolyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ruidoso, NM) - May 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like the quality of these products. Quick personalized turn around. Looks just like pictured online.
Acrylic Pen & Pencil holder
By Scott H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - May 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pen holder was beautiful! It also had a nice weight about it so it wouldn't tip over easily.
Beautiful done
By Carmen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The order was easy and arrived quickly. Love it!!!!!
Great employee gift
By Christy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - April 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My team loved the pen holder - the personalization was such a hit. Good price and excellent shipping.
Awesome product
By Nathalee C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Elmhurst. Queens, NY) - March 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome
Acrylic pencil holder
By Eileen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - March 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My former student received the pencil holder yesterday. She started in her new career and was so excited to receive it. She said it was just beautiful.
Beautiful
By Catherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hempstead, NY) - March 1, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pen and pencil holder was simple but elegant. The quality was outstanding and exhibited a richness without breaking the bank. Very pleased.
Very Nice for the Price
By Dawn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vine Grove, KY) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift, and my friend was pleasantly surprised and happy with the gift. Looks very nice.
Pencil hokder
By Joanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suitland, MD) - January 12, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item beautiful made and engraved
Great Bosses Gift
By Catherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station , TX) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn’t know what to get my boss as a last minute gift! I stumbled across this site and product, ordered it and it came in as promised within a couple of days and looked even better than the online picture! I will definitely order from this site again! Very affordable and an excellent product and experience!
Great product and quick
By Emily D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada, IA) - December 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
While the product is smaller than I had realized, I could have easily paid more attention to the dimensions provided. The quality is great and it was ordered, shipped and delivered very quickly.
Great Gift!
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - December 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks handsome.
Very nice
By Cindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky Hill, CT) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice
Very pleased
By Vickie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calvert City, KY) - December 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous and very sturdy piece for the many pens I have
Awesome Gift and Affordable!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johns Island, SC) - December 15, 2021
I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this product. Accurate and fast delivery. I will revisit this site in the future. I highly reccomend!!
Perfect!
By Darlene R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks way better in person.
Love it
By RENEE B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUWANEE, GA) - November 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this item and how quickly they got here and all packaged very well
Personalized Acrylic Pen and Pencil holder
By Migdalua V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - November 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is the perfect gift for anyone, even those who work from home.it had no Mark's nor Scratches.
Sturdy, well etched. Perfect.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT JAMES, NY) - September 25, 2021
I am using these for my daughters wedding to hold the pens for the Time Capsule and Fingerprint Tree. Thought it was a nice detail to have my daughters new name and initial represented! Came so quickly too! Love them!!!
awesome
By Sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - September 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was alot nicer than i expected
Excellent!!!
By Rowena L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Puyallup, WA) - September 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality !!
Beautiful Pen Holder
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - September 10, 2021
I purchased this for my mom to have in her office space at home. She absolutely loved it. Beautiful, great quality and packaged well.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice