Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Her Heart Of Love Personalized Blankets customer reviews

Personalized Blankets For Mom & Grandma - Her Heart of Love - 16523
Average Customer Review: star rating (65 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Amazing Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (QUINCY, MA) - January 4, 2022
I purchased this blanket for my Nana and used all is grandkids and great grandkids names.. it was perfect she loved it and the quality was everything I expected. I love personalization mall! I've got many things through this site and I love them all!!
Love it for my parents
By Gali Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - July 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
We made this for parents, we had kids and grandkids, the fabric is so soft and the writing is really pretty. Love it
Very nice and well made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - January 8, 2021
The blanket was beautiful and well made
Touch of Love!
By Tremecia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak, TX) - January 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was for my Mom from my kiddos. She loves it! Every detail was beyond satisfactory. Overall just beautiful! I’m never disappointed with Personalization Mall.
Beautiful
By Richonda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELYRIA, OH) - November 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the quality, colors, and shipping was quick
Nicer than I expected!
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Syracuse, NY) - October 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this blanket in neutral for my grandmother's 80th birthday. It's so beautiful and soft. I cant wait to give it to her. I plan on ordering one for my sons nana and grandma.
The heart of love blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaboard, NC) - July 14, 2020
This was a total talk of the celebration. This was a gift for a 100 year old sweetheart. She loves her blankets. Her grandson and I thought this would be the most thoughtful present ever, and it was. I have been asked numerous times where we got it
So I guess I am on your referral team l. We will order again thanks so much for getting here on time and the beautiful gift box 100 thanks and God bless
Beautiful and soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickens, SC) - December 25, 2019
My best friend loved her gift. It's so soft..
Blanket
By Stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cullman, AL) - December 2, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received blanket quickly. Looks great can’t wait to give to my Mother for her 80th birthday.
Good
By chima O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 19, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item was as expected. Love the color in person and the way everything came out. Love it.
Thanks.
Loved it
By Aleida S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Grande City, TX) - May 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect gift for my mother-in-law
Blanket
By ShaMaya N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - May 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft and nice quality blanket. My mom loved it for mother's day!
Loving Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desoto, TX) - February 25, 2019
Ordered this as gift for my mom for valentines day and included my siblings names. It arrived on time and she absolutely loved it. I got the black w/ lettering in colors. Can't say enough how much she loves it and says it is super soft and the lettering is very nice. In her words, it was "special and so unique"
Best gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, NJ) - December 31, 2018
This was the most perfect gift for my Mother. She was speechless.
Super cute!
By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BENTON, KY) - December 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out very cute and exactly as I expected. I was very impressed with how quickly we received it too. Very comfortable and extremely soft!
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie , MD) - December 26, 2018
This product when it came was gorgeous I’m very pleased with pricing and quality
It's perfect!
By Shawna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - December 23, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out better than I expected! It looks just like the picture. The writing is crisp and not stretchy/blurry looking at all. I cannot wait for my dad to open it, it's my favorite gift this year!
Love it!
By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, WV) - December 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's cozy! Fast shipping. Great quality! My mother in law will love it!!!
Perfect gift
By Whitney S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KRUM, TX) - December 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second blanket I have bought and was again, very impressed. They aren't thick blankets but are more of a throw. The material is soft and not cheap looking. Also the names come perfectly printed and legible. This is such an easy gift for grandparents.
Wonderful
By Stacy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andrews, TX) - December 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it and arrived very quickly
Zoey's blankee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - October 23, 2018
Oh so soft. Our little great-granddaughter is going to love this to curl up in and take her naps.
SHE LOVES IT!!!
By Mildred B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - September 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was personalized and given as a gift to my friend for her 70th birthday. She absolutely LOVES it...as well as ALL of the guests celebrating her day. All wanted to know "Where did you get that?" I was happy to tell them. Personalization Mall...and you never disappoint!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, CA) - September 7, 2018
I ordered this as a gift for my grandmother's 80th birthday snd she called me for days because she loved it so much. The personalization, the size, quality, packaging and shipping...all great!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - May 14, 2018
Very soft, great material. My mom loved it!
Great Gift for Faraway Family
By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was well-received by our parents who live far away. They loved having the names of all their children, grandchildren and great-grandchildren in the heart. We used two names per line, which was a perfect solution for our large family. Thank you for making this available at such a reasonable price. My Mother-in-law is sleeping with her big family hug blanket and smiles as she falls asleep.
Mommy is Happy = Happy Customer
By Quasia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - December 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything was lovely!!! My mom loved her throw blanket with all of her grandkids name on it and the pillow with all of her kids and husband name on it. The blanket is sooooo soft !!
Beautiful
By Gregory A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westland, MI) - December 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is beautiful and super soft. Great quality.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponca City, OK) - December 26, 2017
This was a gift for our beloved mom and nana! She absolutely loved it! Great quality and fast shipping! Would definitely order from here again!!
Personalized blanket
By Tonya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inman , SC) - December 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought as a gift for my Mother in law. She loved it!
Couldn't be happier
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Lake, MI) - December 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice blanket for my in laws who have everything. I was able to put all their kids and grandkids names putting 2 names per line. Turned out fantastic.
Fleece blankets
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Station, NY) - December 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These blankets are wonderful! They are so soft and everyone we have given them to raves about them. I highly recommend them.
So soft
By Leticia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - December 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This blanket was a gift to myself. I was actually surprised how soft it is! Perfect.
So soft!!!
By Elizabeth K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. George , VT) - December 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this blanket for my children’s grandmother with all her grandchildren’s names. It is so pretty and so soft! I love it! A
Fantastic product, and really fast!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piqua, OH) - December 7, 2017
I wasn't sure how this would turn out, but it exceeded all my expectations by a very wide margin. Not only that, we were concerned we wouldn't get it in time for Christmas. Well, it took about 4 days to receive my awesome blanket. I highly recommend this product and I can't wait to see GiGi's face when we give it to her!!!!
Gift for mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canoga Park , CA) - November 20, 2017
Pleasantly surprised at how quickly I received my order. It is everything that they claimed it would be. Extremely soft and the perfect size for my mother to use either on her bed or as a throw for sitting in her chair. Light weight but very warm. The names printed were perfect as well. Will order from this company again and I recommend it to other potential customers.
Smiles all around
By Carmeletta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brook Park, OH) - May 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these for Mother's Day this year. I love how soft they are & how vibrant the colors were on the blanket. I know the recipient's will be as happy as I am with them.
Her heart of love.
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marbury,, AL) - February 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!!!
Personalized Family Blanket
By Alicia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mullica Hill, NJ) - January 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my Grandmother for a Christmas gift. I had all her Grandchildren's names printed on it. She is always complaining she is cold and doesn't need much in the way of gifts, this was absolutely perfect. Came out beautiful, quality was great, very comfortable.
Perfect gift for nana!
By Sara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastland, TX) - January 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a beautiful gift! Came out great!
The blanket I had made for my mom was awesome!
By Stephanie Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wickliffe, OH) - January 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The blanket was amazing! My mom loved her gift it had all of our names on it, we have a large family! The blanket is also soooo soft!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice