Recipients

Shop By Recipients

He Sees You When You're Drinking Personalized Wine Bottle Label customer reviews

Personalized Holiday Santa Wine Bottle Labels - 16536
Average Customer Review: star rating (39 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Wine label
By Karen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - November 17, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Thick paper and large enough to cover the bottle label. Quick delivery.
Wine Bottle Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LATHAM, NY) - November 5, 2022
Haven’t put the on yet, but have ordered before and the recipients of the gift absolutely love the personalization.
Cute idea
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - December 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this for an easy and small gifr
Great idea
By Jorge P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawndale, CA) - December 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved it
It’s very special
So cute
By Siena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it a good gift to give with a bottle of wine!
Nice touch
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - November 27, 2021
Thought this was a cute idea to add to a bottle of wine as a gift.
Wine bottle label
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dubuque, IA) - November 4, 2021
Very nice. Makes a great gift
Great Gift
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Petersburg, FL) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized Labels are such a unique idea! My recipients loved them, especially the fact that they were personalized. Will definitely order again!
A Fun Gift
By Kerri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maxwell, IA) - January 5, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wine bottle is a fun gift to give out to friends. Very nice and easy to apply!
Fun item
By Joan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CT) - December 12, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this for holiday quick hostess gifts
A must every year!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live oak, FL) - December 7, 2019
These are so simple and yet so personal! I get them every year for people!
Great label!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - January 13, 2019
I love gifting this with the the little Santa hat/scarf set too. It's a great compliment to a nice bottle of red wine as a gift. I wish they made labels that fit prosecco or a wider bottle, I tried putting this on and it bubbles and doesn't look good. Over all, love it, have purchased over 10 of these and will continue to purchase.
Wine bottle labels
By Andrea B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - December 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
We use PM every year for these labels and they never fail us. This is a nice gift to give so that you are not going anywhere empty handed!
so cute
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatley, WI) - July 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
real cute Christmas decoration present
label fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - January 20, 2018
This is such a good idea. I love to give wine as gifts or just to the host and this just makes it a little more special!
WIne Bottle Christmas Lable
By Julianne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, IN) - December 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for sending the correct lable (1st was the wrong one). I love it!
Cute Label
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encino, CA) - December 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I added this label in because I needed to hit a minimum but its really cute. Its good quality and makes any bottle of wine look really good and a nice a gift.
Love it!!
By Lisa I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great idea so then you don't have to worry about getting yucky wine when ordered from some where else.
Fun for Wine Drinker Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridian, ID) - December 8, 2017
So happy with these labels and the personalization! A very fun gift to put on a bottle of wine for my friends. Would definitely order again!
Great gift
By Matilde C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (homestead, FL) - June 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute
Wine bottle label from us
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - January 8, 2017
Perfect, would order again!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harvey, LA) - December 29, 2016
my son in law loved it and so did everyone else
He Knows....
By Andrea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette Hill, PA) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These labels are perfect for the gift of holiday spirits!
Awesome!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Mountain, UT) - December 21, 2016
Used this as a secret santa gift & it was a total hit!!!
too cute
By lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (exton, PA) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect
Label
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gresham, OR) - December 6, 2016
Got my labels and love them! They look amazing in person. Great quality. They do need a larger size wine bottle to lay flat. But, when is more wine ever bad?! My friends will love them! Thank you!
will make great decor for the holidays
By Grace K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great way to make a bottle of wine extra festive.
Bottle scarf and hat
By catherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essington, PA) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the X-mas scarf and hat were good quality as well as the labels I ordered. They were the perfect gift at a good price. I would buy these again!
Personalized Wine Label
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - January 18, 2016
Loved the entire look of these labels. Well made. They will be perfect for my bottles next year.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 27, 2015
I loved this. Came out wonderful.
SO cute, perfect for giving the gift of alcohol!
By Holly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are a great touch for giving a bottle of wine! Our family and friends enjoyed this a lot, I wish I had ordered more!
Surprise Fun
By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a replacement label for a Secret Santa gift. At first the recipient didn't notice, but when she knew it was me, I pointed it out to her. She loved it. She is getting married in October 2016 and thought custom wine labels would be a nice addition to wedding party gifts.
Great labels
By JOHAN A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casselberry, FL) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything is always as ordered and they alway ship right away!
Great labels
By Kris K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the design of these labels!! I'm excited to give these as hostest gifts at Christmas parties with our labels on their favorite wine !
Fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 4, 2015
Perfect to stick on a bottle of wine you are giving to someone at the Holiday.
Cute
By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KANSAS CITY , MO) - December 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
For 1st time, label is hard to put on straight. Still cute.
Fun Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Safety Harbor, FL) - January 4, 2016
I really liked this product, but it is much longer than it shows in the picture. Therefore, it wraps much higher on the bottle and crinkles near the neck. It needs to be shorter to fit on a regular sized bottle and not crinkle.
the recipients enjoyed it.
Adorable label
By Carey N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfectly priced for what you get--just a cute label. Haven't seen it stuck onto a bottle yet, hopefully it sticks well.
Soggy Labels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ellicott city, MD) - October 12, 2016
The product was packaged and shipped without plastic. The postman left package on my steps in the rain, so naturally they were soaked.
I contacted company and was told to take pictures of damages, send pictures, pictures then reviewed by another division, blah blah blah. by the time I do all of this I'm out more than the original $4-$5 bucks!

Not to mention the product looks cheap. Save your money and DIY using your home computer - looks the same!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice