Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Layered Love Personalized Stackable Rounded Disc Necklace customer reviews

Personalized Stackable Round Disc Necklace - Layered Love - 16539D
Average Customer Review: star rating (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Sharie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - December 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very cute! My sister in law will love it!!!
Perfect!
By Shopper (Choctaw, OK) - June 13, 2020
I love this necklace!! A gift for myself to celebrate never being pregnant again! Lol
It’s beautiful and I highly recommend, love this site
Beautiful!
By Amy M A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willits, CA) - January 3, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter for Christmas. I was a little disappointed that it took so long to get here, but I think it was worth the wait. It is beautiful and my daughter loves it!
Necklace
By Leslie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster , PA) - June 10, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this necklace for my mom for Mother’s Day and it was beautiful and she loved it thank you
Beautiful necklace, you will not be sorry
By tambra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CLAREMORE, OK) - June 8, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I shopped around and this is the best value for your money. The chain is a very good chain. They do excellent work personalizing your necklace. This is a very, very nice necklace. I would order again without hesitation. This is the fifth time I have ordered from this company and have never been disappointed.
Adorable
By Dani Lynn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (08757, NJ) - May 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loved this! There are 4 of us and one of us has passed on so for her to have this meant so much to her!
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 20, 2018
The necklace looks really nice. It’s a gift that I’m excited to give.
Name plate
By Robyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great neck , NY) - December 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful name display that is sleekly encased in sterling. The letters are clear and prominent. A truly, beautiful gift!!!
She loved it ??
By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very happy with the necklace, very delicate. My granddaughter loved it, and wears it everyday,,
Very attractive necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - July 30, 2018
Very delicate necklace but sturdy. Very happy with my purchase.
Staying close to my kids
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - July 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This necklace is of good quality, just the right length and price. I wear it everyday to feel close to my children.
Just as advertised
By Dallas G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - May 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product
My wife is very pleased
By Justin R. (Bradford, MA) - December 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a special gift for my wife because it had all 3 of our children's names on it. Unfortunately the middle child is no longer with us which made it that much more special for her to be able to keep his name close to her heart.
layered necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saugus, MA) - December 8, 2017
It looks perfect...exactly what I was hoping for.
They are for Christmas, so I will get their reactions then.
Everything I have gotten from Personalization Mall is unique and well liked by the recipient.
Keep up the good work.
Necklace
By Jill J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaston , IN) - September 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I wanted!
Personalized Name Necklace
By Aura R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - April 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized name necklace I ordered is beautiful, and the product is exactly what I ordered. The names were spelled correctly. My daughter-in-law will surely love it for her birthday gift!!
Great Quality and Beautiful
By Werner F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, PA) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a Christmas gift for my wife. She absolutely loves it. Would definitely recommend this for anyone who wants a nice thoughtful gift for someone special.
Simple but pleasing
By Brian K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsville, NJ) - December 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to my wife and I entered the names from youngest (smallest circle) to oldest. She really liked that I could incorporate all 3 kids names onto a necklace.
Necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - June 27, 2016
My daughter loved her necklace!
Perfect
By Pam S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother-in-law with the names of her four great grandchildren. She loved it and has had people asked where she got it.
Beautiful necklace!
By Kevin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zionville, NC) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this necklace as a gift for my wife. It came quickly and is beautiful! The chain and clasp seem good quality and my wife has worn the necklace every day since receiving it.
Daughter-in-Laws Rock!
By Sonda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Daughter-in-Law loved this gift for Mother's Day!
Great gift
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Budd Lake, NJ) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful keepsake necklace... Happy with quality since all 3 discs were adequately displayed.
Thank you
By Joshua E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BenWheeler, TX) - January 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came on time beautiful wife loves the necklace
ooooh I love it!!! Gorgeous!
By Lisa V. (Canada) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an amazing gift for a mom or grandmother. I got one for myself with my daughters' names and I have worn it every day since it arrived. I love it! It is small and lightweight. (The chain is ugly & poor quality, but you can replace the chain, I like the necklace so much that I am not even taking a star off this review for the chain.) Perfect to wear everyday or to layer with another, longer necklace. It looks exactly like the image on the website. Don't hesitate!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - November 28, 2015
Really pretty and a wonderful gift for a new mom
Shopper in OFallon
By Laure V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O’Fallon , MO) - December 7, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was very nice. The only problem was that the little heart that was at the top covered part of the name on the top disc
Very nice.
By Darla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewitt, MI) - January 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really nice necklace will add different chain.
Beautifully engraved
By Cheryl K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - December 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The charm is very nice and has a good weight to it. The chain is the only disappointing part of this item. I will have to purchase a nicer one.
3 Disc Necklace
By Shopper (Norwell, MA) - May 7, 2017
I received this necklace for Mother's Day. It is lightweight and looks exactly as depicted. I agree with the other reviews that state the chain could be better quality, but it is a very nice gift. I love my necklace!
Great gift for grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (naples, FL) - January 3, 2017
Ordered this for my mom for Christmas pretty last minute. It arrived very quickly. It is super cute. Chain could be better quality but that can easily be replaced. Liked it so much I may order one for myself. Just feel that for the quality it should cost slightly less. Also wish it was customizable with a certain number of rings. I would have gotten 4. one for each of the grandchildren.
My grandchildren
By Jan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes Barre, PA) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful necklace. Looks just like the picture.
Disappointed in size
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Budd Lake, NJ) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the product is satisfactory as I ordered all 1-2 & 3 disc necklaces. I thought the 1disc necklace would use the largest disc, but was, in fact, the smallest one and did not look substantial especially since the engraving is hard to read.
Beautiful Item for the price
By Gayle L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice necklace for the price. Wanted a personalized necklace for my daughter to celebrate Mother's Day. Looked at many others at other web sites for more money. Received this item fast!
An excellent gift for a mom
By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - March 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I never got to see the actual gift I gave my friend for her birthday, but she said she absolutely loved it. I asked her specifically about the chain, which looked as if it might be cheap. She said it was, but that she had other chains she could use if it broke. The gift was delivered quickly, and the sentiment was very special to her.
Stackable disc necklace
By melanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alexandria, KY) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Chains are both not the best quality. These are Christmas gifts so I'm hoping they're well received.
Too small
By Lori W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 13, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The discs are really small. Didn’t realize how small they were. The chain provided for the charm, not quality. Especially for the price paid. However, names were spelled correctly and I received it in a timely manner.
smaller than i though
By cheryl C. (erie, PA) - December 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was nice but way smaller than i thought it would be
Petite Litte Necklace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CEDAR RAPIDS, IA) - December 16, 2019
This item is alot smaller than expected. I am fearful the petite necklace will break easily as I was assuming a strudier necklace for the price. Time will tell. The discs seem durable and well made but again they are smaller than I anticipated. The larger disc is about an inch in diameter (I havent measured it).
2 Name necklace
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - December 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute idea but smaller than it appeared and dull finish. Just not what I interpreted from the pic.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice