Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Vintage Age Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Greeting Cards - Vintage Age - 16565
Average Customer Review: star rating (141 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great to be personalized
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - January 21, 2023
I loved that we could write a personalized card for a special 40th birthday. I know that I could have bought a card and written something special, but it’s a lot more fun to actually put our words in the card,
Great Card for any age!!
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - October 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice quality card, bright and glossy. My father-in-law was so impressed by the card. It only takes a few days to get the card. Worth the money. Older people really like the card, and are impressed by it being personalized.
VERY NICE CUSTOM GLOSSY CARD
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - September 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WAS A VERY NICE CARD TO SEND TO ANYONE ON THEIR BIRTHDAY.NICE QUALITY AND GLOSSY AND THE PERSONALIZATION MADE IT REALLY SPECIAL.
Vintage Greeting Card
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cobleskill, NY) - September 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the card and I believe my grandson will to. I will be buying another one for my daughter next month.
Perfect memory
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - September 2, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card is beautiful, will continue to purchase. Just well made and memories for the receiver’s
Friend
By Gale A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, GA) - August 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful card to send my best friend on her birthday
Personalized
By Rochelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - August 11, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Card stock is nice and heavy. Love the personalization. It makes the gift even more special!
Very nice Card.
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, PA) - July 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love how I could custom make my card for my friend and less expensive than a card store.
55th Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mertztown, PA) - May 27, 2022
Ordered for my beautiful daughter who celebrates her 55th in December!!
A special card for a special wonderful woman!!
Birthday card
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carlisle, OH) - May 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful!! Everything about this card is perfect!! I can’t wait to send it to my son. Thank you!!
Loved it
By Dominique K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - April 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card looks exactly like the picture, fast shipping and constant communication
Love The Customization
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft. Myers, FL) - April 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect 70th birthday gift for my dad, he absolutely loves it.
Easy to Order
By Alexander S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irmo, SC) - March 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am happy how easy the ordering was. I purchased these items for a 60th birthday and I know it will help the celebration!
Very nice!
By MARTHA E T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette Hill, PA) - March 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased to be able to make this card so personal. My friend was happily surprised upon receiving it.

I highly recommend.
It’s beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - February 16, 2022
Love this product!
Faith
By Lela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, IL) - February 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards I have ordered from you are exquisite. I was disappointed with my first order which was a personalized birthday card for my son's 51st birthday which was February the 2nd. I ordered the card on January 28th expecting it to be delivered a few days after his birthday as indicated. When it had not arrived by February 6, i contacted you regarding the delay. I was considering accepting a refund that you graciously offered due to my inconvenience, but I held off a few more days and it was delivered yesterday on the 8th. I would however like a refund of the $20.00 shipping /handling cost that I paid for expedited delivery.
However, I placed another order for a card for my daughter and I am very pleased with the prompt "rush" shipping of her card. I absolutely love your products and I hope that you will continue your improved service. Please refund my $20.00 shiping/handling fee. Thank you and I hop to continue doing business with you.
BIRTHDAY CARD
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pascagoula, MS) - January 26, 2022
THE BIRTHDAY CARD WAS AWESOME SO IF YOUR LOOKING FOR DIFFERENT LOOKS THAT WILL WOW THE RECEIVER NO MATTER WHAT DAY OR HOLIDAY IT IS MAKE SURE TO SHOP PERSONALIZATION MALL.
Great card!
By Carole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorheesville, NY) - January 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card turned out great!
Personalized greeting cards
By Beverly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodridge, IL) - January 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and personal. I love them very much.
Simply Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - January 14, 2022
Such a special card to send to love ones. You can put beautiful thoughts to someone special in the card.
Birthday card
By JULIA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville , TN) - January 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great resource!! I wanted a special card for a long-time friend for his 60th birthday. The website was very easy to use and the quality of the card was great! And delivery was prompt so I could get it in the mail in time for him to receive it before his birthday. I will definitely use this company again.
All the best
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasantville, NJ) - January 13, 2022
Everything I purchase from your site is perfect. I have used other site and I always have a problem. Ones I started using this site I’m happy with all my purchase.
Our Dad loved this card
By Sherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxon Hill, MD) - December 18, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality and above and beyond shipping! Price for shipping was just too high
Awesome!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymond, MS) - December 10, 2021
Perfect for Grandchildren's birthday!!!
Awesome
By Simon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I was looking for. Great item
Perfect
By Jovani T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence ri , RI) - November 2, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was as discrete ...
Vintage personalized greeting card
By Kristen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gwynn Oak , MD) - September 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully designed and again the quality of the service was excellent . As always husband loves it
Great Craftsmanship
By Mildred W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston-Woodville, NC) - August 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousin LOVED THE WOOD ALBUM ESPECIALLY THE ENGRAVING & MESSAGE ON IT INCLUDING THE CARD! HE WAS VERY HAPPY! THANKS
Custom card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUNTINGTON BEACH, CA) - August 18, 2021
I have ordered many of these custom made cards. They are reasonable with good quality paper, great color and with your own special message. Great idea!
Birthday Card
By CORNETHIA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - August 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love them...giving them to friends the Personalization of it.
Great product
By marianne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (florence, NJ) - August 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product
Birthday Card
By CORNETHIA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - July 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love to give personalize Birthday cards and you make it so easy. You do an Awesome Job and the cards works for everyone age group.
Awesome cards by PM. They are always on point!
By STEPHANNIE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - June 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Card looks very nice!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - June 23, 2021
I always love to give personalized things! It shows you put thought into them! Arrived quickly and exactly what I expected!
EXCELLENT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - May 20, 2021
MY GRANDBABY WAS REALLY PLEASED & SO WAS I...GREAT WORK!
Best Personalized Card Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Richmond, CA) - May 2, 2021
I sent this card as part of a client gift and went over like gangbusters. Nothing like being able to personalize to a specific message. Thank you!
Great card
By William C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for a friend of a family
Its a great looking card.
I have purchased this before for others and
they like the personalization
Vintage card
By EUGENIA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - March 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice
Personalized card
By Joanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAYREVILLE, NJ) - February 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the card and the personalized message inside will surely be meaningful to my aunt. Was happy to write my own message to her. Very special person to me and she will love it.
greeting card
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN DIEGO, CA) - February 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalize an 85th card back to when he was born. It is the Greatest!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice