Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Bold Birthday Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Greeting Cards - Bold Birthday - 16570
Average Customer Review: star rating (61 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
50th bday card
By Lorelie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - May 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My brother loved his card. Thank you!
Nice card
By Lucia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - March 18, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really nice card. What I love about it the most is that you can personalize it inside to say exactly what you want. It is cheaper than going to the store and trying to find a card with the right words inside. I have to go through at least 10 cards before finding the one I like. Highly recommend.
Personalized Birthday Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - March 6, 2022
I have ordered several cards and have been very satisfied with them. The persons I have given them to loved them. I will be ordering more soon.
An Awesome idea
By Simon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied with the product & delivery. So unique & makes someone feel special :)
Love it
By April A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellflower, CA) - September 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards are perfect because of two reasons, one you can say what you want to say, and it'll look nicely printed instead of in your personal writing, and two, because they cost the same as if you bought one from the store. The bargain is it's personalized. Get one. You will love it.
Birthday Card
By Pamela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarks Hill, IN) - August 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like being able to personalize a Birthday card for my grandchild on his special day. I have ordered other cards & will continue to for future birthdays.
Perfect!
By Bernadette O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - May 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Card is just what I wanted..
Came perfectly boxed,and quickly!
Great company!
Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Far Rockaway , NY) - May 21, 2021
Simple instructions
Reasonable pricing
Great/quick execution.
Exactly the way I wanted.
Fast shipment
Definitely I’ll order again

Personalized Cards
By Joan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
People love the personalized cards. They keep them and cherish them. They are a good price as hallmark cards can cost you more money. It is good because you can write a more personalized message inside.
Fortieth Birthday
By Sally Mullins W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - April 6, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for one of friends. She loved the card
Birthday card
By Agnes C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - March 25, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good paper and color quality
Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Jefferson, OH) - February 10, 2021
Quality is excellent and will be reordering again.
Card
By Vicki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Springfield, NY) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice card, I would order again!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, TX) - January 25, 2021
I am so pleased with my order, during Christmas I also ordered ornaments and stockings,everything turned out beautiful the photos on the ornaments and stockings and now these personalized cards.I Love making things personal for my loved ones and this company has raised the bar for other companies and everything comes in a timely manner. Thank you
Birthday Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanuet, NY) - January 18, 2021
I love this personalized birthday card for a family member. She will love it!
Nice!
By Kenya T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - November 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the look and the quality of the card.. I hope this is a product that stays .. very personal and more thoughtful than a regular store bought card
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MA) - October 31, 2020
I don't usually spend a lot on cards but my nephew turned 15 and it's hard to get his name so I thought this was perfect
Personalized greeting card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island , NY) - October 16, 2020
Great cards & nicely done.
Best card ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - July 28, 2020
Personalized card for cheaper than a regular card. So nice. A must have!
Really nice card!
By Jane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - July 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this birthday card.
Great Card
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - July 17, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a beautiful card nice to send a reasonably price card with a personal touch.
What you see is what you get!
By Regina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King, NC) - February 18, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the birthday card for my daughter.
Birthday card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT CHARLOTTE, FL) - July 29, 2019
I always like to buy personalized cards that I have created especially when it is a special occasion this was my nephews 21st Birthday. The cards are made of strong quality paper & the colors are always bright. It is a great way to make someone feel special.
Wimpy 100th Birthday
By QUEEN A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVERDALE, GA) - June 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, The quality was breathtaking, Definitely will use them again. I bought three cards for three different people the ages were 55, 60 and yes 100 years old, everyone loved the cards and were very please about the beautiful colors and designs.5-Stars is Plus!!
BEAUTIFUL PERSONALIZED SENTIMENTS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLINT, MI) - February 19, 2019
I am addicted to your products!
I LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle Village, NY) - October 30, 2018
Personalized Greeting Card for less than Hallmark, American Greetings, etc... WIN/WIN for me!!
GREAT QUALITY BIRTHDAY CARD!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FARMVILLE, VA) - October 12, 2018
VERY HAPPY & PLEASED WITH THE EXCELLENT QUALITY OF THIS BIRTHDAY CARD & THE PERSONALIZATION! IMPRESSIVE!
Impressed
By Farah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - July 1, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my husband birthday from my one years old daughter. Paper material is way better and thick smooth. Can’t wait to give him in his birthday
Perfect
By Theresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - May 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item areived exactly as shown in the preview image. Love it and caed quality is nice then I thought it would be.
Special card
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the special card for my sister's special birthday. She'll love it.
Personalized Birthday Card
By Delphine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - March 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice keep sake and paper stock nice, thick and sturdy.
Great
By Tyisha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - February 16, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAAT!!!!!!
Great Quality
By Yulanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yatesville, GA) - February 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
No more shopping for the perfect card!! I found it here and they have a beautiful choice of words for the inside. Beautiful, colorful and sturdy birthday card. My Daughter melted when we gave it to her. I love the great quality of the card stock!! Only 5 stars will do
The perfect card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROSEDALE, MD) - January 14, 2018
If you are trying to choose a birthday card for someone who is not happy about the age they are about to turn; GET THIS CARD! The card on its own is so colorful and beautiful. But besides that, the personalization made my fiance forget all about the age he was dreading. He told me,...."THIS IS SO MUCH BETTER THEN A CARD YOU GET FROM A STORE!!"
Now keep in mind that the age is in super large print on the card. Its the very first thing you notice! But personalizing it, makes all the difference.
Card
By Vashita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - December 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!
Birthday card
By Darlene A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STOCKTON, CA) - September 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressive and fun to give-especially for someone with unique name
Vibrant card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, CA) - August 5, 2017
Perfect card!
Great
By Wanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - July 26, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Matched a wine label also ordered. Birthday girl loved both gifts, including wine glass ordered.
Greeting card
By Jacqueline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - June 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with the card. It was so nice. Looked great! Definitely will order again.
Great !!
By LaShay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mcdonough , GA) - May 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect card idea's.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice