Recipients

Shop By Recipients

#1 Grandparent Personalized Keepsake Award customer reviews

Number One Grandparent Personalized Keepsake Award - 16573
Average Customer Review: star rating (38 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Just Awesome
By Yvonne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - June 22, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Father’s Day Gift was perfect. It looks exactly as pictured. Every name is aesthetically elegant.

I Love it!

Yvonne
#1 Grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale , PA) - September 16, 2020
I love it
Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phenix city , AL) - December 27, 2019
I purchase two ,for my mother and my mother in-law . They love it . Look exactly like the picture
Keepsake Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead , NC) - September 15, 2019
Great item; my grandmother loves it!
Great ??
By Kierah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beltsville , MD) - June 17, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything about this keepsake award. It’s everything I expected it to be
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - May 18, 2019
My mom loved it!!!!!
I LOVE THE IDEA
By jasmine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - May 12, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the idea of this gift. I got this for my mom for mothers day and she loved it. I put all her children and grandchildren names on it and it was the thought that count. I wish that they could make this bigger because it was really small but I still loved it and so did my mom
Loved it
By Judith W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - January 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a Christmas gift from my grandkids to there grandfather. He loved it. It is beautiful the names were done beautifully and the size and shape were just right.
Good grandpa gift
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga, CA) - January 1, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
He’s hard to buy for, and this fit the bill!
beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellwood, IL) - December 31, 2018
My Mother in Law loved it!
Great gift
By JaNae J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desoto, TX) - December 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a last minute Christmas gift. The ease of ordering and shipping were great. Grandparents loved it.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit lakes, MN) - October 26, 2018
So cute and perfect for grandparents, totally customizable, speedy delivery.
Precious keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Many, LA) - June 15, 2018
I repurposed this as a Happy First Wedding Anniversary gift and what a treasure!
! I know the couple will absolutely love it!
Wonderful gift
By debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deerfield, IL) - May 29, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know my Father will love this gift from his grandchildren this Father's Day. Perfect for the man who has everything! Great gift, great service, great company.
Keepsake
By Corey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
As Promised!!
Classy Gift
By Brooke M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - January 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my father-in-law for Christmas and he loved it. Very heavy, durable gift.
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lena, WI) - December 7, 2017
When it came in the mail(I had it gift wrapped) I of course had to open it just to see what it looks like! It was super cute and I think my parents will love it! It's a tad small but doesn't take away from the cuteness
In Love!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Morris, MI) - November 18, 2017
This piece is a gem!! High quality. The names are so clear and easy to read. My grandparents loved it!
LOVED IT!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - June 21, 2017
I loved it, my daughter loved it, and my dad loved it!!!!
Best gift Ever!!
By Jamel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandston, VA) - May 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is the cutest I got it for my mother-in-law and she loved it. It has good quality and the shipping was pretty fast. It was a little smaller than I thought but we love it anyway. Thanks personalizationmall.com
Great that it can have so many names on it!
By Pam D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARYLAND HTS, MO) - April 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for Mother's Day! All the kids and Grandchildren's names fit on here perfectly! Since there was 4 unused spaces it put Mom's 4 kids on there again. It was Perfect! Not real big, but just right to put on her desk and not take up to much room.
Gigi Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walla Walla, WA) - March 23, 2017
This was a beautiful #1 to tell a great grama how much she means to us--we loved it!!!
Perfect!!!
By Jaymi E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlsbad, NM) - December 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully made exactly what I wanted!! Order from
Here often and will continue to do so for my gifts and personal shopping
She loved it!!!
By Elaine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for Grandparent's Day. My mother-in-law loved it! I will definitely use this site again!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Voorhees, NJ) - September 10, 2016
Came out beautiful!
Genuinely Thoughtful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - July 25, 2016
I love how the names are displayed while recognizing what the person who received the gift truly means to them!!!
Nicely done
By Heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for an event for my staff. The wording and the material met my expectations and more.
GREAT, GREAT, GREAT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - May 21, 2016
You done it again! Everything I've purchased thus far has been fabulous! Thank you for making me so popular with these unique personalized gifts!
Looks amazing. Smaller than expected.
By Devon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumont, NJ) - December 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved everything about this product besides its size. The picture online is deceiving and makes it look bigger than what it actually is. I love the look of this product. I’m happy I got it for my grandparents, but it should be bigger.
Grandparents Anniversary Gift ??
By Montia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington , DC) - August 15, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product shipped fast. It’s beautiful just wish it was a little bigger.
Cute little number
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - June 25, 2019
I am pleased with this item. However, I did think it would be bigger, maybe I missed something on the size of the item when I was purchasing it. On the upside, that is the only thing I was not expecting. The engraving was exactly as portrayed. Every name was spelled correctly. As a father's day gift from the grandkids, it was perfect!
Great things come in Small Packages
By Christinian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - October 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I know my husband will love this gift but it is very small compared to how it looks on the website. It is a really good second gift but not a primary once
Father’s Day Gift
By Angela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee , WI) - June 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than I expected, but otherwise very nice.
Nice
By Tyann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POUGHKEEPSIE, NY) - June 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice looking gift . It could be bigger though . It's on the small side and it's made of some type of plastic not glass like I thought which is nice in a way but I figured it'd be glass . All around I loved the out come and so did my grandmother who I purchased it for
Nice
By Gwendolyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catonsville, MD) - May 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its nice, I thought it was bigger than it is but still nice
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverhead, NY) - June 23, 2016
Loved the keepsake pretty gift but the gift was a lot smaller then intended so I was a little disappointed
Love but small
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - September 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally thought the product was a lot bigger than it is. It's gorgeous besides that but just too small.
Misleading product
By karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ontario, NY) - December 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was under the impression that this was a solid piece with the names etched on it. I did not realize that the names are etched on the flat back side of the piece and you look through the it to see the names. I also expected it to have some weight to it but is just light molded plastic. It does look nice for what it is but not worth the cost. The names are clearly etched in white and the plastic is clear without any scratches or bubbles in it. My dad will be happy with it regardless.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice