Recipients

Shop By Recipients

You're All I Need Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Picture Frames for Couples - 16575
Average Customer Review: star rating (254 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
He loved it!
By Stacey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oberlin, KS) - February 6, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my significant other for Valentine's Day and he loved it. I love it, as well.
Love it
By Laura N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - January 20, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall very satisfied with the product will continue to purchase products in the future
Love It
By LISA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MECHANICSVILLE, VA) - January 12, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out Fantastic!! Great quality and love the frame!!
Nice quality
By Mary Beth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield , OH) - December 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. Fast delivery
Great gift
By Trish H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - December 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my husband. Turned out great.
Item 16575
By Deanna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Storm Lake, IA) - November 8, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with how it turned out. Very high quality.
a gift
By Elizabeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Monte, CA) - October 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this made because I wanted to gift my boyfriend and give him something that he would enjoy to read and stare at for awhile when we're apart. I wrote a very beautiful quote from a song that I love by Beyonce and I had to continuously change the words around and kind of defeated the meaning behind the lyrics. I wish they would allow a little bit more room on it so that you can write a longer message. It's confusing because as I stated in my other review, it allows you to write more before you actually submit it. I wish I could tag pictures on here and show how beautiful my frames are but I cannot due to safety concerns. Please give them a try because their frames are just so gorgeous. I've never seen personalized frames as pretty as these and you have so many to choose from in different sizes, colors, etc..
asdfasdf
By test S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - August 23, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
asdfasdf
Test
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - August 17, 2022
Test
greast
By Shopper (Australia) - August 15, 2022
love the fram
greast
By Shopper (Australia) - August 15, 2022
love the fram
greast
By Shopper (Australia) - August 15, 2022
love the fram
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beltsville, MD) - July 29, 2022
The product I received exceed my expectations and I can’t wait to give the gift.
Personalized Picture Frame
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, NY) - July 28, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived in a beautiful box and the framed picture and personalization was amazing
Expectation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ScHuylkill Haven, PA) - July 16, 2022
The product was everything I thought it would be except for the fact it was a mistaken order. I wanted it but actually could not afford it. I’m a senior citizen on a fixed income and realized I cannot afford this so was not going to purchase it. I still wanted to tell everyone it is such a precious gift and they won’t be sorry if they purchase it. I am trying to return product with a heavy heart. Thank you for making such beautiful products.
Newlyweds
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - May 5, 2022
My husband loved this gift I got for him. He won’t put anything else on his dresser now with the frame up there.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH PORT, FL) - February 19, 2022
I purchased this photo frame in honor of my late fiancé on the Anniversary of his death. The words speak perfectly and describe how I feel, the photo is beautiful and the frame is not too small nor too large, its the perfect size for my bedside table.
A Wonderful Surprise
By LINDA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Mountain, GA) - February 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am not someone who celebrates commercialism, however, my husband asked that I be more engaged during holiday events. Without over indulging in the overrated ideas that people profit from, We didn't pay 3x as much for roses, chocolate or dinner; however, last minute, I thought this would be a nice gesture of acknowledgement of Valentine's Day without buying into the hype. My amazing husband celebrates me literally, everyday. But keeping in the spirit, I ordered this frame, using photo glossy paper at home in my printer, I printed off a memorable moment, it fit perfectly in the frame, customized and personal, wrapped it with a bow and gave it to him with his dinner that evening. He was so touched that I would be so thoughtful. Remember, I don't buy into the hype. When you appreciate each other daily, one day a year that signifies love is not required or mandated. Nevertheless, although it was a last minute idea, his reaction was so worth the extra I had to pay to get it delivered on Feb. 14. The framed picture is in his office where he can see it all day everyday. It is exactly as pictured and the quality is very good. Worthy of 5 stars!
Beautiful!
By Angela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plattsburgh, NY) - February 16, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame and engraving were even more beautiful than I expected.
VERY NICE
By Charles L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - February 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture came out great, and frame was awesome, Finacee' loved this
Best Valentine’s Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - February 9, 2022
I ordered this personalization for my boyfriend. It came through perfectly. The picture was clear there were no misspellings in the engraving and I love it. I can’t wait to give it to him
I love it
By April S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (D’iberville, MS) - February 9, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product turned out great and fast delivery
Great buy
By Tanya C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln Park, MI) - February 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My bf loved this gift.
Personalized frame
By Amy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chadwick, IL) - February 3, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Well made and just what we ordered. Came 11 days sooner than expected! Would definitely buy again!
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights, MI) - January 26, 2022
Wonderful gift. Everything was exactly as expected. Excellent gift for Valentine’s Day. I loved it so much that I gave it to him in advance. He loves it!!!!
Picture frame, so beautiful!
By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - January 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and really beautiful. Can't wait to give it to my husband.
Order
By Paul E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandra, VA) - January 21, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
No issues.
Awwe
By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - January 19, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thrilled with the outcome.
The whole experience from start to finish went very smoothly. Couldnt ask for a better result. Thank you. Can't wait for valentines day. Thank you.
Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - January 4, 2022
I love the picture frame its beautiful,
Christmas gift
By Teena G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, NY) - December 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out amazing and was definitely loved.
More than I ever expected. Thanks
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - December 9, 2021
Can't believe how much this product exceeded my expectations. Thank you thank you
Friends From Turners
By Margaret V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - August 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
All of my class & school mates were overwhelmed!!
You're all I need
By Somonia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Prairie, TX) - August 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My picture frame was a lovely anniversary gift to my husband ...He was surprised and loved the engraving on the frame.
Very satisfied
By Alonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - August 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My item turned out better than I could imagine and my significant other loves it!!!
Perfect
By Richard O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, CT) - August 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order, quickly shipped it looks beautiful. Very satisfied
Love it!!
By Tanya U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bend, WI) - August 3, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
JUST LOVE IT!!
Beautiful
By Dionicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - July 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
better than I expected it to look
Personalized picture frame
By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - June 19, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of product was great and clarity of picture upload was awesome! It looks lovely on our dresser!
Anniversary
By Barbara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - June 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!!
Soooo nice!
By Geralyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncanville, TX) - June 4, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just bought this for a Father’s Day gift after returning from a month vacation. I can’t wait to give it to my husband because I know he’s going to love it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice