Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Dear Mom Personalized Suncatcher customer reviews

Dear Mom Personalized Glass Suncatcher - 16578
Average Customer Review: star rating (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift for mom
By Mercedes M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Socorro, NM) - May 5, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than expected, but it's beautiful. I love it.
My Forever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - September 10, 2021
My son loved me and this says how much I loved him and his love for me.
His passing Shattered my heart Forever.
Thanks to my wonderful dear friend Mary this has given me a little piece Daily Peace.
Pretty
By Desneige R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erving, MA) - November 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
My order came in really fast within a few days. This is very pretty and I know my daughter-in-law will love it! The only problem is that it is smaller than I thought it would be.
Simply Beautiful
By Paul B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anza , CA) - September 23, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much loved it. Shipping was fast. I will be shopping with Personalization in the near future. Once again Thank you so much for making this product which made my mom's day that much more special.
Great product
By Heaven D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - January 21, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with how this turned out. Reasonable price and arrived quickly
Beautiful
By AnnMarie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick , NY) - June 2, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these as end of year gifts for my son's teachers. Even personalized them for each of them. Loved the end product...
Perfect gift
By Juan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving , TX) - May 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was the most easy and most amazing gift to find. Not to expensive but just perfect for this summer comming around. Like most the letters were a little to small and more small when you add. But it's still a perfect and amazing gift for those who like the outdoors. I'm so happy impress of how wonderful but all came out.
Daughter in law loved it
By Billy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for Christmas present, could not have found a sweeter gift!
Gorgeous!
By Christa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - July 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed a last minute gift for Mother of the Groom and Parents of the Bride. I ordered this the week of and personalized it as needed, (changed "Mother" to "Parents" as necessary.) All parents LOVED it and are still raving about it weeks later!
Best present for a mom
By Aly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flagstaff, AZ) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this. It's just the right size to hang up and it looks beautiful. My whole family loves it. Will definitely be back
Great gift for any occasion!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alleman, IA) - November 24, 2015
This is a great birthday gift! But it could be a gift for any occasion. I liked how you could add your own verse or pick from one that was suggested.
I've always liked Personalization Malls products and have never been disappointed!
Great item, but a lot smaller than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - May 17, 2022
Item seemed bigger on website than real life. Message length was great but super small. Would've loved a larger size option.
Beautiful but small.
By Louise J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - January 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised by how small this was. Totally my fault. Should have looked at measurements. It is so pretty. Just wished it were bigger. The suction cup for the window is cheap and doesn’t hold it on the window. Had a better one we will use.
Suncatcher
By Mia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohrsville, PA) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty suncatcher, makes a nice and personal gift. Don't write too much however, because font will be small making it hard to read.
????
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta gorda, FL) - October 22, 2016
Nice gift. Not too big and not too small. Does the job
Satisfied w/ Purchase
By Miles C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin , TX) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Writing was smaller than I thought it would be. Have to almost squint to read.
Pretty but...
By Adrienne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs , CO) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a pretty piece with the iridescent trim, however our names where etched so small you could barely read them
Not happy with it
By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - May 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was for a teacher who was retiring after 40+ years...the word "retired" was so squished in that it was almost unreadable. All of the words were so tiny that you have to hold very close to read. If writing is going to be that tiny, they should offer less lines as an option in order to be more readable.
Suncatcher
By Amy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adkins, TX) - May 17, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is nice, but the etching for your name is almost not readable. That being said, my mother was very happy with this gift for mother’s day.
Too Small
By Sue O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - May 4, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is pretty but the engraved typing is so small you can barely read it. Not at all the quality you usually get from Personalization Mall
Alot smaller than I thought it would be
By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, NC) - August 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friend. When I received it, it was in a big box then I unwrapped it out of about 5 packages and it kept getting smaller and smaller. Overall very disappointed about how tiny it is.
Window hanging
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayfield, MN) - July 8, 2017
It is beautiful, however it is VERY VERY VERY hard to read the inscription. The writing needs to be bigger.
Ehh
By Randi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conneaut Lake, PA) - August 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's very pretty. But much, much smaller than expected. It fits in the palm of my hand.
Disappointed
By Brian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEREA, OH) - December 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraving on the sun catcher is very small and difficult to read. Needed to be colored in to be able to see.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice