Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Create A Photo Collage Personalized Mug customer reviews

Custom Photo Collage Coffee Mugs - 16584
Average Customer Review: star rating (18 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Awesome product!!
By TaSheara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuxedo Park, NY) - June 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought these personalized photo cups for my Dad's and Mom's anniversary. And they loved the cups so much that they put it in there china cabinet!!
Photo mug
By Drenna V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, ME) - August 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely happy
Love it
By suzan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - February 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Did it for not mom she loved it best gift anyone could gave
Excellent purchase
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - May 20, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would absolutely recommend this mug. I buy a lot of photo mugs as gifts for family and honestly, I am usually price driven ss opposed to being loyal to a particualar store. I ordered from here because I needed super fast shipping at a reasonable price. The mug arrived just as promised (thrilled) and the quality of this mug was far superior then the photo websites I frequent. The photos were displayed in a very clear and crisp manner. You will not be dissatisfied!
Perfect!
By Shopper (New Hartford, CT) - February 10, 2019
Received this product very quick after ordering (only 5 days!). Quality of the mug is excellent and the photos' clarity and colors are exceptional!! Highly recommend this to anyone wanting to purchase this type of item using their own photos.
2nd one I've ordered ?
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, MN) - December 22, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mug! The first one I had, I accidentally dropped (on concrete) and broke, so I had to get a new one..... it looks amazing, pictures don't get blurred, washes up nicely - is both dishwasher and microwave safe.
Beautiful
By Kristina O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (spring hill, TN) - November 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup turned out beautiful. Grandpa will love it!
Perfect Gift!
By Amanda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - May 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful gift and product! Extremely satisfied with their mug products!
Happy
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Dimas, CA) - February 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with the quality! It turned out very nice!!!
Kaye
By Maria Carmen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OXNARD, CA) - February 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product has great quality. Great job! Absolutely love it and would highly recommend it. Happy customer??????
Wonderful
By Melanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - January 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is perfect! The pictures were printed better than I expected.
coffee mug marvelous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - August 27, 2016
Its so amazing to see the photo on that mug and bring some memories for any one.
Beautiful mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brick, NJ) - March 18, 2016
This company does great work
I have ordered photo mugs engraved name plate a wine label etc
QUALITY WORK
HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Coffe Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside , NY) - February 14, 2016
OMG!!!! Awesome. I was too surprised to see the product. It was unbelievable. Quality is priceless. I can't wait to order more stuffs from here.
love it
By deb L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (newton, IA) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got a collage cup for hubby showing highlights since he moved to Iowa. He loves it... only problem is he doesnt want to use it because it's too cool.
Perfect Gift!
By Nichole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - February 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great buy! I made one of these mugs for my boyfriend for Valentines Day and it is adorable! Perfect for significant others, parents, friends, etc. The designing process is very easy and they walk you through every step. I would highly recommend this as a gift for nearly anyone!
Beautifully Done
By Rebecca F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kittanning, PA) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandmother absolutely loved this mug. I had everyone in our family's picture put on it as a Christmas gift. Thankful to find a mug that allowed for enough pictures. I was able to fit 26 people on here (had people in various group photos) and you can see everyone clearly. So pleased with this.
Mug
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - March 12, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice