Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Happy Anniversary Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Greeting Cards - Happy Anniversary - 16589
Average Customer Review: star rating (47 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love, love, love this card!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MENTOR, OH) - September 15, 2022
Beautiful card. Heavy stock paper. It is really a great value for a personalized card. Will definitely order from them again. Wonderful company.
Greeting Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (National City, CA) - June 15, 2022
A personalized greeting card to write Own message in card. It makes it alot more personal and nice.
Liked
By Monique P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watervliet, NY) - April 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the cards they are so personable. The card looked as expected.
Happy
By Monique P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watervliet, NY) - April 14, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the card it was perfect.
Quality Card
By Consuela E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perris, CA) - April 7, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created this card for my family and their first anniversary. They loved it! A keepsake
Card is beautiful and a perfect addition to go with gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - April 1, 2022
This card is beautifully done and such a perfect complement to go with a gift. With the personalization on front and inside, it just makes the gift more special. Plus, everything arrives together when sent directly to recipients.
AWESOME WAY TO PERSONALIZE A "50TH" ANNIVERSARY CARD
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCKVILLE, MD) - March 11, 2022
THIS WAS SUCH AN AWESOME WAY TO PERSONALIZE A "50TH" ANNIVERSARY CARD. WE SENT THIS CARD WITH A SURPRISE "50TH" ANNIVERSARY EMBROIDERED AFGHAN TO MY BROTHER AND SISTER-IN-LAW. THEY COULD NOT BELIEVE HOW MUCH PERSONAL INFORMATION WAS ON THE CARD THAT HONORED THEIR WEDDING DATE - TO THEIR "50TH" ANNIVERSARY DATE. THEY SAID THEY WILL CHERISH THIS UNIQUE SPECIAL CARD FOREVER. THANK YOUR COMPANY FOR HELPING US GIVE THEM THIS SPECIAL MEMORY. WE ARE SO GLAD WE FOUND YOUR COMPANY.
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, IL) - January 21, 2022
The card was exactly what I was looking for and it was perfect. Good quality and great delivery service. Thanks!
Great addition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT JEFF STA, NY) - December 11, 2021
This is a very nice and unique card. My niece and her husband were pleasantly surprised when they saw it. It is a great idea to have the opportunity to get a personalized card. I was able to write some lines for them, which they greatly appreciated. Good quality and great price; I highly recommend to add a personalized card with any gift.
Great for client's 50th anniversary!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - December 7, 2021
Love the personalization!
Love it
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wells, NY) - October 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful card! A special keepsake for sure. Always satisfied
Great
By Carl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Providence, RI) - October 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My card was great A+++
Perfect!
By Kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ponchatoula, LA) - September 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
CArd was lovely and could not have been better!
Anniversary card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buda, TX) - July 30, 2021
Love it!
ANNIVERSARY CARD
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - July 29, 2021
GREAT PERSONALIZED CARD FOR OUR CLIENTS TO ENJOY!
Personalized Card
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - July 1, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized card was a great addition. It was like I designed it myself. The couple loved it.
Personalized wedding blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunset Hills, MO) - May 26, 2021
Our client said the 25th anniversary blanket is absolutely beautiful! The sherpa side is ultra soft and the printing is perfect. Love, Love, Love this item! And the personalized card was perfect also.
Superb quality
By Judith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Hills, CA) - May 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered a personalized anniversary card and was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the product. It is extremely well done, great quality and very professional looking. I would definitely order again. I have ordered many thanks from Personalization and I’ve never been disappointed.
Personalized Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, OK) - April 29, 2021
I am absolutely thrilled with this card! It will just add to the presentation of their gift. I would have appreciated the ability to choose from a variety of 'ready-made' sentiments but otherwise, couldn't be more pleased with this purchase. I highly recommend adding to your purchase!
Excellent Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - December 10, 2020
Friendly fast and reliable service. I am generally leary about ordering from companies online that I am not familiar with or don't have a huge presence. I am more than satisfied with the response time and the product. Great service. I will be ordering from them again for all personalization needs.
Beautiful card
By Candice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Lauderdale, FL) - October 27, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great keepsake for our 30th Anniversary
As advertised
By Robert T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holbrook, NY) - August 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for an anniversary card for my wife and this personalized card was perfect.......well designed and attractive.
Pleasing to the eye
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - August 7, 2020
I bought two of these for 50th anniversary couples. Thought it was so unique instead of a platter. They can enjoy this in their garden for many years to come.
You can’t go wrong with a personalized card
By Jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, IL) - February 25, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Created one for parents’ 37th wedding anniversary. They were pleasantly surprised to receive a card with their own names written on it, especially one that is so professionally done. However, it is incomparable to a macaroni, glitter, and stickers card a child makes in kindergarten.
The difficult part was finding the heart-felt sentimental words to fill the inside, but the prototype helped a lot.
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEWES, DE) - September 15, 2019
AS EXPECTED
Happy Anniversary Card
By Jackie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - September 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for our 1st Anniversary and he loved it!! :)
Anniversary personalized greeting card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, TX) - August 19, 2019
I was really shocked how beautiful the card was. I will buy these from now
on. They are such a reasonable price you can't go wrong. It just seemed more personable. Shows your real expressions. Loved it and they did too. Thank
you so much.
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 11, 2019
I was so happy with this card
Awesome
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemoyne, PA) - June 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased how it turned out Thank You
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west seneca, NY) - June 9, 2019
Nice card.....
Awesome purchase
By Lance M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TOLLESON, AZ) - March 23, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was awesome, my wife loved it!!!
Shopper
By Judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Vista, VA) - March 9, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I truely like the personalized cards they are more personable and have made my recipant very pleased to be so special
Perfect Card For Special Anniversary
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - September 3, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was exactly what I wanted for my brother and sister in law for their 20 year wedding anniversary.
They loved it especially because it is unique.
A Personal way to Accompany a Gift
By Diana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - June 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)

This card was totally written with the 50th Anniversary couple in mind. The cost was not high, but the nice quality was just that. Such a great way to show our admiration for our good friends.
Nice card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (35806, AL) - May 12, 2018
I always order cards from here, they are great quality, great price and personalization makes every event more special.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portsmouth , RI) - December 31, 2017
The card came packaged in cardboard and was beautifully printed! The card stock was thick and glossy. Perfect!
Great show of class
By JOSEPH G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIMI VALLEY, CA) - October 6, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The format and presentation of the card made it the perfect expression of our thoughts for an important wedding anniversary.
turned out amazing
By Brittany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, MD) - September 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
sent gift and card as well love how was protected from item in box... was perfect.
Beautiful card
By Karyne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weldon, CA) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was a beautiful touch added to our gift. The recipients loved seeing their names in print. This is much better than buying a card at the store. You can add your own words inside, making it more special to the recipient.
Perfect card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - May 2, 2016
25th anniversary is a huge one. So excited to find a card I could personalize for the occasion. Great quality. Love this place!!
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice