Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Bunny Love Personalized Laminated Placemat customer reviews

Bunny Love Personalized Easter Laminated Placemat - 16592
Average Customer Review: star rating (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Cute and festive
By Dana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fortson, GA) - April 20, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this for Easter decor and kids enjoyed! Durable and easy to clean too.
Awesome product-poor shipping
By Colleen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cold Spring, NY) - April 15, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The placemats (I purchased 4) were so adorable and worth the price. Unfortunately, these adorable gifts came defective because the shipping envelope was slightly smaller than the product so the side of plastic edging was badly creased
Bunny placemats
By adeline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (laguna niguel, CA) - April 13, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing gift at an amazing price!! Kids love them! Great gifts!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LITTLESTOWN, PA) - April 13, 2022
I have ordered these placemats in the past of my grandchildren and have continued to order them as new grandchildren arrive. Love the quality and the bright colors.
Bunny Love Laminated Placemats
By MaryEllen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - March 24, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandsons loved their personalized placemats! They are colorful and loved that their names were on them. I think they can even decorate the backside of the mat with dry erase markers for extra fun! Thank you!
Kids Placemats
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Orion, MI) - March 11, 2022
This is so cute. My grandkids will love it.
Ok
By Cindy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phelps, NY) - March 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandchildren loved them.
Very nice
By Rose Marie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederica, DE) - March 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Placemat is very well made. Colors are bright and the child's name is nicely printed.
Lovely placemat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - January 8, 2021
A nice, heavy duty place mat. It's adorable !!
My grandchildren will love these!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalamazoo, MI) - March 23, 2020
So cute with their name on them for Easter!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak island , NC) - April 28, 2019
This was great! Jesus is always leading me in the right direction!!
So fun!
By Kara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forestdale, MA) - April 6, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! These were a big hit. The back side is a plain design so can be used throughout the year.
Kid Pleaser
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 2, 2018
I bought these for my neighbor children and they loved them. I was more than happy with the quality of the product.
Easter Placemats
By Joanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laytonsville, MD) - March 5, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these Easter placemats for my grandchildren. I loved them! They were just what I wanted! They were shipped in individual hard envelopes. I would defiantly recommend these placemats to all!
Easter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tiburon, CA) - April 18, 2017
I purchased these cute Easter placemats for my grandsons and they loved it. It arrived exactly described.
Bunny Love Personalized Laminated Placemat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - March 31, 2017
These placemats are adorable! I can't wait to put them out for Easter brunch and see the delight on my grandchildren's faces when they see their names.
HIGH QUALITY PLACEMAT
By Claudine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS Easter placemat is GORGEOUS... PERIOD... This placemats is so well made, it will last a lifetime. I can't wait to surprise her parents with it. Phenomenal job, Personalization Mall... Your products ALWAYS exceed my expectations... The babies name on the placemat came out PERFECT... I love you guys... I'm creating BEAUTIFUL memories and keepsakes for this beautiful baby girl because of you... THANKS AGAIN...
Bunny Love Per Place Mat #16592.
By Sheila I R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton , SC) - March 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED.. LOVED..LOVED IT FOR MY 3 YEAR OLD GRANDSON..BUNNY IS ADORABLE. !!!!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 21, 2016
Loved it
Very pleased with this placemat!
By Brenda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloversville, NY) - February 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted this for my son for Easter. Placemats are a very good idea and for him to see his own name on this one was great. Very durable and attractive looking for my young man....thank you!
Cute
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (heath, TX) - March 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are cute but don’t expect anything other than what it says. They are a just that ...laminated. Pretty thin and the ends were curled in some cases. Still ok for a once a year table.
Cute but you can do better.
By Ramona D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laplace, LA) - April 8, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The placemat is very cute. To be honest all it is is a printed paper that is laminated. For the price you will pay can do this yourself for way less. Save your money!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice