Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Easter Egg Hunter Personalized Kids Shirts customer reviews

Personalized Easter Kids Apparel - Easter Egg Hunter - 16601
Average Customer Review: star rating (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great quality & fast
By Amanda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eton, GA) - March 29, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The easter bunny always runs behind around our house.. This came fast and now the bunny will be on time :)
Cutest!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - March 20, 2017
This is adorable!
easter tshirt
By Carla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - March 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color and fit were great
CUTE SHIRT
By Linda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, OH) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the Easter shirt I ordered for my grandson. The quality of the shirt is excellent and the printing is top quality. I do wish there had been a choice of spring colors for the shirt.
Awesome
By Michaela N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!! It came within a few days and it was cheap! Size for just Right and it looks great! Can not wait for Easter! !!! :)
Egg Hunter Shirts
By Debra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - May 4, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the shirts and my grand babies looked so cute in them. Only suggestion is I wished their name would have been much larger. Very hard to read. But still really cute and I’m happy with the purchase.
Easter T-shirt
By Tracy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palno, TX) - March 28, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
The decal could be a little darker even if it is pastel colors used. It’s to faint.
Official Easter Egg Hunter shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville , NC) - March 26, 2016
The sizes run smaller, after being washed and dried, it was too small for him to wear to another egg hunt. The print was not as bright as it showed in the picture. Will not order this shirt again for next Easter.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice