Recipients

Shop By Recipients

I Am Special Personalized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Baby Greeting Card - I Am Special - 16610
Average Customer Review: star rating (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
So precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roswell, GA) - September 8, 2022
I loved adding my words to this cute card. It was well loved and appreciated!
I am special greeting card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dansville, NY) - November 10, 2021
The card was perfect! Nice that you can write your own greeting! They loved the card from Grammie!
CUTE, WARM AND NICELY MADE.!
By Pamela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMBURG, NY) - October 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
BESIDES THE WORDING AND THE DESIGN...I WAS ACTUALLY SURPRISED THAT IT WAS SO WELL- MADE WITH IT BEING LAMINATED (UNUSUAL FOR CARDS), MAKES IT SO EASY TO SAVE . I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THESE CARDS !
Baby shower card
By Dana Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesville, SC) - August 27, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was very unique and and something that could be kept as a keepsake!
Great Quality ...another keepsake
By Rhonda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PINEVILLE, NC) - July 7, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful personalized card to go with the gift. My clients love the personalization and keep the card forever...
Love Personalized Cards
By Connie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - June 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized cards are amazing. Great quality and I love that I can customize it to say just what I want. Personalization Mall NEVER disappoints! Always beautiful and high quality.
Card for new baby
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen St Mary, FL) - May 20, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality card! Loved being able to put baby’s name on the front and that my personal note was printed inside the card- nice personal touch!
Just as expected
By Aimee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COVINGTON, LA) - May 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute. Looks exactly like the preview. Now I want to order these for every occasion. Having it personalized makes it mean so much more.
Beautiful card.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - April 7, 2021
I would highly recommend the personalized cards. They are beautiful and add a nice personal touch to the gift. I would highly recommend.
Birth of Baby Girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - April 6, 2021
The quality of this card is beautiful while at a low cost to personalize. Win Win!
Beautiful & Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miller Place, NY) - April 3, 2021
This card was sent to a family friend with a gift to welcome their new baby boy. I received a thank you card 2 short days later which she said “the card was beautiful & special” & I believe it is!
Personalized Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - March 13, 2021
The baby card is beautiful and thick card stock with a thick shine on top. It looks professional like the cards you buy at the store! Yes, it is expensive for just a card, but they cost this much normally at any store without the personalization. Therefore it is such a deal. I’m happy I made the choice to add the card to the baby gift I also bought.
Love this option for gifts
By Rosanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've been ordering from Personalization for 12 years now and this was the first time I ordered a card with a gift. My friends live an hour away and in these scary times, I didn't want to have to go over to just leave it on their porch. I ordered the new baby frame, had it sent to the parents along with a personalized card. They loved the frame and the card (the card is a good card stock).
Love This Card
By RHONDA L. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANACONDA, MT) - January 13, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization with the child's name was special for the family!!
Cute little card!
By Tonya B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCK HILL, SC) - November 9, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having a card personalized is so much more special than simply picking up one from the local store.... and the cost is less, also!
Perfect personalized card
By Kayla R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - September 19, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was perfect! My sister loved it
gift from the heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAVANNAH, GA) - August 14, 2020
very beautiful, she loved it .
new baby
By Arlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mattapan, MA) - December 5, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a gift and the person I brought it for just love it.
Cheaper than Ordinary Card
By Michelle E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - October 29, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the card. More personalized than purchasing a card at the store and cheaper
VERY NICE!!
By Brenda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - July 30, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
BEAUTIFUL CARD, WELL MADE, WOULD BUY AGAIN...
Professional yet personal.
By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cream Ridge, NJ) - July 14, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three different cards to send to first time parents, grandparents and aunt and uncle. I do not like to send store bought pre-written cards because they simply do not express my heart. Everything about Personalization Mall cards is lovely...my thoughts and heart expressing a personal message; written in a variety of beautiful fonts. Surprisingly, less expensive than a generic, store bought card. The recipients will surely be impressed.
PMallQueen
By Lyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanesborough, MA) - November 19, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered numerous items from you and many of them were baby gifts; all done beautifully. Our son's wedding also was another opportunity when I ordered gifts for the groomsmen and also for the bride's attendants. Every one was done exactly as I specified so thank you! I will always think of PMall in the future.
Lyn Petricca
Perfect!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany , NY) - June 29, 2018
The card came early along with the gift. It was perfect!! The person that received it was so happy!! Highly recommended!!
Delighted
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - February 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the BEST cards around for a new born. They are made with heavy stock and are coating in a way that they will last the child's lifetime. You can personalize it with the baby's name on the front and create any greeting you want on the inside which makes these so unique and so special. And....they cost much less then cards in the grocery store! I highly recommend this product.
Cute Baby Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, WI) - February 11, 2018
Cute design on card. Glad I could write my own personalized message and include the baby's name.
Really nice baby card!
By Judy U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen Park, MI) - July 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card is really special with the personalization. Great quality and arrived a few days after ordering. This card will be a treasured keepsake. Highly recommend this item.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Ramon, CA) - March 20, 2017
I always get one of these cards to go with gifts, they are so pretty and go great with my purchases. People are always impressed with the card...almost more than the gift! I definitely recommend a card.
Card
By Leilani L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GrandFforks, ND) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty card
Card is Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - May 4, 2016
Card is so pretty. Very good quality and love that I am able to personalize it. Very pleased with the card and would highly recommend their cards as I have bought others previously.
Nice value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - July 17, 2016
This was a neat option to going to the store for something non-personal. Having the name engraved with a personal message made this a nice little keepsake option for the parents. Card was smaller than I imagined, it's the size of a standard card not the larger versions I usually purchase but that was no big deal, all the names fit nicely, if you are a family sending this it would be perfect sized but it's not for a substantial business or organization that has interest in more than 12 signing.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice