Recipients

Shop By Recipients

The Graduate Personalized Alderwood Pen Set customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Pen & Case Set - The Graduate - 16618
Average Customer Review: star rating (40 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Personalize pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Centerpoint , AL) - November 11, 2022
This is a nice elegant gift, I love the way the pen writes, the wood grain case is very unique, and is a eye catcher on my desk, very satisfied.
Alderwood Pen Set
By Robin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley , CA) - May 6, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Pen Set turned out PERFECTLY!
Exactly what I wanted. Very pleased with my purchase and arrived quickly.
Etched pen set
By Denise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desoto, TX) - May 4, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great graduation gift
Wood Pen Set
By Patty K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - April 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice looking pen and case. I was very pleased and have ordered 3 more for additional graduates.
Perfect Graduation Gift
By Marissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 22, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is beautiful and engraved perfectly. My Son absolutely loved it. He said it smelled so good upon opening as well. Real wood! He appreciated the refill cartridges I included as well.
Excellent gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming , MI) - December 21, 2021
It was exactly as described. Nice looking and real wood. The engraving was accurate and pleasant looking. Delivery was quick. 5 star product!
Graduarion
By Alfredo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - June 26, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice pen and case, product arrived as it was describe and very real wood
Graduate Personalized Alderwood Pen Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - June 1, 2021
Nice Alderwood pen set. Very well made.
Love it! Great gift!
By Laura V. N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwood, NJ) - May 23, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product looks great, personalization makes it so special. Wood case & pen make impressive, long lasting gift. Dont know about function- but was very happy w, look & cost.
Loved the item
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakebutler, FL) - April 15, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got the pen for my son graduating college. And he’s gonna love it. It has nice detail and very well made. Would highly recommend this item.
Just Perfect !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - March 19, 2021
I wanted a gift for a college graduate that he could enjoy for years and , at the same time, remember his alma mater.
This was perfect ! High quality , fast delivery. Would order again!
graduation gift
By Shopper (Virginia Beach, VA) - February 3, 2021
this item was beautiful I was very pleased with the craftmanship. I am very happy with my purchase
Beautiful Graduation Gift
By Pamela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW HYDE PARK, NY) - January 11, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son was very happy with the beautiful pen and case, as well as how they were personalized. The pen writes very smoothly.
WELL MADE PEN SET
By Margaret K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 21, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the wood and inscription. The recipient of this gift was thrilled especially since it's a nice keepsake that's engraved. It makes the gift very personal and the pen works.
Thanks for making quality merchandise.
pen
By corine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BAYPORT, NY) - March 22, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the pen was very good quality and it came faster then I thought it would
Good Gift for a High School Graduate Boy
By MARY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COPPELL, TX) - June 3, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is hard to find a gift for young guys. This is the second time I've given the pen/case to a high school graduate, and both times the young man was happy because it is an unusual item and is personalized so he won't lose it!
GREAT GRAD GIFT
By Jeanette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 24, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Niece's face when she opened this gift was "priceless".
Awesome Graduate Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet City, IL) - May 18, 2019
I was VERY pleased and impressed with the high quality of the ink pens & beautifully crafted real wood cases, which were excellent gift ideas for the 2 graduates reviving them for their Master’s Degrees. The personalized engraving on the pens & mouse pads were an added nice touch as well. On top of all this the regular delivery was very fast too!

This is my 4th unique & personalized order from this company & both I and the receivers of the gifts have always been very impressed.
Beautiful pen set, superbly done
By Daniel O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - April 6, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered six sets of these for graduation gifts. Very nice pen set. Outstanding engraving. Timely, early delivery. Totally satisfied.
Gift for a Talented Young Man
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COPPELLllas, TX) - June 26, 2018
The search for a different, but "manly," gift for a young man heading off to U.S.C. in the Fall was long and boring. It was a pleasure to come upon the Personalized Pen Set and have it reflect his new "home away from home." Thank you for having a wide variety of gifts.
Very Pleased
By Marge C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - May 8, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I ordered this item each time the quality and printing are both excellent I highly recommend this for a special graduate.
Love Them
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - April 28, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift for a new colleges or even high school graduates. Very nice quality and I bought a set of the refills to go with it.
Very nice
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - April 20, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn’t actually see this gift, but my Grandaughter liked it very much. She thought she needed to get a law office to put it in.
Pen
By Falba W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - May 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was even better than expected. The quality was great and I'll be looking for future gifts
Nice gifts
By Min L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, NJ) - April 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well done!
My students loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, CA) - April 7, 2017
My students loved the personalized items.
Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach , CA) - July 6, 2016
The box is beautifully made and well finished.
I'm really happy that we got this for my niece.
Buying another one for sure :)
Personalized Pen & Case
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Windsor, CT) - June 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pen and case is much nicer in person than in the photo on the website. It arrived on time and in great packaging and is going to be used as a first-time job gift.
Nice Gift
By Marge C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - June 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was pleased with the engraving and presentation. The only flaw was that the ad said set and thought it meant pen and pencil apparently meant the pen and case. It was still a good value and makes a nice gift.
Great graduation gift
By Irene G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - June 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, fast shipping
Nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEACH BOTTOM, PA) - May 24, 2016
This was one of several gifts we presented our son with for his graduation. We are very pleased with the visibility of the engravings. He certainly appreciated this gift.
VERY UNIQUE & CLASSY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - May 18, 2016
This is an outstandingly classy and beautiful gift item. My graduate is so proud of it and very happy about it.
Great College Graduation Gift
By Annel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - May 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson just graduated from UGA and this was part of my gift to him. He loved it and said he would treasure it forever.
Nice gift
By Maryann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (millville, NJ) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for grad! Love it!
Great Buy
By Robin W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillside, IL) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality for the price. Also free engraving is always a bonus. I would recommend this product.
Love it
By Joanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro , KY) - February 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very nice. My husband was surprised.
Great Find!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MD) - December 25, 2015
Got this for a December graduation. Very good looking pieces and well received. Excellent price point!!
Laser Engraved Pen Set
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - November 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful wood and excellent engraving. Would recommend to friends.
Alder wood set
By Stacy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - May 14, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the wooden box, the only thing I wish, was that the pens engraving was darker, the name is not as dark all the way around as I thought it would be. A little hard to see the entire name but overall nice gift.
Nice pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 22, 2021
As expected. Nice quality personalized pen. Appropriate for my son as he starts his new job.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice