Recipients

Shop By Recipients

Inspiring Message Personalized Alderwood Pen Set customer reviews

Personalized Alderwood Pen Set - Inspiring Message - 16621
Average Customer Review: star rating (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By Lachelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 5, 2023 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pen arrived in perfect condition and writes so smooth. All engraving is exactly like the preview before I ordered. I'm so pleased with the final result.
This is Beautiful
By Liz B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - April 30, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my nephew’s college graduation. He just got his business degree and this pen set will look perfect on his first office desk. Highly recommend!
Alderwood Pen Set
By Lenor M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pima, AZ) - December 16, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made. Fast turnaround time. Most importantly the recipients of the Alderwood pen sets loved them!
Pen in case
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - December 15, 2021
I am so excited to give this to alosha. It’s beautiful, thank you!!!!!
Graduation Gift
By Sheri K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - June 9, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient of this customized pen was impressed and truly touched by the sentiment. Heard words like love, thoughtful, and keep forever! Well worth it!!
Personalized wood pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groton, CT) - April 1, 2021
It was absolutely 100% beautiful! Just what I was looking for. The recipient loved it too! It looks like it would've cost more than it did! I love the tone of the wood!
Beautiful pen
By adria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, NJ) - January 30, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the most memorable pressie we could have ordered.
This was perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Largo, FL) - January 12, 2021
I got this pen for my stepfather (of 30 years) for Christmas and had it personalized with “I love you Dad”. I gave it to him along with adoption papers to sign with it, that way he had something to remember the day forever. The pen was beautifully made. I couldn’t have asked for anything better.
Fantastic
By Ruben T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fabens, TX) - January 10, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
what you guys did went beyond of what I was expecting, just the details of the engraving it was superb.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NH) - November 21, 2020
Ordered one for my boss for Christmas. It arrived on time and is beautiful. The engraving was correct, the case and pen are beautiful and the pen writes nicely. Will definitely keep this as a gift option and will purchase again. A great gift for the person who is hard to shop for!
What an awesome item
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phillipsburg, NJ) - July 31, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase this as a gift for my nephew who graduated college with a BS in education. I cannot wait to give it to him.
Perfect graduation gift
By Boglarka B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leclaire, IA) - July 14, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
In my country giving an engraved pen for graduation is a tradition that means good luck to the university students. So I ordered one to my friend who just finished her high school studies. Both the pen and the case are amazing and personalised. I love it!
Satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 17, 2020
This item is even nicer than is pictured. Can’t wait to present it to my friend..thumbs up 5?????????? all the way
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - January 24, 2020
Very Nicely Done!
Wow
By Brandy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - January 10, 2020 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for someone and they loved it. The pen was smooth writing and the case was engraved wonderfully. Thanks for helping me make the occasion special.
Just beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Valley, AZ) - December 18, 2019
I can't say enough about the beauty and excellent workmanship on this set. The box, the pen, exquisite. I will reorder these for other occasions. You will love it.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - June 3, 2019
This pen set is absolutely gorgeous. Purchased it for my son who is receiving his Master's degree. I know he will love it!
Amazing
By Iris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - May 31, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
No words just amazing product love it
Wonderful product
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - May 25, 2019 (See all reviews by this customer)
I picked this pen out as a gift for earning a masters degree. I especially liked the ability to preview my order before finally placing it.
I was so pleased with it I showed it to some coworkers before sending to the recipient .
I will definitely order from this company again.
I do not order over the Internet very often, but now I know I can trust this company.
Very impressed.
Great pen
By Renee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (montauk, NY) - December 15, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Needed a gift for my daughter who is a teacher, great gift great quality.
Quality Item
By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, WI) - October 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 of these for graduation gifts and couldn't be happier!
Pastor Appreciation Gift
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Provo, UT) - September 18, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for a Pastor Appreciation Gift. Was very pleased with the quality and detail. Arrived early and was packaged to avoid any damage.
Graduation gift
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cross Plains, IN) - July 30, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
For years I have bought these pens as graduation gifts. The recipients always comment how much they love them because they are unique and great quality. And who doesn't like having a pen with their name on it!
Pen
By Terry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallington, NJ) - July 14, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this pen .I got it for my boss it came right on time.
Beautiful Craftsmanship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AVON PARK, FL) - May 15, 2018
This product was done with great care. The quality was very, plus the pen wrote very smoothly. My husband loved his gift.
Teacher Appreciation Day Gift!
By Charmain C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Teaneck, NJ) - May 13, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Classy gift for great teachers!
Pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nantucket , MA) - January 13, 2018
Love it good quality
Pen
By Nicole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nantucket , MA) - January 10, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
Persons it was purchased for loves it
Perfect Gift
By Julia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 9, 2018 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really worried about the quality because this was such a great price. I could not be more happier. Perfect gift for my bosses. Thank you.
Great Christmas Gifts at Work
By Joseph S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - December 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given personalized Pens to my Staff for the past 10 years. I am always very impressed by the efficiency with which my orders are completed and shipped. My Staff always loves the Pens and it is nice to see them working with them throughout the year.
Personalized Pen
By Jaimie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamston, NC) - October 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it and it is beautiful and conveniently sized
graduation gift
By Faith G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - July 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it!
Perfect gift
By Meghan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springvale , ME) - June 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this gift engraved for my officiant for my wedding who also is my lawyer I think he'll really appreciate it, it came out amazing
Loved it!
By Victoria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hills, CA) - April 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than I expected it ! It was a great gift to my dad. He loved the personalized carving. Just wish I would've ordered the ink refills, but will do so on my next order. Definitely ordering from this site again.
Loved it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - March 3, 2017
This was purchased as a gift for my mother!! She is turning 50 in April and my sister and I decided to give her a gift a day for 50 days leading up to her birthday!! This was a great, small, and specialized gift!! I loved everything about it!!
Love!!!
By Melvine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - November 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So much better than I imagined. Rather than burn the engrave on, or chisel just beneath the surface, there is a very deep engrave which gives the pen set a nicer effect. With the refills it should last a lifetime. Purchased it for my niece. She's in college now so I wanted to encourage her motivation.
Beautifully Done
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - October 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These pen sets with the engraving on the boxes was done in a very professional but elegant way.
Gift
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, NJ) - September 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't say it enough. These pens make exceptional gifts, and the recipients are always satisfied. Love these pens. thank you PM
Inspiring and Unique
By Fayette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift twice:one for retirement and the other as graduation present. Each recipient love it. Both like the fact that it was personalized and was something that neither one had been given to mark their special occasion. This is a lovely pen set that anyone would use and treasure.
Perfect gift
By Poncella H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesquite, TX) - September 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this pen for my play sister who turned 50 years young on Sept. 4th. Upon receiving her gift she sent me a picture and said I love it.
PAGE: 1 2
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice