Recipients

Shop By Recipients

The Law Office Engraved Alderwood Pen Set customer reviews

Law Office Personalized Scales of Justice Pen Set - 16624
Average Customer Review: star rating (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nice gift
By Joyce U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - December 25, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks really nice when engraved. This is a gift. I think they will like it. And the orders from here come pretty quickly. Thanks.
Law office engraved pen
By Shopper (Cochranton, PA) - March 1, 2022
Beautiful - a perfect gift for your special lawyer in your life!!!
Engrave pen in case
By tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (highland, IN) - September 28, 2021 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Looks fantastic- it’s a perfect gift.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - December 19, 2019
This is a great gift for a professional. It is inexpensive in terms of price, but the personalization makes it very fancy. My order looked just like the picture and the quality was good.
Engraving Issuez
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - December 20, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this pen set as a gift. When I received it I was not happy with the positioning of the engraving. I contacted custmer service and tgey promptly sent me a new set free of charge. Thank you
Amazing
By Monifia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - June 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't normally write reviews but had to for this pen I purchased. The quality of the product was amazing and was exactly what I wanted! The engraving was done with quality and looked just like the preview picture. I would definitely repurchase.
Even better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - June 3, 2017
Great pen and case. The engraving looks great. Perfect gift for a grad or your favorite attorney. Love it!
The Law Office Engaved Pen Set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - April 14, 2017
This will be a great gift for my daughter who will be graduating from law school.
great pen
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cerritos, CA) - December 14, 2016
lawyer friend loved it
The best gift
By Kathlyn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - August 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I brought this as a gift. This idea made our friend very happy. The personal touch of her name, and the message was a great addition.
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice