Recipients

Shop By Recipients

My Name Means... Personalized Canvas Print For Her customer reviews

Personalized Canvas Prints for Her - Name Meaning - 16629
Average Customer Review: star rating (23 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
cute for new baby
By Mary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIchmond, VA) - November 29, 2022 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend's grandchild. I thought it was an adorable little gift as every mom loves to see their child's name. The name Violet on a violet canvas was perfect.
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - January 9, 2021
Bought this for granddaughter who is special needs and we call her our little Elsa.
personalized canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - July 6, 2020
Am pleased with the final product.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - November 11, 2019
The personalized name canvas came out beautifully. It’s a little heavier than I expected—good quality. It comes with hardware to hang it on the wall, or you can display it on an easel. I’m very happy with it.
Nicely done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappingers Falls, NY) - September 22, 2019
Perfect...good quality.
Small name plaque customized
By Madonna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fraser, MI) - November 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted a small plaque to show my granddaughter’s name and birth date to put in the middle of a collage wall I’m creating, surrounded by milestone pictures of her first year. This was a great size and I was able to create just what I wanted. The plaque turned out great.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - October 21, 2017
So happy with our name plaque. It is beautiful.
Beautiful product
By Lauren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redington Beach, FL) - August 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
So thrilled when I received this- heavy canvas that looks way more expensive than the cost. A beautiful Baptism gift! It looks perfect on the white easel- so glad I purchased them together!
Personal names
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PATUXENT RIVER, MD) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two of these with different names and was very well made and wrapped. Good quality, perfect sizes, and written exactly how I wanted them to be. Makes for a a beautiful inexpensive gift for anyone.
Great Decorative item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy, MA) - March 20, 2017
Super cute, great price. Smaller than I thought but my fault for not checking dimensions.
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, VT) - March 12, 2017
Very good gift but a bit expensive
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - February 26, 2017
Very pleased with the quality! Purchased as a gift and they loved it also. Also purchased the easel. Makes a beautiful display. Would definitely recommend purchasing this product!
Great gift for my granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wilkes barre, PA) - February 6, 2017
I bought this with the stand for my granddaughter's new vanity.
She loved it. It looked great on her vanity and the quality was terrific.
Love it!
By Carla V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - January 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! Cannot wait to hang it in the baby nurssery!
Printed Name Canvas
By Donna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift for a family member who just had a baby girl. The new parents loved it and I am happy how it came out. It is beautiful. I would definitely recommend this gift!
Beautiful!!!
By MelissaTye W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is very well built and beautiful, thank you!!!
Perfect--as expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, TN) - October 30, 2016
Another beautiful gift created by Personalization Mall. This has become my "go-to" for gifts!!!
Excellent
By Janice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - July 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalized plaque was all that I hoped it would be, good quality, well made, vibrant color and very beautiful. I will do business with company again. KUDOS!
Gift
By Myra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect personalized gift to celebrate Nurse's week with a colleague
Laura
By Rosinni D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - April 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice
Exactly what I was looking for.
By Terry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Featherville, ID) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered from Personalization Mall before and was happy with the product so I felt confident about buying a gift for my first great-grandson. This company offers quality and reasonable priced items. I will return.
Personalized canvas
By Elena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
After receiving my first order I was so impressed I decided to order 8 more as Christmas gifts for my nieces and nephews. It was an original gift that everyone loved!
Satisfied
By Leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am glad I got this for my 5-year old niece. For some reason, I thought it would be bigger than what it was, but for her age, I think it may be large enough. It still looks cute though!
©2023 1-800-Flowers.com, Inc. |  Jericho, NY  | Terms of Use - Privacy Notice